Risultati in tempo reale SPHL 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dGqaBKCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHkulvq1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000186000SPHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UT3N8dxU¬AD÷1539995400¬ADE÷1539995400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷GIgge2Cd¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷ULsyKokc¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷INLsroot¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷6Hi6VOo4¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷0viAUr1A¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2yVgTcg1¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷zggBArBU¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷nRZGVRtt¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Im5Tt25A¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷pjBmIagc¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷hGAiHJ83¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~~
4
1540047366
4
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dGqaBKCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHkulvq1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000186000SPHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GhpL6tbM¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷nLtR6U0s¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷4dyW5lGm¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvZcSH87¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷QHYKUodn¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷8tOPT5Bh¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvFp7Dy6¬AD÷1540080300¬ADE÷1540080300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷YodRffX5¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷vPdNezIa¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFZCjnhI¬AD÷1540080600¬ADE÷1540080600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷I1rFLxfC¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬JB÷0QXJKd9I¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg7wWPZf¬AD÷1540080900¬ADE÷1540080900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷WnoqX7nS¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷lSXASRfq¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSlP50DS¬AD÷1540595100¬ADE÷1540595100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷rmzz58Vg¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷xAZw4Sp0¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsNui1o8¬AD÷1540596600¬ADE÷1540596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷6RtTSPQb¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷0ltXRqt5¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxZGk67O¬AD÷1540599000¬ADE÷1540599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷vHWNJGOO¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬JB÷SWP5r01P¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxjk4Gpo¬AD÷1540600200¬ADE÷1540600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷rPouJ543¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷QmypIPJ9¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VDl6XjC¬AD÷1540600500¬ADE÷1540600500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷WWEUgEnC¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷Ee4ZhY1I¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLqjL0E¬AD÷1540683000¬ADE÷1540683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬JA÷vuuyR3eB¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷dGZuQNAH¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp6sVqk1¬AD÷1540915200¬ADE÷1540915200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷SIWERoAk¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬JB÷8UmCQ5Pe¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN8XuMKG¬AD÷1541203200¬ADE÷1541203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷W69eGwO9¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷EVb0FcwG¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEKos50n¬AD÷1541205000¬ADE÷1541205000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷vVkET2GG¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷d6pJSMVM¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlOKPIm2¬AD÷1541207700¬ADE÷1541207700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷f9vHeUIh¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷CpkCdA3n¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptvXSaNo¬AD÷1541208600¬ADE÷1541208600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷4vzlHqZF¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷AwbHaH3r¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhDh5i6I¬AD÷1541208900¬ADE÷1541208900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷hn3whhHO¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc¬JB÷t2dLGyfP¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~
4
1540047366
276

USA

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: