Risultati in tempo reale NHL, punteggi, classifiche  

results
4
1529632602
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000179000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4CyRAac1¬AD÷1538607600¬ADE÷1538607600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷WGxHjuWn¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷A7yLkaog¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faBEfm73¬AD÷1538609400¬ADE÷1538609400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷ABRW6cLi¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷d8NS7w6o¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3zV9JC7¬AD÷1538618400¬ADE÷1538618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷4UzPlJ0a¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷IXvTmwG5¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82FIg7M9¬AD÷1538620200¬ADE÷1538620200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷4YQz6Hzb¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷rPPv5yj4¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jR4NhRyG¬AD÷1538694000¬ADE÷1538694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷00Kq4e5A¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷viJm3FKG¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00fcnPEq¬AD÷1538694000¬ADE÷1538694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷IyiAKGki¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷dSkEJz5c¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH3RioiM¬AD÷1538694000¬ADE÷1538694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷plMe1gkT¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YDIi2ZZM¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bi8Vj56S¬AD÷1538694000¬ADE÷1538694000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷jVbOdDcp¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷ULcSeXCj¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPq2oqUk¬AD÷1538695800¬ADE÷1538695800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷viuJIfK3¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷hfqNHEZ9¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WITCY2k8¬AD÷1538695800¬ADE÷1538695800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷0dUXncVB¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷vmTynHpI¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9SGXM4E¬AD÷1538697600¬ADE÷1538697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷8MXuoy0O¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷nDWqpeFU¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fam6p3qd¬AD÷1538699400¬ADE÷1538699400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷nHrRGYlG¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Q7sVFh4M¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82yl9nMd¬AD÷1538701200¬ADE÷1538701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷hUDRECJS¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷fw0gAWRq¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngzh86y3¬AD÷1538704800¬ADE÷1538704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷l0ac9jsj¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷23318Add¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UUd7Qj9¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷48spXgZd¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷ratlWDl3¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLT06p6F¬AD÷1538793000¬ADE÷1538793000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷CYphVX39¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jPqdUiJF¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYHLWtKK¬AD÷1538845200¬ADE÷1538845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷OA1f4b0n¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷Czbj5vot¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1529632602
1271

USA

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: