Risultati in tempo reale NHL, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rHDAhfM4¬AD÷1550455200¬ADE÷1550455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷IB9wCXSm¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷GdStBirf¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷APYcGWQu¬AD÷1550448000¬ADE÷1550448000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷nFBmiLSf¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷Q5Aijur1¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfE6gz7b¬AD÷1550444400¬ADE÷1550444400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YwY6Hg5Q¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷zmKYCDDs¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3F2fGih¬AD÷1550444400¬ADE÷1550444400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷QDUbJFzE¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷44T2IZkK¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSKcedxn¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷A5nCeCr7¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷O8jGfWcD¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyMgdxNu¬AD÷1550424600¬ADE÷1550424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷xhl4cYDf¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Grm8dhT0¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGplygiU¬AD÷1550374200¬ADE÷1550374200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷IkY2afqr¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷dtX6bEbl¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmMj8ZYI¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷jmIvgsbr¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷UwHrh1Dl¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vVRpxZyO¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷n7sX4GLK¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷0Aoy4zyR¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6xtwFMH¬AD÷1550367000¬ADE÷1550367000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷QigO6xi8¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷4rhS5d6E¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IFwxve7B¬AD÷1550365200¬ADE÷1550365200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷bo1xqZb1¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷xx0trgE7¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppIn9FJC¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷plj7BkE9¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷bifBA9TF¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OUTwByk0¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷IyFCk8ij¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷dSDGlS6d¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4UZBHZg¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷biYueUTS¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷zDP7jlxp¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2LSsAe46¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷2P02CVb3¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷OY1bDBqc¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ltZXvyh5¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷4n8TpeUl¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷GMBXqFqe¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AkzUuHxa¬AD÷1550340000¬ADE÷1550340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷8GMcjH6R¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷AP8PoyFr¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEVVCcKm¬AD÷1550340000¬ADE÷1550340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷4UYydAEM¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QwzYdjaG¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQpPtcNh¬AD÷1550286000¬ADE÷1550286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷juShiciL¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷ClTlhwxF¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENtLsw8n¬AD÷1550280600¬ADE÷1550280600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷4OPtfa72¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷IRTpgJM8¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fktRDw5s¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷UBtPbCU3¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷82uTcWqA¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0sHrJht¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷OSnfWeFe¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷2JobVFU1¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1550469948
1020
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lGX1Fjtn¬AD÷1550523600¬ADE÷1550523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷W2DalJCD¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷KS9ekac7¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dKHEiEyB¬AD÷1550536200¬ADE÷1550536200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷AJRpABc0¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷lAQl9VC6¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6iS6EAeh¬AD÷1550539800¬ADE÷1550539800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Y7irD2kE¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷CbjnCM4K¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vq7JjYjH¬AD÷1550541600¬ADE÷1550541600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6oLg8kSC¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷pxKc79sJ¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Qa5RlCLT¬AD÷1550545200¬ADE÷1550545200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷IPlCQWss¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷dGmGPjcm¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IZ5Nkh6N¬AD÷1550547000¬ADE÷1550547000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷bu8uWhKJ¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷CrCqVCZP¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvZq7gyb¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷n3omSqJo¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷QgpiR3Yi¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8igpWTp¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷4tmKOACg¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷rXoONURa¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDVy9F6o¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷QeyTMls6¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷vauXL8dC¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHZu8ZLi¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷YLvyLSBI¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷Ao2430to¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prRADUAb¬AD÷1550622600¬ADE÷1550622600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷tYfjBtKQ¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷rssI60Ss¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUXm6Dj4¬AD÷1550624400¬ADE÷1550624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷KGqeQNmb¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷WjmaPs34¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5QEClQ4¬AD÷1550624400¬ADE÷1550624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷Q5WM5Ksl¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷v9zR4vcf¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5Sh5X5A¬AD÷1550626200¬ADE÷1550626200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷h6y8NLXG¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷EFx4O1IA¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juUIB8uB¬AD÷1550628000¬ADE÷1550628000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷YVZU3bC0¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷CMYY2IR6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdRd4iLG¬AD÷1550709000¬ADE÷1550709000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷MutCMumN¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷0WvGLa2T¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3JNASfH¬AD÷1550712600¬ADE÷1550712600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷vq5V1xsD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷IZ3Z0ddJ¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfIR9nAN¬AD÷1550716200¬ADE÷1550716200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷WxhHPuZJ¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ptdLOalQ¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JQ03BzN¬AD÷1550718000¬ADE÷1550718000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷6DHrHJAp¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷KGLnGwQj¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550469948
362

USA

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: