Risultati in tempo reale NHL, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YNyXZKMr¬AD÷1518831000¬ADE÷1518831000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷fL0P7Cn4¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷lr0T6W1A¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MfM4CpN¬AD÷1518829200¬ADE÷1518829200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷WEVfuuwf¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷EwLavah0¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbE3imhG¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷bg7G9YHi¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷tIdL8hXc¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZObhTxA¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷WnFUoVPp¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷K28CAE2o¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc5H5hVG¬AD÷1518751800¬ADE÷1518751800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷IBRjtLNm¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷OlSns18s¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r76D6YFA¬AD÷1518750000¬ADE÷1518750000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷tUONnNpK¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷MutLos0Q¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EX197E04¬AD÷1518746400¬ADE÷1518746400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷lzxxPJhD¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷2wQJm3VD¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aLfg9N3¬AD÷1518744600¬ADE÷1518744600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷nFwbii2N¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷UwT2jBHT¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xMjfk8c¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷tIzjgDXA¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷zuzfhXnH¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs358fob¬AD÷1518742800¬ADE÷1518742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷h8rTQuO0¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zXXXPaw7¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hID09zWi¬AD÷1518741000¬ADE÷1518741000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷pruLS1gl¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EHqPRL8f¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoNneVhi¬AD÷1518741000¬ADE÷1518741000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷2RynfgI4¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷pjsseZ2b¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbhYy8hT¬AD÷1518739200¬ADE÷1518739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷hhSMgP6O¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷bHDJf5iI¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewu0XR0p¬AD÷1518739200¬ADE÷1518739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷WrRQhqMU¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷bZvVcyJu¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUw4WoGj¬AD÷1518739200¬ADE÷1518739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷CxqZdeYo¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷6arwdFmh¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trAdAGGo¬AD÷1518663600¬ADE÷1518663600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷0A3lYNVQ¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷6itHTsvr¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvMEoXwo¬AD÷1518661800¬ADE÷1518661800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fD0tzp1E¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷lz0pZ3GK¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVZnjDVT¬AD÷1518652800¬ADE÷1518652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷v5IgCt97¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷GM1xyQo8¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518896206
1003
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2ctyZvxk¬AD÷1518890400¬ADE÷1518890400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518896171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷8pGU4AWM¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SYbX5jHG¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷tluuYbie¬AD÷1518894000¬ADE÷1518894000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518894537¬BX÷14¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷nyFY3UoT¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷4G10alfp¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷IPbQ3WaT¬AD÷1518894000¬ADE÷1518894000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1518894509¬BX÷16¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷hUJ3wJ76¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷M3O7xwNC¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷z5ohaj8p¬AD÷1518901200¬ADE÷1518901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷0fNBycxJ¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷0YPJqfUu¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷EmjXMg0i¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷WWtVthEb¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷l8yztCT4¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷OCUqXI61¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IJ54b89j¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷KOqmNini¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷EepdbANj¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷bJrNrEqn¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷htrRsYbh¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷xGYmWxM7¬AD÷1518915600¬ADE÷1518915600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷SlmeLVG3¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷bFriMB1c¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷jJMVfMb8¬AD÷1518917400¬ADE÷1518917400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷6unaKkW9¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷l4y4J9oG¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷n1luLXU3¬AD÷1518922800¬ADE÷1518922800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷ImTjxUST¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zPwnwADN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷hvkyMDFc¬AD÷1518922800¬ADE÷1518922800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷SbzvuWrB¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷MLZsvjbH¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷U9LZgtEE¬AD÷1518973200¬ADE÷1518973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷pOIW1sGr¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷voIz11Vl¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04hqKipA¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷KdFIXmyo¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷n330dXDo¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 (Ger)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALxXh0TK¬AD÷1518991200¬ADE÷1518991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷IyHv0Lpe¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷zDBqau01¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCyyhKrR¬AD÷1518994800¬ADE÷1518994800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷E3AmbaF7¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷S6bVMrh8¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTslJBaG¬AD÷1518998400¬ADE÷1518998400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷Qg24eiTi¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷8Ii9fBrb¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iO2mvir¬AD÷1519002000¬ADE÷1519002000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷tA2ZL27E¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷OYivLMMK¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJthIVEM¬AD÷1519002000¬ADE÷1519002000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷GreHhkDA¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷MLeDgVc4¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfS6nb6l¬AD÷1519063200¬ADE÷1519063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2PjrKtxR¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷Y7wAF0pr¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JHBoILf¬AD÷1519070400¬ADE÷1519070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷CbxEEKal¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷fNRIDvFf¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgodHkUS¬AD÷1519074000¬ADE÷1519074000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷fZgLi9SG¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷CAlQjTsN¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SEquxQ3f.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518896206
379

USA

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: