Risultati in tempo reale NHL, punteggi, classifiche  

NHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rqpDXa2c¬AD÷1575774000¬ADE÷1575774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575783502¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷MPTvilM2¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷0GSrj8y9¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8usa6q4¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575779382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷f5bfU2wG¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷YecbTMhM¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHtw0nUc¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575776213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lhTgWO83¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷SrScVrO9¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rg7JbxYN¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575771545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷08IEZxbb¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷vaHIYdD4¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷trxZ0SEi¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷fVTkX4gc¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tSPoYpvi¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xG6NcdmU¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772643¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YLGMXGSA¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pdKQWzrH¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iwV18ao¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772335¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷b301QYKp¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷xfa5Phzi¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uut9Yumi¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772724¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷6HohTpUe¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷KKkdS4q2¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJClgGeo¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772578¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷SK9VVfcN¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷6B8ZUECT¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxhR9dAj¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575762344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Y3mpV6aq¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷CfnlUQEk¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xngNAxep¬AD÷1575741600¬ADE÷1575741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575751094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷jqpLzTyM¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷UZrPZniS¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷428FaIIH¬AD÷1575687600¬ADE÷1575687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575697406¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷4tP5yaTo¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷rXN9zJrh¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhBfFInT¬AD÷1575684000¬ADE÷1575684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575693221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷rJtDxk79¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷dMpHy9MF¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zF61vl5¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷h2emJHDH¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷WhfiIyTN¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I1CjGbXM¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷M3h4vBxc¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷0fi8wVi3¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRDA0b3B¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷EHqdHerU¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷jwyOCFjo¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OvDnHvIG¬AD÷1575597600¬ADE÷1575597600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575607121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷fc0IG7pj¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷YmaMFRad¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C49rIK2A¬AD÷1575595800¬ADE÷1575595800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575605644¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷jV4nMTMS¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CYADHmVq¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPBvb5sD¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575600680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷lhi0K6hf¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷A1hdLnwl¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0ABb30Jh¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575600556¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷AJ3WMaEh¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷OM7zMJTb¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EDF22KYb¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575599650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷6ocuLwq5¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷pxdqKcbB¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UuKwJ0m4¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575600088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷d85rN97M¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷IH6vOkhG¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷veNk5Mlt¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575599852¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷OObCH4xD¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷2FcGGOiJ¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoMg4t4n¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575599771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷x65OOLqt¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Gd4SNuan¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFArcPdJ¬AD÷1575590400¬ADE÷1575590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575599436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷WGt5JQ70¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷U1a8IpN6¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
566
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q7ZHWJH3¬AD÷1575835200¬ADE÷1575835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷UkXnkSjF¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷8tWjln6L¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WWUobQbA¬AD÷1575842400¬ADE÷1575842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷SId2St8S¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷4vlUN0Gq¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vcYgd4TM¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷E9VKpONd¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷h0UOqrw3¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pzZkcpEG¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷n3wZMKVk¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷QgxwMvod¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4bYLVwX9¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷j5Lem6LR¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷QcCNrQTr¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ImXceOrT¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷zPJTr2h9¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷naNXsM7F¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHyJjrip¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tMMystNL¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷KCLut0xS¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZnPUcnG¬AD÷1575937800¬ADE÷1575937800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷KKBRspqk¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷bBAVt4be¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQoTTH1M¬AD÷1575943200¬ADE÷1575943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Gn5ztOD1¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷fw4vurT7¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBO4Eoqi¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YJ1GZcFe¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷nN5KYHU1¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlyYSyHS¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷8thM3R58¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷MqdQ2oLE¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08zNk26j¬AD÷1576024200¬ADE÷1576024200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷0638yKpq¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vc2Czv0k¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwIDCPD3¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zqrBeuxF¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷C85vvD6s¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SES8D5bc¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lSq3c172¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷SIr7dLM8¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dASaOePq¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷48oV15zL¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷rapZ0PkR¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUGHBqT9¬AD÷1576027800¬ADE÷1576027800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷8zamxiyf¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷fXfqwXLm¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNQ7MZgd¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷M7z9fNSf¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zBvDgsr1¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXR3NFvj¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷0hn0dqbr¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷vqo4e3Dl¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uAjoJWd¬AD÷1576033200¬ADE÷1576033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UXwHh1c7¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷8OxLiLCD¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3LLA3rG¬AD÷1576033200¬ADE÷1576033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷2cbiyBj0¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷tlcezV56¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfKP9NcM¬AD÷1576035000¬ADE÷1576035000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷bPi0ZlLC¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷xGj4Y8zJ¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJ9U8sDS¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷l4ckdCSP¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷jJvnchDJ¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW8fpwn3¬AD÷1576110600¬ADE÷1576110600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷ptM3G4kE¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷M5qXbxKt¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB0d41Lq¬AD÷1576117800¬ADE÷1576117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fozIiWzs¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷YyZLjjjm¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
809

USA

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: