Risultati in tempo reale WHL 2019/2020, punteggi, classifiche  

WHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Yo0be1A6¬AD÷1569114300¬ADE÷1569114300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569123982¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷CtaZSyea¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷ARHxSeA5¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷v7ZSFJY6¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569123117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷fiPTFto0¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷8fTXE006¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷fe1fdse0¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569123657¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷jRAQUcQn¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷UH9UTHug¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6DREwNQD¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569122505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷IPAOyO7J¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷dG9SzrNP¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷p4QIxstK¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569123275¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷2cneW1Vt¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷EXkaVLpm¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SSFNy1eQ¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569123920¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷8fk3Uu0g¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷nol7TaFa¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2L6kXK3s¬AD÷1569112200¬ADE÷1569112200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569122617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷4MrCSJU5¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷rDsGRwpC¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SpHF3P2Q¬AD÷1569033300¬ADE÷1569033300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569041974¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷CKNbGbBg¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷jBM2FIQa¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷468saqBs¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569040652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷WMw0Ext6¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷ADx4DdeC¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷lItGILll¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569040184¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷WhKlPpOD¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷pdOhO4wK¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷KnOiOsRQ¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569037884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷Kfj0IEk1¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷t4idJfze¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷ARsCJ1Zs¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569037216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷lUf4HY47¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷SKg8GhKD¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷rutKHu4f¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569036278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷vJNdNOhQ¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷tS9OIr1s¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tdPmPNBK¬AD÷1569025800¬ADE÷1569025800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569036246¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷0fqlLG5r¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷bu2iKzLl¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Preparazione¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8KAnyvhi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL - Prepar018azione000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷A9hK4KFd¬AD÷1568584800¬ADE÷1568584800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷dtaolSCS¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷EH9tk8cM¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷lrEP3an0¬AD÷1568513100¬ADE÷1568513100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷SOHKJJ2D¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷tS52r3uE¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷COZG500j¬AD÷1568512800¬ADE÷1568512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷6i6YjUS9¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷0E5xjlrG¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KQfxDr8G¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷6JS5kHi5¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷zgX9ly7B¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bHgtC2NM¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷EqWDmeMH¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷fsprWSjp¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷GhloBMxT¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷8plnVn6j¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷MmxUgWri¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷I1zD6top¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷0vyYhjbc¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷S07UiAD3¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Q3eYDOhA¬AD÷1568507400¬ADE÷1568507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷p4vciwNh¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷SST1jcxa¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~~
74
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷drpOGaJ0¬AD÷1569115800¬ADE÷1569115800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569122967¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷MwRLH2Gm¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷0UPPGMVg¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcYWEwlD¬AD÷1569117600¬ADE÷1569117600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569124625¬BX÷5¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷U9HtDvVI¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷jJIxEKFC¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT7ob3Qm¬AD÷1569117900¬ADE÷1569117900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569124793¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷4zx8CGAI¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷IwtCBzQO¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK6kcNuf¬AD÷1569117900¬ADE÷1569117900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569124667¬BX÷3¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷KrKfzK2P¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷Mi6MVwBt¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr6gWvJm¬AD÷1569189600¬ADE÷1569189600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷xzsKQcaI¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷jwoOPHEO¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ4cVbYg¬AD÷1569196800¬ADE÷1569196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷hrP6l1iP¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷fiBYqLat¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAa2UIm0¬AD÷1569630600¬ADE÷1569630600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷lSPyquFn¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷SIOuraUh¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0b6Tx36¬AD÷1569632400¬ADE÷1569632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷AsEpsJqa¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷OpIltwa5¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR1ERGXI¬AD÷1569632400¬ADE÷1569632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷C8ZQMlbp¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷jaYUL8Dj¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWucj0AJ¬AD÷1569632400¬ADE÷1569632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷42MCphji¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷GxQGqC5c¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMv1kKPP¬AD÷1569632400¬ADE÷1569632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷b1FLrWK3¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷xhEPsjzA¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5RSpvYt¬AD÷1569632400¬ADE÷1569632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷6RITtAkG¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷pIHXuU4M¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNcASdIC¬AD÷1569636000¬ADE÷1569636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷I7HhucEB¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷dbGdvHTH¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKFyqI2g¬AD÷1569636300¬ADE÷1569636300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷bPc8ZRsj¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷xGdCYocd¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeQWqbmm¬AD÷1569637800¬ADE÷1569637800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷St7xulKS¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷42b4z8Sq¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8a2fLPC¬AD÷1569638100¬ADE÷1569638100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷4lHtRFPB¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷ruGpQZvI¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byImtGnC¬AD÷1569718800¬ADE÷1569718800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷6mf4gmZL¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷pvg8h7lS¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCChuz2I¬AD÷1569718800¬ADE÷1569718800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷xWpzlRdq¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷GMqvmoCk¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3BdvfHO¬AD÷1569718800¬ADE÷1569718800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷dWinoPt2¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷boZrn5Re¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpJqsdX5¬AD÷1569720600¬ADE÷1569720600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷OO4afTJF¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷AL0ee949¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNJurxIa¬AD÷1569722400¬ADE÷1569722400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷x82mcVZd¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷Gb1idkk3¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgI5guuJ¬AD÷1569722700¬ADE÷1569722700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷0GAkPgfO¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷v79gOD9U¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbdlIOHJ¬AD÷1569722700¬ADE÷1569722700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷GSpaqcut¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷UVl3rHfn¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86av3wfP¬AD÷1569722700¬ADE÷1569722700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷AZuU98J2¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷lQvY8SY8¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~~
734

Canada

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: