Risultati in tempo reale OHL 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷69a0jxpt¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷IDS8ex2n¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷zkNDfdHh¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0b4kdan¬AD÷1519518600¬ADE÷1519518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷EuMHgGWb¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷82LLhzn5¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrUkWYbO¬AD÷1519517100¬ADE÷1519517100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷82ajwenI¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷jRlexF1O¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZSgVhEU¬AD÷1519517100¬ADE÷1519517100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷21hayZGU¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷vNT4dInt¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNywZzF5¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷Wd4RraIt¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷QJ3VsJXn¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoRsYfUB¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷vN7Ztwmg¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷Mocvtc2a¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLUoXEqI¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷0xdruHH5¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷UB0nvyXB¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6ZQywVn¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷ruACRcm6¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷0GK7SwYa¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdYUzcpg¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷drEGQH2C¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷j5DKPyII¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WxZZGaa¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷UeCOOeXO¬WU÷london-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷UmIamuAP¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BU6Wsg7¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷Qo4XQQde¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷rNbxQpC1¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2TAV18D¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷zHoOml48¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷MDctP4R7¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5HhfooE¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷Y14Rn8JE¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷EaIeVuls¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AspMxJFt¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷hjHaUa3m¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷MPL3TJIg¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaD9XNw1¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷hY5PSnSr¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷ne5TR6sk¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnF1Zq9l¬AD÷1519344300¬ADE÷1519344300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷nXQpzVZ8¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷fcQlZlkF¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9E5Y3Of¬AD÷1519344300¬ADE÷1519344300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷YmPhY84L¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷GCEcXSJR¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YUv6oR¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷bBpjEmDk¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷hYqfD7Se¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519579317
629
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷vNc8lGEh¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷M5PPif1B¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷4UEUjEGH¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ1CmzUb¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷rLDYkYVN¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷xdSykhoU¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkiHnfq5¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷v5E3pCgo¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷rwupg4co¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EujLoEbB¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷j3rhirSc¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷dtqlhOCi¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G4OpYDH¬AD÷1519585500¬ADE÷1519585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷Ugsdj2s4¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷nVy1kMdA¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n73SqhTN¬AD÷1519585500¬ADE÷1519585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷QLz5ltCG¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷Krz9m0RM¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVhXrCrU¬AD÷1519592400¬ADE÷1519592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷x0Gurvkp¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷WIwDnKtT¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ipavWjo¬AD÷1519597800¬ADE÷1519597800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷GjFqsb4j¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷468R5ssi¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nnVdp6J¬AD÷1519776000¬ADE÷1519776000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷MkPy8cYP¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷SW143Hts¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfYt3FTo¬AD÷1519862700¬ADE÷1519862700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷rc7V41dc¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷QLdz4LB3¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boXp2Zrh¬AD÷1519862700¬ADE÷1519862700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷vP0v3uR9¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷Yo0r2atG¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMRk1gbb¬AD÷1519948800¬ADE÷1519948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷ABNBpXAr¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷jNv9qiQl¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDQg0DD4¬AD÷1519948800¬ADE÷1519948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷UDwDrBue¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷OzwHsVf1¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzQcaXSA¬AD÷1519948800¬ADE÷1519948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷xvsLtkA7¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷vqL35Yn8¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AT1birH¬AD÷1519949100¬ADE÷1519949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷IZJ74h2E¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷n9OB3CHK¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZI6cBcN¬AD÷1519949100¬ADE÷1519949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷QaNF2WWQ¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷Wt0rbjur¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519579317
95

Canada

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: