Risultati in tempo reale GFL 2 2019, punteggi, classifiche  

GFL 2
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANIA: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germania¬ZC÷OKfcb7wE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kpkyjepd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/germania/gfl-2/¬ZX÷09Germania 008rmania0450000000183000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germania¬~AA÷ttVUGFAs¬AD÷1563031800¬ADE÷1563031800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Spartans¬JB÷GvF1PNZ9¬WV÷hannover-spartans¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬JA÷xlGcQ3K3¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷WUNsEDf0¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷G2clGJdd¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷2¬BD÷8¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷xCbpHasj¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷l6YxFguf¬AD÷1563026400¬ADE÷1563026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JA÷6T7EMLJS¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷BIB¬AF÷Biberach Beavers¬JB÷8xftIuSq¬WV÷biberach-beavers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬~AA÷z3UYFZPm¬AD÷1563026400¬ADE÷1563026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troisdorf¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troisdorf¬JA÷A1E5OskG¬WU÷troisdorf-jets¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷O4I9N14M¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬~AA÷W8n71zBf¬AD÷1561903200¬ADE÷1561903200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷6gi5eqLT¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷82wXj3Tp¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷vXr3Le2Q¬AD÷1561899600¬ADE÷1561899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷Io0dSPki¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷dxa0Rq5c¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷16¬~AA÷hOzGaEu7¬AD÷1561824000¬ADE÷1561824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷IXKNDQzb¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷GIwRCpj4¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷KUS1NHXD¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷67WwArzN¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷pbVs92kT¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AH÷19¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷bLR5MymK¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JA÷ju8A4Mcp¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷4rCE3tDj¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷27¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬~AA÷AaoB0fQ0¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷pKMFFn6o¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷7¬BC÷16¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷OALJE6Li¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷10¬~AA÷6RvKbYfD¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troisdorf¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troisdorf¬JA÷bsTVB45A¬WU÷troisdorf-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Spartans¬JB÷xYRZAOKG¬WV÷hannover-spartans¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷6R2S8IIK¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hannover Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Spartans¬JA÷fV7X29Mu¬WU÷hannover-spartans¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷8YBy2Tyn¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷28¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬~AA÷2Zs32Gel¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷bTmcc5jH¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷CWi1dP5N¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~
59
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANIA: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germania¬ZC÷OKfcb7wE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kpkyjepd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/germania/gfl-2/¬ZX÷09Germania 008rmania0450000000183000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germania¬~AA÷ALMoDX96¬AD÷1563631200¬ADE÷1563631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷I7yXv3Zd¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷UsuyvNl3¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veRkCiPC¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷O4vuws49¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷2ewqx1JF¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyNuZEWP¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷CUCSTxRe¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JB÷jLBWSdt2¬WV÷darmstadt-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH97UYvs¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JA÷4xFDitJ2¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷rTDHj0Y8¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj4xzeHJ¬AD÷1564318800¬ADE÷1564318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷G2JJVbdq¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷U5NNUIBk¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoQgBBvJ¬AD÷1564327800¬ADE÷1564327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬JA÷KWXmyLYL¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troisdorf¬JB÷bNWizulS¬WV÷troisdorf-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7v2dlTc¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷pz5TpGqc¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷OQ3Xqza3¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr3GSC9g¬AD÷1564851600¬ADE÷1564851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷WjVgXBXm¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷BIB¬AF÷Biberach Beavers¬JB÷AsUcWVnf¬WV÷biberach-beavers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ1KRWOa¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷SIO2Vk20¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷69N6U9H6¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d1OQjv6¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JB÷C6QESmnJ¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Spiders¬JA÷0WMATTWC¬WU÷straubing-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia5SPAgC¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Spartans¬JA÷EB4ciXOJ¬WU÷hannover-spartans¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JB÷h231jivQ¬WV÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFgyOlOO¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷KCmtq9Wa¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷69qxpkHg¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OfXOU8I¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷pfeToBns¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷OpfXpV1m¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LsJnY0P¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Spiders¬JA÷EZnprTo6¬WU÷straubing-spiders¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷hQolsm1C¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~~
39

Germania

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: