Risultati in tempo reale GFL 2019, punteggi, classifiche  

GFL
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANIA: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germania¬ZC÷WxfxzpW0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/germania/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germania 008rmania0440000000183000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germania¬~AA÷ANqybnnC¬AD÷1563631200¬ADE÷1563631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷6HsEcpAJ¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷p8tId4PP¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷21¬~AA÷GOCSrePA¬AD÷1563035400¬ADE÷1563035400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷My88moUL¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷YBBCn5qS¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷URGWsFvH¬AD÷1563026400¬ADE÷1563026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷Iqmqsq7k¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷vglurPiq¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬~AA÷f9OJpHfb¬AD÷1561903200¬ADE÷1561903200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷WnFejmp3¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷hdGiiTUd¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷14¬~AA÷nqLBnwQo¬AD÷1561899600¬ADE÷1561899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷tInZYoFS¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷rRY0U5Nq¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~AA÷UDybTFPN¬AD÷1561820400¬ADE÷1561820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷vBsBvjoi¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷I1tFwA0c¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Ozy2SZvU¬AD÷1561820400¬ADE÷1561820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷COuJxUF3¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷QRqNylV9¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷YaNNqyA4¬AD÷1561820400¬ADE÷1561820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷lO90k7a9¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷SE84lREF¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷pvsTNgmo¬AD÷1561818600¬ADE÷1561818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷8jZRz8pG¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷nsYVZRaM¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬~AA÷QZJFocuh¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷QkO5TPxj¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷vgS9Sqhd¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷9¬BH÷3¬~AA÷QFiUZatt¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷KAdGMHP5¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷21¬BG÷10¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷b1eKLyuC¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷0YqsXcQb¬AD÷1561219200¬ADE÷1561219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷Q7HyQjWc¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷21¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷4bGuPAo4¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷jNxfUeAH¬AD÷1561219200¬ADE÷1561219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷O2aOGngp¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷2gbSF68j¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬~AA÷YorkVyeB¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷fm9hM8VM¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷6NCdLSpT¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷nVuwYwBh¬AD÷1561212000¬ADE÷1561212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷UuOSRC1o¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷rqSWQWGi¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷15¬~AA÷46jYYJen¬AD÷1561208400¬ADE÷1561208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷vDCHKefI¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷Gxzo3TOp¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~
63
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANIA: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germania¬ZC÷WxfxzpW0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/germania/gfl/¬ZX÷09Germania 008rmania0440000000183000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germania¬~AA÷tQf1OQwd¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷EVWo14bL¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷zuYs2pqF¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCv4rnVR¬AD÷1564236000¬ADE÷1564236000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷QsjkdFCg¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷4YlgeZRa¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJsmnUV2¬AD÷1564237800¬ADE÷1564237800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷jDZEf2yk¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷4GwJgMje¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ew4P6Ok¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷SEUZ36E2¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷tIYw3QT8¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xz0qSFL¬AD÷1564245000¬ADE÷1564245000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷YZXsbyrs¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷WKjocecm¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNoiolo9¬AD÷1564318800¬ADE÷1564318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷QVRRi0L7¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷nuTNht61¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGg5Npg2¬AD÷1564318800¬ADE÷1564318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷fslq0ODR¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷djzBerMr¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uoydp80F¬AD÷1564322400¬ADE÷1564322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷EoL9Gqb8¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷hxKDF3DE¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLQVw6wq¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷M9qbfgs6¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷00r2gDdC¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqGzwQhk¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷fNs6hXBI¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷8QoAiiRO¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJJvxp8e¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷AVPhGz4P¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷CvCKBfCt¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StJry4N1¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷K4BOAERn¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷beAS9Ytg¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pImTrGt8¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷lp3u7WQB¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷Sz2q6jtI¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8nXszdE¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷pCdl5AeO¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷O2eh4UAU¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XHnzOx8¬AD÷1564927200¬ADE÷1564927200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷tKaX8hda¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷fN3y8CB5¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVoysfBK¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷0OWcPDtt¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷Cbz2OXen¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGS7yYYs¬AD÷1565447400¬ADE÷1565447400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷tvSIKkeB¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷2mTELVu5¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYkutEQQ¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷fNP6NiBh¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷YDOAMBQb¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AstFZB3f¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷WSKVHmuU¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷Yy7cD7mo¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~
49

Germania

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: