Risultati in tempo reale NFL, punteggi, classifiche  

NFL
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Preparazione¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷69iOEaK7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000149000NFL - Prepar018azione000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YoKgihqQ¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566105532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷YsdK0OY3¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷CYfOarlA¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rX58jh5E¬AD÷1566086400¬ADE÷1566086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566098702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷rL9kFn7H¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷dODgE6MN¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KrGkhYTJ¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566098817¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷xG2B2p4i¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷G61F14Jc¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4t74iYk8¬AD÷1566082800¬ADE÷1566082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566094031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷A7BsH8x5¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷17¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷lbAoGSiB¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQDMSlD7¬AD÷1566072000¬ADE÷1566072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566083566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷EuIYIU7h¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷hWGxIlNb¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fBPDUAre¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566009519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷4UlG0mhO¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷7¬BC÷12¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷rLmKa77U¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzFITUc1¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566010338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷KIIUJAhn¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷8rFQKjwt¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8L9VjTl¬AD÷1565996400¬ADE÷1565996400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566008092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷d4o829NB¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷zepC1TxI¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmw3UUyD¬AD÷1565913600¬ADE÷1565913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565925370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷QyZhp3lN¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷4SXdqN3T¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷noM5WWDr¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923272¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Eud33k85¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷0xha4Vha¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iwx7TliJ¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷A9APvsCp¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷OCETw1Rj¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxzvyD5R¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923202¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷SOgi6iOn¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷6Fhe5Bwg¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4QItxgjL¬AD÷1565910000¬ADE÷1565910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565921744¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷p4jSBD0P¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷nDxf7X8t¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZJxwZzF¬AD÷1565485200¬ADE÷1565485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565497122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷IcbtlA8I¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷W02pmUNO¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCKYwFL8¬AD÷1565481600¬ADE÷1565481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565493825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷drAXkWw6¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷zZ8ykjgC¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCC6jfgC¬AD÷1565481600¬ADE÷1565481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565492948¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷KpmglQJ4¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷byncmpZA¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
30
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Preparazione¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷69iOEaK7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0000000000149000NFL - Prepar018azione000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jR6LnCis¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷6efSb23G¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷4tDVcMIM¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UH5PoW6m¬AD÷1566172800¬ADE÷1566172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷lEl2h0tp¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷n52zctYS¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ATMMpjMg¬AD÷1566259200¬ADE÷1566259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷Img6iKej¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷dvhAjvBd¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QeeDkCKK¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷vm3bDQyU¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷tdkQ8ppo¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM0rpjrr¬AD÷1566516600¬ADE÷1566516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷GStGV7ib¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷UVpKUR64¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtEGlWZQ¬AD÷1566516600¬ADE÷1566516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷fDh7XTMo¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷Y3iBWmxh¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsLUrUj6¬AD÷1566516600¬ADE÷1566516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷p0Y4CLXF¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷69Z0D1I9¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKLQqAy0¬AD÷1566518400¬ADE÷1566518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷bqWhFNmc¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷CnzcEs33¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KztINMxU¬AD÷1566518400¬ADE÷1566518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷2XUsoYHc¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷pdKnphX3¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCanqAcl¬AD÷1566603000¬ADE÷1566603000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷OhpOToMA¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷2qqSS5yH¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpPYsl6C¬AD÷1566604800¬ADE÷1566604800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷QBk2BumM¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷42l6Aa2S¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWR2Ke7R¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷Kjj8OaYR¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷CrrzKJtq¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4d3uSdD¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷CCoaVbcF¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷j3p3UICL¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlfirUCf¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷Ig2dBw6q¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷dp10AcLk¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvgeslS0¬AD÷1566689400¬ADE÷1566689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷j7049Hzd¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷2s488yj2¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1hat8s7¬AD÷1566691200¬ADE÷1566691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷4nriXKS2¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷rwseWvr9¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP9TH2SG¬AD÷1566694800¬ADE÷1566694800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷OdtjCLmK¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷p6snD1YD¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9zn4BZD¬AD÷1566698400¬ADE÷1566698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷YRZ7TxSR¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷AmRZOdzq¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
291

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: