Risultati in tempo reale NFL, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷p2eitwT9¬AD÷1513042200¬ADE÷1513042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷Iee8i5gi¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷I3kXSLGj¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbimsJD3¬AD÷1512955800¬ADE÷1512955800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷MX31YsgT¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷19¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷vDjTT11p¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷17¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GObGvQi5¬AD÷1512941100¬ADE÷1512941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷dCw3PnAb¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷21¬BG÷6¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷vyT7O6P4¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq3vquqi¬AD÷1512941100¬ADE÷1512941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷nFBlyp9A¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷12¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷Iu7pxQg4¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nGhLyip¬AD÷1512939900¬ADE÷1512939900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷pxCjGrXp¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷bu0YvS9o¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yc8mFyT¬AD÷1512939900¬ADE÷1512939900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷d2f0zMyq¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷jPg4Zuik¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwFdKe6j¬AD÷1512939900¬ADE÷1512939900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷dQIyvnPi¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷vk8tw6vb¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjGXnlpP¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷fLrKPe4s¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷13¬AT÷7¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷lrrOOFJm¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq7ar8ht¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷SYtSNZYg¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷pAyXMgl0¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t663sS7n¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷O0zyMD36¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷INZvLXIC¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd57tnNh¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷WQwqKiYI¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷21¬AT÷21¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷W4tiSlQu¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷21¬BJ÷6¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYaCu6xa¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷AeueR8un¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷ILvaQSfh¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AobKwp7B¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷hvXBNQvB¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷n1WFMpfH¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz2rrabc¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷Q5Ahz4OG¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷8UacZNwN¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol2Ox4MH¬AD÷1512928800¬ADE÷1512928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷QiVJL49N¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷rTPOKOOT¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IkivdtP¬AD÷1512696300¬ADE÷1512696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Giornata 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷x42mVHtK¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷KSihUydQ¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URjmuxRI¬AD÷1512437400¬ADE÷1512437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷AcA17ElD¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷bD3qWcRD¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1513101561
272
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vPfeucrG¬AD÷1513301100¬ADE÷1513301100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷dnfCjP8c¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷j9gGkqO3¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷IFgavHcM¬AD÷1513459800¬ADE÷1513459800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷4CcKl3wA¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷nymPmNhG¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷zil4wyDS¬AD÷1513473900¬ADE÷1513473900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷QRoTns8M¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷f1jXo1NS¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷x0zWYfLq¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷dAxasLVq¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷vZR3tuoj¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMZZXEzj¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷j9V7ua0d¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷4CJk4rwc¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷U7hwXYkd¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷r3Ig32h3¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷0vDb2M79¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷WCWLeISd¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷vVB21tNF¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷YiB600xM¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷A3VPfxr3¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷neFAaKiS¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷hxhwev0q¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷vwzUgdc9¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷WSjsfbFk¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Q35pgIUe¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷ITYXhGCF¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷4f4lhxp2¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷6arXGLM2¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷0hOxhzSL¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷K2nyGux9¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷EPouFaiF¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷EeStifsS¬AD÷1513544700¬ADE÷1513544700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷jk98cXLs¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷8Q3Ddiyl¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷IkA85gdL¬AD÷1513545900¬ADE÷1513545900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷25OjTkCP¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷00p846ZO¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷WzF8nEkq¬AD÷1513545900¬ADE÷1513545900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷tv2LfV50¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷nH2HeBjf¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷ARDCoY4k¬AD÷1513560600¬ADE÷1513560600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷hE5PgkL6¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷zweUh9zD¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷jwV9phKe¬AD÷1513647000¬ADE÷1513647000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Giornata 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷ETgYiTkJ¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷2qmGGCSJ¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1513101561
48

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: