Risultati in tempo reale AFL 2018, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷pxAblZcT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8tbm8Tri¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/austria/afl/¬ZX÷09Austria 007ustria0110000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷4dRaer51¬AD÷1529240400¬ADE÷1529240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬ER÷Giornata 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷CKJ47Aqg¬WV÷graz-giants¬AH÷14¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷bHF08jUn¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬~AA÷MXyedOke¬AD÷1529164800¬ADE÷1529164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬ER÷Giornata 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷EqvUDC6P¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷GhQe9WEt¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AH÷21¬~AA÷ph0L8huI¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬ER÷Giornata 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷AkdXV5q8¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬AG÷36¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬JB÷lteyVPbE¬WV÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬~AA÷611H9YPB¬AD÷1529154000¬ADE÷1529154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬ER÷Giornata 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷rq4o82i1¬WU÷modling-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bratislava Monarchs¬JB÷dn8k7M67¬WV÷bratislava-monarchs¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷E7YnbpLr¬AD÷1528030800¬ADE÷1528030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬ER÷Giornata 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷QN1wikaC¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AH÷28¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷CKcZiVq6¬WU÷danube-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷61¬~AA÷8UXjc4zk¬AD÷1528030800¬ADE÷1528030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz Giants¬ER÷Giornata 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷8nirj9EI¬WU÷graz-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modling Rangers¬JB÷nwjnkTTO¬WV÷modling-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Cv2DAEA5¬AD÷1528027200¬ADE÷1528027200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bratislava Monarchs¬ER÷Giornata 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bratislava Monarchs¬JA÷MTFxAOMl¬WU÷bratislava-monarchs¬AG÷7¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷0KEt9rxe¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬~AA÷byb9Bfea¬AD÷1527944400¬ADE÷1527944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬ER÷Giornata 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LJU¬AE÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬JA÷jTw6SWxG¬WU÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AG÷17¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷Sh1ZA47r¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬~AA÷fNiG36cL¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷ru6IeDps¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modling Rangers¬JB÷MV4MfXam¬WV÷modling-rangers¬AH÷28¬~AA÷xM90DGQn¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷MmnkWEwi¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬AG÷21¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬JB÷0vogVYhc¬WV÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬~AA÷GC84Cztg¬AD÷1527422400¬ADE÷1527422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bratislava Monarchs¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bratislava Monarchs¬JA÷f1pcUh83¬WU÷bratislava-monarchs¬AG÷12¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷84l1TCN9¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬~AA÷CbnL2QCR¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz Giants¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷v7aRgiFg¬WU÷graz-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷IcbVhBUa¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AH÷28¬~AA÷GWhC4nrF¬AD÷1526216400¬ADE÷1526216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷v9voEL08¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷jqrkDuGE¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~
5
1529348385
39
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷pxAblZcT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8tbm8Tri¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/austria/afl/¬ZX÷09Austria 007ustria0110000000179000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷dAQoVoid¬AD÷1529848800¬ADE÷1529848800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷x616X32M¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷bF22YqmG¬WU÷danube-dragons¬AN÷n¬~
5
1529348385
1

Austria

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: