Risultati in tempo reale Premier Division 2018, punteggi, classifiche  

results
5
1524770666
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷EFKyK6bA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJIKEmVE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷09Russia 006Russia0120000000177000Premier Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷p8xV5wh3¬AD÷1524992400¬ADE÷1524992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬JA÷2sWkmtz7¬WU÷moscow-united¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬JB÷tYUgn0kD¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJgS4c79¬AD÷1525006800¬ADE÷1525006800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬JA÷IkExBqSD¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Dragons¬JB÷dtDtA3sK¬WV÷moscow-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AhW3HMF¬AD÷1525514400¬ADE÷1525514400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬JA÷j3Cp9NdQ¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬JB÷SO3C4s5s¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXiz3yxM¬AD÷1526133600¬ADE÷1526133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬JA÷AmgH31Km¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬JB÷lvhL2LZg¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czdv2eiS¬AD÷1526209200¬ADE÷1526209200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬JA÷d4iP1uk0¬WU÷moscow-united¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Dragons¬JB÷zejT0a46¬WV÷moscow-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHY6cFaq¬AD÷1526724000¬ADE÷1526724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬JA÷IJuYaJJC¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬JB÷WMqxawZI¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8XAdZEk¬AD÷1527328800¬ADE÷1527328800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬JA÷pQXJNMBJ¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow United¬JB÷OGWNMtRP¬WV÷moscow-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsxFegUe¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Spartans¬JA÷4AEjI0Zt¬WU÷moscow-spartans¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬JB÷r1DfHKlm¬WV÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YzJfDq2¬AD÷1527415200¬ADE÷1527415200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬JB÷z9V1FbJa¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Dragons¬JA÷xOCbGv4g¬WU÷moscow-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wF1JdM2¬AD÷1528624800¬ADE÷1528624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬JA÷IXK6EIY5¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬JB÷dOJADxlC¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDI5IGy9¬AD÷1528639200¬ADE÷1528639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Dragons¬JA÷QcOECd3I¬WU÷moscow-dragons¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬JB÷4lNIBGIO¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzI9HziF¬AD÷1528711200¬ADE÷1528711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬JB÷rFhTVJ3t¬WV÷yaroslavl-rebels¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬JA÷6g11z0eP¬WU÷moscow-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0uw08Ls¬AD÷1529751600¬ADE÷1529751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬JA÷xxhXUwJn¬WU÷moscow-united¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬JB÷GSjyUcYh¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yzraSzl¬AD÷1529762400¬ADE÷1529762400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬JA÷dv8YSHma¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬JB÷zV6xSy35¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AN÷n¬~
5
1524770666
21

Russia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: