Risultati in tempo reale VTB United League 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
3
1537461093
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: VTB United League¬ZEE÷r1L5w2EB¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷MJbMOWeJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hvNzloA1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_r1L5w2EB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/russia/vtb-united-league/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0000000000179000VTB United L017League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷CpmZbSlI¬AD÷1538751600¬ADE÷1538751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷CYYEQol4¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Mosca¬JB÷fcOJP53A¬WV÷cska-mosca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH4lzLSG¬AD÷1538751600¬ADE÷1538751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JA÷hrkVrcO7¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷UaYD7t18¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSLoZvrN¬AD÷1538751600¬ADE÷1538751600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VEF Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷VEF Riga¬JA÷8jXH60GE¬WU÷vef-riga¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷2DWL5KVK¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1BLSxLj¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana¬JA÷n5A4cdw1¬WU÷astana¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Mosca¬JB÷UTa9dGh7¬WV÷cska-mosca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJKkYbcT¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷GGzQ4voR¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JB÷McDh0bgr¬WV÷bc-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb7HTI5p¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷0lCdaI8l¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷8EB0bxOf¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9xvbn4O¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬JA÷80SNOPIG¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬JB÷0dji7cmq¬WV÷saratov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yayrc6JU¬AD÷1539010800¬ADE÷1539010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷vmke6H2k¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷dOq05yIe¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6k4iMci¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VEF Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷dzheKJpE¬WV÷parma-perm¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷VEF Riga¬JA÷rX3Dez8D¬WU÷vef-riga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Acl8jtDc¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Mosca¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Mosca¬JA÷zRjaJw0K¬WU÷cska-mosca¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷h2o4IcFQ¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXhCk0S3¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷fBXVDHNs¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana¬JB÷lYWZCywl¬WV÷astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOGiH94n¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷0hzjSbP8¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷rHPfRIvF¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INiGlKsA¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JB÷UsurBF70¬WV÷bc-kalev¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬JA÷nJkwCehf¬WU÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYHmIkkt¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬JA÷zFr44eX1¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷lIWoTvA2¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537461093
182

Russia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: