Risultati in tempo reale NBA, punteggi, classifiche

NBA
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WY5cgtCC¬AD÷1574044200¬ADE÷1574044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574052813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷AeBL4bvN¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷36¬BH÷24¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷tM6H5vPG¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷36¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hr7gfMd6¬AD÷1574035200¬ADE÷1574035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574043739¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷K6I870f4¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷32¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷2V7D6K9A¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dGDpdrSg¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574039743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷nmeMoJXp¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷114¬BA÷32¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷34¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷YkGdA2Ao¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷28¬BD÷44¬BF÷36¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJHle2s0¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574039878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷CtF09MPi¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷63E48tub¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷121¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷44¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2gEtcOCm¬AD÷1574022600¬ADE÷1574022600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574031271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷G0Yl4RmC¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷30¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷ANXh3o3I¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷99¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2Fxb4cs¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574029742¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷KYvt6mJa¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷95¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷2cUp57Y5¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷33¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hd8FWSE¬AD÷1573961400¬ADE÷1573961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573970325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷C8yY79lm¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷150¬BA÷43¬BC÷31¬BE÷38¬BG÷38¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷trtx7T3g¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwZOl3yQ¬AD÷1573954200¬ADE÷1573954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573962975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷dAYrn2oA¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷32¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷32¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷jXXnoM0G¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷102¬BB÷22¬BD÷38¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1c4GCD8¬AD÷1573954200¬ADE÷1573954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573962966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷Sz01DVQP¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷116¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷38¬BG÷20¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷YHxU8kZt¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷41¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gb9MiTz8¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573960455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷2c8FkSYI¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷31¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷G0dcEBBJ¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷94¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷16¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4O5Ih9L1¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573960676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷6VE6il46¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷105¬BA÷30¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷O69Bj8JC¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MaGDgk6e¬AD÷1573950600¬ADE÷1573950600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573959266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷YHGbgAZg¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷102¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷SvG2hUl0¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷20¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r9H9fVjk¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573956299¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷xjNkeW4s¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷KECffjKm¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZC5eByq¬AD÷1573945200¬ADE÷1573945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573954540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷SGyK0hsK¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷111¬BA÷19¬BC÷37¬BE÷22¬BG÷33¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷zsyOaCdQ¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷43¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1yZ0XDL¬AD÷1573875000¬ADE÷1573875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573884436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷veePvBK0¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷100¬BA÷32¬BC÷19¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷YHfTwVZ6¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQQw0iTR¬AD÷1573875000¬ADE÷1573875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573883933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷lQxG1YRD¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷97¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷nLbXxkkD¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷20¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drEnuji2¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573874903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷vsGjQB57¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷Sd9Yler8¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷102¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyYQ2gq9¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573875245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷4x3CsDzr¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷106¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷ncGpngSQ¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbXU1DbF¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573874966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷rT1GtXkl¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷116¬BA÷30¬BC÷43¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷04dLui5f¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷137¬BB÷39¬BD÷37¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roZM3ZT2¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573876009¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷6m8xlFcE¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷127¬AT÷107¬BI÷20¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷lCcsmZCK¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷119¬AU÷107¬BJ÷12¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷34¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OUFvsCMk¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷A1OZTg6r¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷4ONwTDLl¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷106¬BB÷35¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IiFrtWyd¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷IRRsSXze¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷0jHnRij1¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷109¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~~
253
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷va51h0RI¬AD÷1574121600¬ADE÷1574121600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷lnAP3IgT¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷fTnhax2p¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ik45iKtP¬AD÷1574123400¬ADE÷1574123400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷63jdbdHj¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷K6vvNufi¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nJLjpNqs¬AD÷1574123400¬ADE÷1574123400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lIjjptGM¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷Wtteq0VS¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hnXPm2kt¬AD÷1574125200¬ADE÷1574125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷fPWjKwvA¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷lnWfJcgG¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GQubhrsP¬AD÷1574125200¬ADE÷1574125200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷bcwrMa9c¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷GYXnLJO3¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷n9WTnM4n¬AD÷1574127000¬ADE÷1574127000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷2kzaIH8M¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷pEP3HyOS¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QaVXotKh¬AD÷1574128800¬ADE÷1574128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷nNBVCeWq¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷fmBZBFoj¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ryQxo0Zb¬AD÷1574128800¬ADE÷1574128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YwAwBZ0d¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷zqlMZIwc¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MROtpKl5¬AD÷1574134200¬ADE÷1574134200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷lnhQYxg3¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷r9iUXd89¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GlOpqv4B¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷MajYWGNF¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷vyowWzwM¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZtlrbJH¬AD÷1574211600¬ADE÷1574211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷z7W8QE0q¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷IRqsVfhS¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbWhsIYN¬AD÷1574218800¬ADE÷1574218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷YikCPYFk¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷GGvHOhVe¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkVdtxlU¬AD÷1574220600¬ADE÷1574220600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷f7wLNCp2¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷rNW2ndN2¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDA60uZo¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷IuPFqf7L¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷C2OJrEMR¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNB21LJu¬AD÷1574294400¬ADE÷1574294400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷4xLBpzhF¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷MDV6oGx9¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x0Baalh¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷EBAovYUr¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷fNRrwhpk¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G23JcwJ4¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tvUfzjU7¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷rq8waZ68¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg2NdcYA¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷MZ6sbgME¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷lrzBtRjs¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu4FbJ3b¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷YDQnxCae¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷SzQjyWE1¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Kfqsam¬AD÷1574296200¬ADE÷1574296200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YkSMvKwp¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2PWQwvgj¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5JKeHmH¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷SYYEuo6m¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷AcOJv5Lg¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeIOfy3N¬AD÷1574298000¬ADE÷1574298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷MXRNwPz0¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷GfRRxqj6¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IHSgeIT¬AD÷1574301600¬ADE÷1574301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷foQVy35C¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷CMKzyNKI¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv9fkFQp¬AD÷1574305200¬ADE÷1574305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷jDJvzszP¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷4G7MbQCP¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1042

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: