Risultati in tempo reale NBA, punteggi, classifiche

NBA
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Preparazione¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basket/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000149000NBA - Prepar018azione000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IXSQP0pQ¬AD÷1570231800¬ADE÷1570231800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷hzq0TZ9H¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franca¬JB÷6wm4SgPN¬WV÷franca¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKFtcBAM¬AD÷1570321800¬ADE÷1570321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xO04pYqG¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷GEa8qhaM¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVWwdVPS¬AD÷1570321800¬ADE÷1570321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷pl4CrCES¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷ncjvvWMq¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmJdKv8m¬AD÷1570323600¬ADE÷1570323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷vRHIoHPo¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers¬JB÷IHGMpyuh¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvJ5ikYq¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷ULuqwjxj¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷S6bnxAid¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1I9j9mj¬AD÷1570492800¬ADE÷1570492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tAnU0gUd¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷K0oYaDq3¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5MDkT2d¬AD÷1570577400¬ADE÷1570577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xxtwaXb9¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GSvsbiEF¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0a0DWf3¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷8QJLj96k¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷UZKHikiq¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA0dECuc¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷AkvocBTL¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷OhrkdVrS¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz44CjA9¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷GjJPkTLe¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷fsITlmy2¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ28BAPF¬AD÷1570707000¬ADE÷1570707000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷dndCDWD2¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Ak0GCjT8¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkhDAUvM¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷r3bOAUcL¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷4CaKBArF¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zBG9lfS¬AD÷1570840200¬ADE÷1570840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷0vgT9lDR¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷2mue58Lr¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFcr582q¬AD÷1570879800¬ADE÷1570879800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷dAva4Szk¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷8pr33nje¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
29

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: