Risultati in tempo reale WBBL Women 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REGNO UNITO: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Regno Unito¬ZC÷bcySVvKe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02uWUnp8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/regno-unito/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02Regno Unito 011 Unito0220000000186000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Regno Unito¬~AA÷xCfjkGf0¬AD÷1555851600¬ADE÷1555851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555857017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders D¬JA÷G2NaMrIh¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters D¬JB÷fgM3L2Xb¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AH÷66¬BB÷19¬BD÷7¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬~AA÷tQnZucad¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BA London Lions D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555856716¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷BA London Lions D¬JA÷0tUWmFhp¬WU÷ba-london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essex Rebels D¬JB÷vXSzmZ7j¬WV÷essex-rebels¬AH÷76¬BB÷27¬BD÷15¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Kz0ojduf¬AD÷1555849800¬ADE÷1555849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555855350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns D¬JA÷M3UjO4mt¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats D¬JB÷YwYfNO2n¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~AA÷UkqVtwpj¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Mystics D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555779219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics D¬JA÷Ucw1gyVM¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷81¬AT÷68¬BI÷13¬BA÷23¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles D¬JB÷r1s5hepT¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷79¬AU÷68¬BJ÷11¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷11¬~AA÷tp1sixQm¬AD÷1555771500¬ADE÷1555771500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555776897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves D¬JA÷6ifs412O¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷69¬BA÷18¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Durham Palantinates D¬JB÷prgo3LHU¬WV÷durham-palantinates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬~AA÷nN1whIAs¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555770766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers D¬JA÷AP0Y5NXB¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬BE÷4¬BG÷18¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Caledonia Pride D¬JB÷lGax5smI¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷39¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬BF÷8¬BH÷9¬~AA÷8zaJVUcA¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels D¬JA÷0hAAJn1I¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷66¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters D¬JB÷xIXw2KVp¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬~AA÷SxL6cvmK¬AD÷1555250400¬ADE÷1555250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham Palantinates D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555255640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders D¬JB÷Kz8L8Pmg¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷55¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷9¬BH÷17¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Durham Palantinates D¬JA÷tp9H95Yn¬WU÷durham-palantinates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷10¬~AA÷A1ABdb2Q¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555247929¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels D¬JA÷2acQ7q3a¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷60¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves D¬JB÷G21U63I5¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬~AA÷lnM2bKXD¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555247930¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters D¬JA÷WANoFRAP¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷13¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics D¬JB÷YJ9DAoJt¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷29¬~AA÷rkZGzHu7¬AD÷1555173000¬ADE÷1555173000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555180743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷BA London Lions D¬JB÷Muteh43C¬WV÷ba-london-lions¬AH÷58¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷13¬BH÷16¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats D¬JA÷rksigpl6¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷14¬~AA÷MuYKZzeD¬AD÷1555171200¬ADE÷1555171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555176794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles D¬JA÷G2uaiOII¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷29¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers D¬JB÷U5q3jrYO¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AH÷59¬BB÷23¬BD÷11¬BF÷18¬BH÷7¬~AA÷nRgQsJUq¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555162466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Caledonia Pride D¬JA÷8rkhec0A¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AG÷45¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬BE÷13¬BG÷9¬WN÷SIV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns D¬JB÷nZmdfHFG¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬~AA÷YJZK30i3¬AD÷1555005600¬ADE÷1555005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex Rebels D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1538842120¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex Rebels D¬JA÷CxXJ9dF3¬WU÷essex-rebels¬AG÷56¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Durham Palantinates D¬JB÷QuyO8GU9¬WV÷durham-palantinates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬~AA÷0QqCycQ0¬AD÷1554649200¬ADE÷1554649200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554655366¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats D¬JA÷nNmre6Jg¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics D¬JB÷QDnnfQYa¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬~AA÷nRcNUlDG¬AD÷1554640200¬ADE÷1554640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554646181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers D¬JA÷jLLLQ38o¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AG÷55¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷11¬BG÷14¬WN÷SIV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns D¬JB÷4OPPPNNi¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷16¬~
3
1556150620
131
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REGNO UNITO: WBBL Women - Play Off¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Regno Unito¬ZC÷C0uWUbZ1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02uWUnp8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basket/regno-unito/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02Regno Unito 011 Unito0220000000243000WBBL Women -021ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Regno Unito¬~AA÷hjwyG5Zf¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters D¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters D¬JA÷KArlUjHB¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats D¬JB÷b1shTAWH¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOqSHR4r¬AD÷1556377200¬ADE÷1556377200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Mystics D¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics D¬JA÷GIoXXYHn¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Durham Palantinates D¬JB÷ULkyXhXh¬WV÷durham-palantinates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqc0M7dR¬AD÷1556384400¬ADE÷1556384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns D¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns D¬JA÷WpA0wefP¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves D¬JB÷YgdSYE2t¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFrWGoKl¬AD÷1556386200¬ADE÷1556386200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders D¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders D¬JA÷OrkuWCna¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles D¬JB÷2ZmqVW15¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
3
1556150620
4

Regno Unito

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: