Risultati in tempo reale Belgian Cup 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIO: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgio¬ZC÷6BnFemi1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nLOpdr92¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/belgio/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷02Belgio 006Belgio0040000000186000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgio¬~AA÷Qsb3re2N¬AD÷1539282600¬ADE÷1539282600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬JA÷hMypBEer¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬WN÷LAT¬AF÷Latem De Pinte¬JB÷6PulAYAl¬WV÷latem-de-pinte¬AH÷67¬~AA÷GhKJQXUI¬AD÷1538591400¬ADE÷1538591400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spotter Leuven¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spotter Leuven¬JA÷f5Qn9MW2¬WU÷spotter-leuven¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willebroek¬JB÷YePj8tn9¬WV÷willebroek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 90-74.¬~AA÷KQQASg06¬AD÷1538589600¬ADE÷1538589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melco Ieper¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melco Ieper¬JA÷6qphmuAq¬WU÷melco-ieper¬AG÷70¬WN÷OOS¬AF÷Oostende¬JB÷pzqdnaPk¬WV÷oostende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬~AA÷tzS6TZp0¬AD÷1538505000¬ADE÷1538505000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal IV Brussel¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal IV Brussel¬JA÷AaqNh1nM¬WU÷royal-iv-brussel¬AG÷77¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷ljrRiL1S¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬~AA÷nDS2UFVg¬AD÷1538503200¬ADE÷1538503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gembo¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limburg¬JB÷SzfIgsXF¬WV÷limburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬WM÷GEM¬AE÷Gembo¬JA÷EXkEfNH9¬WU÷gembo¬AG÷79¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬~AA÷zwPbVeGm¬AD÷1538073000¬ADE÷1538073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JA÷tKi6dqmc¬WU÷basic-fit-brussels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liege¬JB÷KAjAe323¬WV÷liege¬AH÷69¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬~AA÷hEZgWy1s¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willebroek¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willebroek¬JA÷QB9JYuej¬WU÷willebroek¬AG÷74¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spotter Leuven¬JB÷428NXaAd¬WV÷spotter-leuven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~
3
1539607458
7
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷BELGIO: Belgian Cup¬ZEE÷GzvgFnTe¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgio¬ZC÷6BnFemi1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nLOpdr92¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_GzvgFnTe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/belgio/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷02Belgio 006Belgio0040000000186000Belgian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belgio¬~AA÷x2LFRDFC¬AD÷1540405800¬ADE÷1540405800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basics Melsele¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basics Melsele¬JA÷SbY0oJvd¬WU÷basics-melsele¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okapi Aalstar¬JB÷t2x5pwf2¬WV÷okapi-aalstar¬AN÷n¬~
3
1539607458
1

Belgio

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: