Risultati in tempo reale KBSL Women 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
3
1506035194
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURCHIA: KBSL Women¬ZEE÷bNw1Fyc0¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turchia¬ZC÷2DdUKHK4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xWCg4TaL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_bNw1Fyc0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/turchia/kbsl-women/¬ZX÷02Turchia 007urchia0050000000169000KBSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turchia¬~AA÷fL8RGa6h¬AD÷1507374000¬ADE÷1507374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adana Aski D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski D¬WU÷adana-aski¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay D¬WV÷hatay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzczFwy5¬AD÷1507374000¬ADE÷1507374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Girne Univ. D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Girne Univ. D¬WU÷girne-univ¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas D¬WV÷besiktas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ianCyLN¬AD÷1507377600¬ADE÷1507377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin BB D¬WV÷mersin-bsh-bld¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray D¬WU÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw1vEcjB¬AD÷1507381200¬ADE÷1507381200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGU Spor D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷AGU Spor D¬WU÷agu-spor¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor D¬WV÷bornova-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB7VFJLb¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor D¬WV÷ormanspor¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce D¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSgiBezU¬AD÷1507460400¬ADE÷1507460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canik Belediye D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye D¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul Univ. D¬WV÷istanbul-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O00rDH5H¬AD÷1507467600¬ADE÷1507467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botas D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakin Dogu D¬WV÷yakin-dogu¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botas D¬WU÷botas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPn4UIzh¬AD÷1507978800¬ADE÷1507978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BB D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BB D¬WU÷mersin-bsh-bld¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce D¬WV÷fenerbahce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuyDSd54¬AD÷1507978800¬ADE÷1507978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ormanspor D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor D¬WU÷ormanspor¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Aski D¬WV÷adana-aski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vLQzzH¬AD÷1507986000¬ADE÷1507986000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bornova Spor D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Spor D¬WU÷bornova-spor¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray D¬WV÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuU0VbLo¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakin Dogu D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakin Dogu D¬WU÷yakin-dogu¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girne Univ. D¬WV÷girne-univ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Glx9Txjb¬AD÷1508072400¬ADE÷1508072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istanbul Univ. D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul Univ. D¬WU÷istanbul-univ¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷AGU Spor D¬WV÷agu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MytJ6Fro¬AD÷1508074200¬ADE÷1508074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hatay D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAT¬AE÷Hatay D¬WU÷hatay¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botas D¬WV÷botas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEuHRGKA¬AD÷1508076000¬ADE÷1508076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas D¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik Belediye D¬WV÷samsun-canik-belediye¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506035194
182

Turchia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: