Risultati in tempo reale Coppa 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REPUBBLICA CECA: Coppa¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Repubblica Ceca¬ZC÷WrBxQEnk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pE9rKO8I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/repubblica-ceca/coppa/¬ZX÷02Repubblica C015a Ceca0020000000169000Coppa 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Repubblica Ceca¬~AA÷2TfR0qGC¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Start Havirov¬WV÷start-havirov¬AH÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mRwNZWE¬AD÷1508262300¬ADE÷1508262300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kbely¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kbely¬WU÷kbely¬AG÷89¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷15¬WN÷SK¬AF÷SK UP Olomouc¬WV÷sk-up-olomouc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷36¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508299099
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷REPUBBLICA CECA: Coppa¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Repubblica Ceca¬ZC÷WrBxQEnk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pE9rKO8I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/repubblica-ceca/coppa/¬ZX÷02Repubblica C015a Ceca0020000000169000Coppa 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Repubblica Ceca¬~AA÷YZmB4RGm¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BVK Holice¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVK¬AE÷BVK Holice¬WU÷bvk-holice¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Jicin¬WV÷novy-jicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwhF3oWg¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BK Prelouc¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷BK Prelouc¬WU÷bk-prelouc¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LXUOe22¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klatovy¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Klatovy¬WU÷klatovy¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Pisek¬WV÷sokol-pisek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIqm0CP1¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litomerice B¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomerice B¬WU÷litomerice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trtq1hAe¬AD÷1508346000¬ADE÷1508346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rokycany¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROK¬AE÷Rokycany¬WU÷rokycany¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Prazsky¬WV÷sokol-prazsky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJjv2Yfk¬AD÷1508346900¬ADE÷1508346900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Vysehrad¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Vysehrad¬WU÷sokol-vysehrad¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomerice¬WV÷litomerice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDl7571s¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benesov¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slapanice¬WV÷slapanice¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Benesov¬WU÷benesov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8htO1P06¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hladnov¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HLA¬AE÷Hladnov¬WU÷hladnov¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1sK25o0¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VSB Ostrava¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VSB¬AE÷VSB Ostrava¬WU÷vsb-ostrava¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava 2¬WV÷opava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCWYNFH8¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutna Hora¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutna Hora¬WU÷kutna-hora¬WN÷OLO¬AF÷Olomouc¬WV÷basketbal-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508299099
10

Repubblica Ceca

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: