Risultati in tempo reale Super League 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
3
1503407309
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAELE: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israele¬ZC÷n7kFZb6O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vqDe6VST¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/israele/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israele 007sraele0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israele¬~AA÷pMeWCzhH¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GniSDGxB¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcy76YUp¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O61qvS86¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCfzCf7N¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypuBEMT¬AD÷1507474800¬ADE÷1507474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT0mwnOC¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foUip3Vu¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziOhUyNi¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKaix6wJ¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2ujTexb¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0PlVH7o¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGwbRZ6A¬AD÷1508684400¬ADE÷1508684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyTeqNpn¬AD÷1508684400¬ADE÷1508684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX6PDyN¬AD÷1508684400¬ADE÷1508684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgvfSFi4¬AD÷1508684400¬ADE÷1508684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Js2QgMG¬AD÷1508684400¬ADE÷1508684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYVAOXjT¬AD÷1508684400¬ADE÷1508684400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503407309
132

Israele

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: