Risultati in tempo reale Super League 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAELE: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israele¬ZC÷n7kFZb6O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vqDe6VST¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/israele/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israele 007sraele0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israele¬~AA÷d0PlVH7o¬AD÷1508171400¬ADE÷1508171400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷71¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬BF÷9¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2ujTexb¬AD÷1508090400¬ADE÷1508090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷14¬BG÷32¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷61¬BB÷24¬BD÷11¬BF÷12¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT0mwnOC¬AD÷1508083200¬ADE÷1508083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷82¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foUip3Vu¬AD÷1508002800¬ADE÷1508002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷85¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷29¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷14¬BC÷27¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziOhUyNi¬AD÷1507996500¬ADE÷1507996500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷18¬BG÷30¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷87¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcy76YUp¬AD÷1507568400¬ADE÷1507568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷68¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GniSDGxB¬AD÷1507566900¬ADE÷1507566900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷84¬AT÷70¬BI÷14¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷10¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AZ÷0¬AH÷77¬AU÷70¬BJ÷7¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O61qvS86¬AD÷1507485600¬ADE÷1507485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AH÷78¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMeWCzhH¬AD÷1507481100¬ADE÷1507481100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷25¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷58¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCfzCf7N¬AD÷1507478400¬ADE÷1507478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AG÷68¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷10¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508198147
10
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAELE: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israele¬ZC÷n7kFZb6O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vqDe6VST¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basket/israele/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israele 007sraele0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israele¬~AA÷dKaix6wJ¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyTeqNpn¬AD÷1508600700¬ADE÷1508600700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgvfSFi4¬AD÷1508607600¬ADE÷1508607600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGwbRZ6A¬AD÷1508691600¬ADE÷1508691600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX6PDyN¬AD÷1508777100¬ADE÷1508777100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYVAOXjT¬AD÷1508778000¬ADE÷1508778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Js2QgMG¬AD÷1508778600¬ADE÷1508778600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypuBEMT¬AD÷1509103800¬ADE÷1509103800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHMtJBEj¬AD÷1509205500¬ADE÷1509205500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM0Pseii¬AD÷1509212400¬ADE÷1509212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7JStF6c¬AD÷1509302100¬ADE÷1509302100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHzugyA¬AD÷1509303600¬ADE÷1509303600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUIWuZL3¬AD÷1509379200¬ADE÷1509379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQNxKiap¬AD÷1509389100¬ADE÷1509389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508198147
122

Israele

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: