Risultati in tempo reale Challenge Cup 2018, punteggi

results
19
1516694570
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷v9OqqF8a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b305zgfn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-13/europa/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷10Europa 006Europa0390000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷v9I9CGcR¬AD÷1517054400¬ADE÷1517054400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough University¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough University¬JA÷bgHX7WH6¬WU÷loughborough-university¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Dudley Hill¬JB÷6JGy7jXC¬WV÷bradford-dudley-hill¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwZs28wh¬AD÷1517058000¬ADE÷1517058000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷London Chargers¬JA÷zyfBwU6b¬WU÷london-chargers¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammersmith Hill Hoists¬JB÷UcgFxlM4¬WV÷hammersmith-hill-hoists¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1On1Shb¬AD÷1517059800¬ADE÷1517059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millom¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷8lhJy8yB¬WU÷millom¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathmore Silverbacks¬JB÷QPnOzSjH¬WV÷strathmore-silverbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4Sj0n84¬AD÷1517059800¬ADE÷1517059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Air Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Air Force¬JA÷4GoSZo6N¬WU÷royal-air-force¬WN÷DRI¬AF÷Drighlington¬JB÷bwoWY5LT¬WV÷drighlington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9PHEoNc¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Distington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷Ovsz3pzA¬WU÷distington¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens RLFC¬JB÷hEov24kG¬WV÷queens-rlfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai5y8z6r¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬JA÷pAFu6AnJ¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skirlaugh¬JB÷nFgOUgPJ¬WV÷skirlaugh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7pbfHyq¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Parkside¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Parkside¬JA÷2oU1Hqk3¬WU÷hunslet-parkside¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Cougars¬JB÷d8T5G349¬WV÷valley-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvcecphN¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Warriors¬JA÷lMSij7j4¬WU÷hunslet-warriors¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wath Brow Hornets¬JB÷WpIdkR5A¬WV÷wath-brow-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IQbbQxH¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kells¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬JA÷GfFphTLi¬WU÷kells¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Police¬JB÷AVTmimyb¬WV÷british-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqULD5x4¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lock Lane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lock Lane¬JA÷W4pr1O4M¬WU÷lock-lane¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hindley¬JB÷ETZn0rKS¬WV÷hindley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZSPCPiA¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oulton Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷pCQIfMsj¬WV÷siddal¬WM÷OUL¬AE÷Oulton Raiders¬JA÷jkREe2Sq¬WU÷oulton-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRRfa6NA¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JA÷zaxbUPTp¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crosfields¬JB÷x4Gtg96o¬WV÷crosfields¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEnVjrVj¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Navy¬JA÷xn1us3Dj¬WU÷royal-navy¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Normanton Knights¬JB÷jkkN5nji¬WV÷normanton-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVead47T¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saddleworth Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Saddleworth Rangers¬JA÷plM0loLG¬WU÷saddleworth-rangers¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thatto Heath¬JB÷vBL4m5zN¬WV÷thatto-heath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJQDFR7i¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Cross¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Cross¬JA÷2PhR465c¬WU÷shaw-cross¬WN÷BEV¬AF÷Beverley¬JB÷plrW3QK3¬WV÷beverley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbIUBq7G¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Underbank Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Underbank Rangers¬JA÷O2PMgtcd¬WU÷underbank-rangers¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley Boys¬JB÷OfVcIPZd¬WV÷batley-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SArRiOFp¬AD÷1517061600¬ADE÷1517061600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Acorn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷I1K8nPkT¬WU÷york-acorn¬WN÷ASK¬AF÷Askam¬JB÷be2yrqbp¬WV÷askam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jQdFID8¬AD÷1517063400¬ADE÷1517063400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Leeds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Leeds¬JA÷zD7rUMY8¬WU÷east-leeds¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thornhill Trojans¬JB÷hl2mTtlF¬WV÷thornhill-trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmxFjZz8¬AD÷1517063400¬ADE÷1517063400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull University¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull University¬JA÷rJKd6Jt2¬WU÷hull-university¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Hensingham¬JB÷dM8vV2J2¬WV÷hensingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLr6he6e¬AD÷1517063400¬ADE÷1517063400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷WQLID1lS¬WU÷leigh-miners¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬JB÷OIDp9Ldq¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdwBiFL1¬AD÷1517063400¬ADE÷1517063400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orrell St. James¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Orrell St. James¬JA÷29Cl8uCk¬WU÷orrell-st-james¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Northampton Demons¬JB÷pY1g7aRe¬WV÷northampton-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUq2gyik¬AD÷1517063400¬ADE÷1517063400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wallsend Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilkington Recs¬JB÷hzNEEsZL¬WV÷pilkington-recs¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wallsend Eagles¬JA÷ABX9FNJF¬WU÷wallsend-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgU0ExTE¬AD÷1517065200¬ADE÷1517065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷British Army¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬JA÷UDPGBEIs¬WU÷british-army¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milford Marlins¬JB÷OzPKAYXm¬WV÷milford-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IJ5DdrL¬AD÷1517148000¬ADE÷1517148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Hull¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬JA÷xvTO9hmf¬WU÷west-hull¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷K2IT8C20¬WV÷longhorns¬AN÷n¬~
19
1516694570
24

Europa

Europa

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: