Risultati in tempo reale Challenge Cup 2019, punteggi

results
19
1548160168
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷tQngbZGM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xUFixoUG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-13/europa/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷10Europa 006Europa0390000000186000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷UoDGPxX8¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Bentley¬JA÷fmFdPKY7¬WU÷bentley¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Army¬JB÷8j3vl4B8¬WV÷british-army¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDSfwd18¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford Dudley Hill¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Dudley Hill¬JA÷MwD3z6b6¬WU÷bradford-dudley-hill¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milford Marlins¬JB÷4228ZPDC¬WV÷milford-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44RbxGGE¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clock Face Miners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLO¬AE÷Clock Face Miners¬JA÷rg1CYqTI¬WU÷clock-face-miners¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬JB÷W8ffcT5J¬WV÷siddal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlMQ2FPe¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury Moor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Moor¬JA÷tMW9YOBL¬WU÷dewsbury-moor¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skirlaugh¬JB÷OpMEXrRR¬WV÷skirlaugh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I75TMzHR¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Distington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIS¬AE÷Distington¬JA÷COoNutJl¬WU÷distington¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torfaen Tigers¬JB÷fmySv0Yf¬WV÷torfaen-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op6PNG1L¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drighlington¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRI¬AE÷Drighlington¬JA÷r9eio2eR¬WU÷drighlington¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucestershire¬JB÷0lrJtM3r¬WV÷gloucestershire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uLU1Zv2¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Leeds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Leeds¬JA÷Qg8tT2Zr¬WU÷east-leeds¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley Boys¬JB÷KUMqSMlk¬WV÷batley-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷but2yzWK¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Parkside¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Parkside¬JA÷AagbdmLP¬WU÷hunslet-parkside¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thornhill Trojans¬JB÷GtWQi7Tt¬WV÷thornhill-trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gro4GYge¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Warriors¬JA÷bu8OqAyK¬WU÷hunslet-warriors¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬JB÷h27SrUjQ¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Astj9HnS¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kells¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬JA÷pzm7E3Kk¬WU÷kells¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬JB÷vcnBDNZe¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDHYVDgr¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷London Chargers¬JA÷numxk5Da¬WU÷london-chargers¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wath Brow Hornets¬JB÷4GsslPS5¬WV÷wath-brow-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8lCECO7¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬JA÷ED9exSTg¬WU÷normanton-knights¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Edinburgh¬JB÷8z9aynq0¬WV÷edinburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMSH4yeq¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orrell St. James¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Orrell St. James¬JA÷ImoFCsk2¬WU÷orrell-st-james¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬JB÷f5UcyRR2¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhn0HEvk¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ovenden¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OVE¬AE÷Ovenden¬JA÷t4wvxbID¬WU÷ovenden¬WN÷WOO¬AF÷Woolston Rovers¬JB÷px4KpjMD¬WV÷woolston-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA2LOdnF¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Navy¬JA÷ns2rmOQE¬WU÷royal-navy¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬JB÷4IdmnrtL¬WV÷west-hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGieIfPr¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Cross¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬JB÷2Dvzwv37¬WV÷haydock¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Cross¬JA÷YwzWwKm1¬WU÷shaw-cross¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWv6zfoR¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬JA÷ERlUjRrm¬WU÷thatto-heath¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanningley¬JB÷8llYkobg¬WV÷stanningley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQWL3eAk¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bowling¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bowling¬JA÷YeT1zos9¬WU÷west-bowling¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hammersmith Hill Hoists¬JB÷SIS5Z4dF¬WV÷hammersmith-hill-hoists¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeECQIH2¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan St Judes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Judes¬JA÷bLLmRt4e¬WU÷wigan-st-judes¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crosfields¬JB÷tpBhQ0J1¬WV÷crosfields¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5p8Fh91¬AD÷1548511200¬ADE÷1548511200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Acorn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEV¬AF÷Beverley¬JB÷zNAiw8Em¬WV÷beverley¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬JA÷fBgfvlas¬WU÷york-acorn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTJpTBw1¬AD÷1548513000¬ADE÷1548513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh East¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh East¬JA÷U1o5hvKi¬WU÷leigh-east¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Patricks¬JB÷xSp9ibZc¬WV÷wigan-st-patricks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGLxVX8l¬AD÷1548513000¬ADE÷1548513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬JA÷r7tomqrC¬WU÷leigh-miners¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulton Raiders¬JB÷xUukn3cI¬WV÷oulton-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwLtUiOf¬AD÷1548513000¬ADE÷1548513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wallsend Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wallsend Eagles¬JA÷l68IUzSp¬WU÷wallsend-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Police¬JB÷jBn1gK4o¬WV÷british-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5EkSVh7¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Herts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Herts¬JA÷GIqDjIl4¬WU÷north-herts¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬JB÷bsZHkx4A¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeDgRk8D¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lock Lane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lock Lane¬JA÷CpwMldJG¬WU÷lock-lane¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longhorns¬JB÷67xQmGYM¬WV÷longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va1yjZpE¬AD÷1548595800¬ADE÷1548595800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millom¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬JA÷pbyUnzlT¬WU÷millom¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrade¬JB÷QiJdrfdp¬WV÷belgrade¬AN÷n¬~
19
1548160168
26

Europa

Europa

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: