Classifiche Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019, risultati, punteggi

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallamano/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷6mMDbUu4¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plopeni D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plopeni D¬JA÷6qSb5fDo¬WU÷plopeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi D¬JB÷pzR24ESi¬WV÷calarasi¬AH÷22¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬~AA÷pvLHcleA¬AD÷1545555600¬ADE÷1545555600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Resita D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resita D¬JA÷E9V63Ysb¬WU÷resita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartac Bucuresti D¬JB÷h0UA2hc4¬WV÷spartac-bucuresti¬AH÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷14¬~AA÷lCR8aAQc¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szekelyudvarhelyi D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZE¬AE÷Szekelyudvarhelyi D¬JA÷SIdloiST¬WU÷szekelyudvarhelyi¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chisineu-Cris D¬JB÷4vlGtBzo¬WV÷chisineu-cris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~
7
1548147063
3
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷vRo9MMET¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjP4eZee¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallamano/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷8naLIVo3¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bacau D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAC¬AE÷Bacau D¬JA÷8hzfN7mG¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau D¬JB÷nqZcMR2M¬WV÷zalau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3NDeap7¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasov D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti D¬JB÷YDpEEz1D¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov D¬JA÷zTRAFGo7¬WU÷brasov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXD3IMiK¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chisineu-Cris D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chisineu-Cris D¬JA÷vFDzWyWm¬WU÷chisineu-cris¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges D¬JB÷hIHvVeof¬WV÷arges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjMYfSgd¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Slatina D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina D¬JA÷6TwwRkli¬WU÷csm-slatina¬WN÷BUZ¬AF÷Buzau D¬JB÷I3ssQ93c¬WV÷buzau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFU0b10l¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova D¬JB÷QkMPzRHF¬WV÷craiova¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei D¬JA÷CnILy729¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rufvCKUm¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mioveni D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni D¬JA÷2grvjcNJ¬WU÷mioveni¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita D¬JB÷GdnrkHxQ¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd38Ht7Q¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oradea D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Oradea D¬JA÷zs7qUF00¬WU÷oradea¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila D¬JB÷EX5mTZF6¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fMHfJaD¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otelul Galati D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTE¬AE÷Otelul Galati D¬JA÷nHYewKwE¬WU÷otelul-galati¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Baia Mare D¬JB÷Q7XaxvgK¬WV÷baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECSG9GF¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piatra Neamt D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piatra Neamt D¬JA÷0jFYFPuj¬WU÷piatra-neamt¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea D¬JB÷vsExFqed¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDOHk19¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti D¬JA÷U7O2LoIS¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita D¬JB÷6TFUG5Qq¬WV÷resita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5kzD0Fs¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucarest D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Steaua Bucarest D¬JA÷Mc5iSgVC¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷SSP Bucuresti D¬JB÷0l4eRDpJ¬WV÷ssp-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SS8duV0¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bucharest D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bucharest D¬JA÷EDw2HxHf¬WU÷stiinta-bucharest¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj D¬JB÷h4x6GdW0¬WV÷cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBQdasor¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targoviste D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targoviste D¬JA÷vZJDwTXd¬WU÷targoviste¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti D¬JB÷IPIHxmm3¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcAaJ2xE¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Targu Mures D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Targu Mures D¬JA÷rqS4yb8Q¬WU÷targu-mures¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plopeni D¬JB÷phEWWHGs¬WV÷plopeni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue0HJBWd¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Timisoara D¬JA÷0SWoPTI3¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Targu Jiu D¬JB÷vJVkOmY9¬WV÷targu-jiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyU4cLFf¬AD÷1550419200¬ADE÷1550419200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia D¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia D¬JA÷6mzfJbnr¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Constanta D¬JB÷pvZcII1l¬WV÷constanta¬AN÷n¬~
7
1548147063
16

Romania

Europa

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: