Classifiche Romanian Cup Women 2017/2018, risultati, punteggi

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷r365kKtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyY8bk3H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallamano/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0070000000169000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷vXWZPtNb¬AD÷1518865200¬ADE÷1518865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman D¬JA÷zsyDx6CO¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova D¬JB÷xnFe1kkP¬WV÷craiova¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh3H7a7U¬AD÷1518859800¬ADE÷1518859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila D¬JA÷GGxPmWKP¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei D¬JB÷McFiqjTt¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8RvP0x5¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bistrita D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita D¬JA÷ve1Nd9ct¬WU÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj D¬JB÷8U5ReTCn¬WV÷cluj¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JYRR2hn¬AD÷1515166200¬ADE÷1515166200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia D¬JA÷8EH3tlDa¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷19¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti D¬JB÷lQY0u8S5¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1518896690
4
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷r365kKtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyY8bk3H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallamano/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0070000000169000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷YLbNSddJ¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Baia Mare D¬JA÷OSY2neee¬WU÷baia-mare¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Brasov D¬JB÷IkY6oFA1¬WV÷brasov¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1BUzflt¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buzau D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCM¬AE÷Buzau D¬JA÷dtXApZP7¬WU÷buzau¬AG÷17¬BA÷5¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati D¬JB÷YcGg9I28¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGUNSrwt¬AD÷1519056000¬ADE÷1519056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau D¬JA÷z1JerArm¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina D¬JB÷UNIasUcg¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tYVQM7h¬AD÷1519234200¬ADE÷1519234200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti D¬JA÷SGX4vSsC¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea D¬JB÷MwX8wncI¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AN÷n¬~~
7
1518896690
4

Romania

Europa

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: