Risultati OverWatch Overwatch League 2019

results
SA÷36¬~ZA÷OVERWATCH: Overwatch League (USA)¬ZEE÷IyzlS2u4¬ZB÷7613334¬ZC÷MXq6TviM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ao0nGzJF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷90280_IyzlS2u4¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/esports/overwatch/overwatch-league/¬ZX÷3399028.000Overwatch Le016League10100000Overwatch Le022 (USA)¬ZHS÷9028¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷OverWatch¬~AA÷0r78w4LQ¬AD÷1552865400¬ADE÷1552865400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷zNxaK0gt¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷hbX3JK8n¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷IJH3vp6K¬AD÷1552860000¬ADE÷1552860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Outlaws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Outlaws¬JA÷KA2k0c8O¬WU÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Atlanta Reign¬JB÷YDjXOtoP¬WV÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4GDauQjE¬AD÷1552854600¬ADE÷1552854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Justice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷Or9t2JwC¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Mayhem¬JB÷67bo1wgI¬WV÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AH÷2¬~AA÷jDPHGtED¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Fusion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Fusion¬JA÷jHeZ3u9a¬WU÷philadelphia-fusion-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷phAx3aO5¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CMQDHMb7¬AD÷1552779000¬ADE÷1552779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Atlanta Reign¬JA÷U17Q51vm¬WU÷atlanta-reign-overwatch¬AG÷2¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷CQdV4Lgg¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷foW8I2q1¬AD÷1552773600¬ADE÷1552773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Uprising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Uprising¬JA÷O2ugO9fE¬WU÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Fuel¬JB÷Gb3M6sPt¬WV÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GfX4JrUf¬AD÷1552768200¬ADE÷1552768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷6RA8Gcy8¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul Dynasty¬JB÷pCtkPku8¬WV÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MXX0KOEl¬AD÷1552762800¬ADE÷1552762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Justice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Justice¬JA÷YDC0IJ6e¬WU÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Paris Eternal¬JB÷SzC4HwM1¬WV÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷AcUdL4ar¬AD÷1552260600¬ADE÷1552260600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Titans¬JA÷vFJiKuxq¬WU÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Hunters¬JB÷Mw9dJaik¬WV÷chengdu-hunters-overwatch¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4GiUPpiR¬AD÷1552255200¬ADE÷1552255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Mayhem¬JA÷8WSLP1EL¬WU÷florida-mayhem-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Uprising¬JB÷x6XPOLTR¬WV÷boston-uprising-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷QPhQQQyL¬AD÷1552249800¬ADE÷1552249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Spitfire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Spitfire¬JA÷nHvDRNq9¬WU÷london-spitfire-overwatch¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷UuUHQsaF¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷djlMR6ME¬AD÷1552244400¬ADE÷1552244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷YDz9S3U2¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷KAnR3Ki2¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AG÷1¬~AA÷IakISn78¬AD÷1552177800¬ADE÷1552177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Spark¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Spark¬JA÷08WP5tNk¬WU÷hangzhou-spark-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Defiant¬JB÷tKmN40xd¬WV÷toronto-defiant-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GfBZ33U7¬AD÷1552172400¬ADE÷1552172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Charge¬JA÷4xofB2aS¬WU÷guangzhou-charge-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Gladiators¬JB÷MHXL6M7q¬WV÷los-angeles-gladiators-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2i7V4qF1¬AD÷1552167000¬ADE÷1552167000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Dynasty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Justice¬JB÷jZtjCrpM¬WV÷washington-justice-overwatch¬AH÷1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Dynasty¬JA÷8AioDOUF¬WU÷seoul-dynasty-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷8U7R5Pae¬AD÷1552161600¬ADE÷1552161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Valiant¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Valiant¬JA÷0plwFp03¬WU÷los-angeles-valiant-overwatch¬AG÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Outlaws¬JB÷UJhsE4F9¬WV÷houston-outlaws-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Uw9N65pk¬AD÷1552108800¬ADE÷1552108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Fuel¬JA÷KlBjis8d¬WU÷dallas-fuel-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Dragons¬JB÷MgkZFQpc¬WV÷shanghai-dragons-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2HxR7oVr¬AD÷1552102200¬ADE÷1552102200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Excelsior¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New York Excelsior¬JA÷Stgqg3wp¬WU÷new-york-excelsior-overwatch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Francisco Shock¬JB÷M3hmhNhj¬WV÷san-francisco-shock-overwatch¬AH÷0¬~AA÷08jaCRMR¬AD÷1552095000¬ADE÷1552095000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paris Eternal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris Eternal¬JA÷8dCCbPFM¬WU÷paris-eternal-overwatch¬AG÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Titans¬JB÷QX6HcqVS¬WV÷vancouver-titans-overwatch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~
36
1553052734
70
fixtures
36
1553052734
0

Tornei attuali

Categorie

Partners: