Risultati in tempo reale Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷hz9tKHET¬AD÷1539513000¬ADE÷1539513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara D¬JA÷hjmzgGQp¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Atletic Drobeta D¬JB÷U7WIHa3o¬WV÷atletic-drobeta¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QNHPNaF4¬AD÷1539511200¬ADE÷1539511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda D¬JA÷z7hFKSJP¬WU÷csikszereda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷ONE¬AF÷Onesti D¬JB÷tlVsGnSt¬WV÷fcm-onesti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4EGTMJUA¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dream Team D¬JB÷lEYkEQdg¬WV÷dream-team¬AH÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti D¬JA÷KvUoF6sm¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬~AA÷UeOGPLph¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti D¬JB÷U91Pc5CC¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷2¬WM÷GIU¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu D¬JA÷2mVSboc6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬~AA÷ABJyLcaN¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni D¬JA÷M3Q2BOtC¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Pascani D¬JB÷GQP6ArdI¬WV÷csm-pascani¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8nNKOu0b¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla D¬JA÷800TdPRI¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷CSM Targu Mures D¬JB÷M3lBL84J¬WV÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷byGXLwpH¬AD÷1539504000¬ADE÷1539504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea D¬JA÷S4XgDpCa¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷4¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Activ Slobozia D¬JB÷ATMbC4R5¬WV÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬~
1
1539687245
7
fixtures
1
1539687245
0

Romania

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: