Risultati in tempo reale Super League 2019, punteggi, classifiche

Super League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Cina¬ZC÷8v9j9Yfo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bDP95ewl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/cina/super-league/¬ZX÷00Cina 004......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cina¬~AA÷SflwpRfF¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190291¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷AVPPgGRG¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷4hPThzsN¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBj6sYYG¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190234¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷MZxZpLrn¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷4bSwpubh¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZ7rOqYe¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AHpiuHCN¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷4vpevyST¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7EZP53q¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I1WsqaDb¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷COVorJS4¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSfUomQ2¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MeE9cbSi¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷jVIDdIsb¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IP6nN3m2¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷t0yNZfzo¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷r5F5bvDo¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWbYp7u9¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190226¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷Cp7MfdCA¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷ULHHexc4¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷McDwPPIk¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Giornata 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷jFUkswrB¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷WQomtccH¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lnfkoGZi¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷YFybq87s¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷jiW2rSMm¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCccqf44¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷zuYEuQ66¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷I3NJvpMC¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8QWSYJN¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861134¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷Sf6PU8hl¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷AJeUTS7f¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jH2NCso¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574860955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷My8uRQiD¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷OtnOkAUD¬WV÷guangzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ILbgpzkb¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷UsV6snxf¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷O4UAt6i0¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vym2rEJA¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷dfMNw4yJ¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷rqvVo1Tu¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeeondKo¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861234¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷xpjSlUqK¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷W6kWmlaQ¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUPzShZT¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Giornata 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷ro9yS6x7¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷lAfYSnN0¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHRSTE4H¬AD÷1574508900¬ADE÷1574508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Giornata 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574515800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷dCFgzVUQ¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷Ei2LVlwr¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bscOWGKb¬AD÷1574494200¬ADE÷1574494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Giornata 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574501060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷EitjG9we¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷dGVfFTh1¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvgKXd5h¬AD÷1574494200¬ADE÷1574494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Giornata 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574501271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷6RxrIV8r¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷z1snHkOl¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4dSVzz5¬AD÷1574494200¬ADE÷1574494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Giornata 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574501044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷MgNtwXp8¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷8jZbEm87¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0

Cina

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: