Risultati in tempo reale NLA 2018, punteggi, classifiche  

results
6
1519366720
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SVIZZERA: NLA¬ZEE÷nqnYqVlB¬ZB÷182¬ZY÷Svizzera¬ZC÷4xc0bXZ5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ptb3C1Bj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷182_nqnYqVlB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/svizzera/nla/¬ZX÷06Svizzera 008izzera0060000000169000NLA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Svizzera¬~AA÷KMlvLe1L¬AD÷1523091600¬ADE÷1523091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷4fEYYkcL¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern Cardinals¬JB÷nJ3wY9CR¬WV÷bern-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UezAFZOr¬AD÷1523091600¬ADE÷1523091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lausanne¬JB÷I7wIQR41¬WV÷lausanne-indians¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬JA÷zqlDR7ke¬WU÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnlrKFGR¬AD÷1523102400¬ADE÷1523102400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷lSk5TTKr¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern Cardinals¬JB÷dhk9Smzk¬WV÷bern-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKPEEgvk¬AD÷1523102400¬ADE÷1523102400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬JA÷WAsMPoK7¬WU÷wil-devils¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lausanne¬JB÷pEV3lVd8¬WV÷lausanne-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNTIDDge¬AD÷1523178000¬ADE÷1523178000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sissach Frogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sissach Frogs¬JA÷O4U7mkCE¬WU÷sissach-frogs¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzern Eagles¬JB÷vFmxWMts¬WV÷luzern-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpTMCX81¬AD÷1523188800¬ADE÷1523188800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sissach Frogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzern Eagles¬JB÷CSopU0Bg¬WV÷luzern-eagles¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sissach Frogs¬JA÷I5ntVtdm¬WU÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqADZfGE¬AD÷1523696400¬ADE÷1523696400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬JA÷vgd4PxQO¬WU÷wil-devils¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzern Eagles¬JB÷tbzmlM2P¬WV÷luzern-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bySQBiO7¬AD÷1523696400¬ADE÷1523696400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUC¬AE÷Zurich Challengers¬JA÷AD4mTKQa¬WU÷zurich-challengers¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Therwil Flyers¬JB÷hxfhSvt6¬WV÷therwil-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷869HYEVK¬AD÷1523707200¬ADE÷1523707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬JA÷IJREqtBt¬WU÷wil-devils¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luzern Eagles¬JB÷CtRIr0Qn¬WV÷luzern-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgB9zy18¬AD÷1523707200¬ADE÷1523707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUC¬AE÷Zurich Challengers¬JA÷WShdRbeC¬WU÷zurich-challengers¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Therwil Flyers¬JB÷02c0QIAI¬WV÷therwil-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iSKXYpR¬AD÷1523782800¬ADE÷1523782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬JA÷jXPMsKug¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zurich Barracudas¬JB÷WrsKtvea¬WV÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP3iSC8l¬AD÷1523782800¬ADE÷1523782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lausanne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lausanne¬JA÷IaqWwxuI¬WU÷lausanne-indians¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬JB÷0OYzwdfO¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY4mThgr¬AD÷1523793600¬ADE÷1523793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬JA÷AZuOubA5¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zurich Barracudas¬JB÷4duSvIPB¬WV÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kb8eRWNf¬AD÷1523793600¬ADE÷1523793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lausanne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lausanne¬JA÷vFXvxG9U¬WU÷lausanne-indians¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬JB÷jmEpcaut¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH08OU7D¬AD÷1524301200¬ADE÷1524301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬JA÷dj45hyfB¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lausanne¬JB÷ERbAie9H¬WV÷lausanne-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk7aQjw1¬AD÷1524301200¬ADE÷1524301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷UwDldJfn¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil Devils¬JB÷C22gewAh¬WV÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KljmEpE¬AD÷1524312000¬ADE÷1524312000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬JA÷hIcEjFON¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lausanne¬JB÷nucIkZwU¬WV÷lausanne-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEd4PAh7¬AD÷1524312000¬ADE÷1524312000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Therwil Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THE¬AE÷Therwil Flyers¬JA÷Ox6cfcPb¬WU÷therwil-flyers¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wil Devils¬JB÷Ia51gHv5¬WV÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~
6
1519366720
110

Svizzera

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: