Risultati in tempo reale Super League 2017, punteggi

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷INGHILTERRA: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inghilterra¬ZC÷bgPG26GG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-13/inghilterra/super-league/¬ZX÷10Inghilterra 011lterra0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Inghilterra¬~AA÷UkLzAx4R¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Giornata 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgR15dCr¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Giornata 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1SNCvK8¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Giornata 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷8¬BC÷18¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLWAIlL¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Giornata 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxNSBbZE¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Giornata 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ATJDK42¬AD÷1499972400¬ADE÷1499972400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Giornata 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7uxkyS1¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Giornata 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷36¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3yYkHCe¬AD÷1499529600¬ADE÷1499529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Giornata 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷8¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClmPiwrq¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Giornata 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t60cdJZR¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Giornata 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷junTjcck¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Giornata 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F1gcaKL¬AD÷1499367600¬ADE÷1499367600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Giornata 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AG÷24¬BA÷16¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjClbu5F¬AD÷1499004000¬ADE÷1499004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Giornata 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8paLk9¬AD÷1499004000¬ADE÷1499004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Giornata 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1500554360
132
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷INGHILTERRA: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inghilterra¬ZC÷bgPG26GG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-a-13/inghilterra/super-league/¬ZX÷10Inghilterra 011lterra0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Inghilterra¬~AA÷trKE2fd1¬AD÷1500577200¬ADE÷1500577200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷KYII1EB7¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷U309OyJK¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mwc1Qcl8¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷zs15PH3E¬AD÷1500739200¬ADE÷1500739200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~AA÷8faDNeYQ¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AN÷y¬MW÷419¬~~
19
1500554360
6

Inghilterra

Europa

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: