Classifiche Liga nationala Femminile 2016/2017, risultati, punteggi

Liga nationala Femminile
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga nationala Femminile¬ZEE÷p2ADRKlk¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷proWk5ot¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ju65C9Oj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_p2ADRKlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallamano/romania/liga-nationala-femminile/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0010000000169000Liga nationa024minile000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷WhdtwEG3¬AD÷1493652600¬ADE÷1493652600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei D¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei D¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷11¬BC÷16¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila D¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqepxYV9¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea D¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea D¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Craiova D¬WV÷craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWdxvf1c¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bistrita D¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita D¬WU÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman D¬WV÷csm-roman¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk1nHWgp¬AD÷1493458200¬ADE÷1493458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasov D¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Brasov D¬WU÷brasov¬AG÷26¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti D¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vovZvzni¬AD÷1493370000¬ADE÷1493370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia D¬ER÷Giornata 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia D¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷20¬BA÷9¬BC÷11¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau D¬WV÷zalau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF12RGHi¬AD÷1493211600¬ADE÷1493211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj D¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Brasov D¬WV÷brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj D¬WU÷cluj¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIH3Pfn4¬AD÷1493049600¬ADE÷1493049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila D¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila D¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea D¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga nationala Femminile - Spareggio¬ZEE÷p2ADRKlk¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j5a1mNp5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ju65C9Oj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_p2ADRKlk¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/pallamano/romania/liga-nationala-femminile/¬ZX÷07Romania 007omania0010000000301000Liga nationa036reggio000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷lKiRs4Xb¬AD÷1495810800¬ADE÷1495810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buzau D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCM¬AE÷Buzau D¬WU÷buzau¬AG÷20¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati D¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AThNrpIh¬AD÷1495803600¬ADE÷1495803600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Resita D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resita D¬WU÷resita¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Slobozia D¬WV÷unirea-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9pvu2HH¬AD÷1495724400¬ADE÷1495724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati D¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Baia Mare D¬WV÷baia-mare¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpeZur2B¬AD÷1495717200¬ADE÷1495717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia D¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷10¬BC÷9¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti D¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AH÷17¬BB÷9¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S43IqQ2n¬AD÷1495638000¬ADE÷1495638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Baia Mare D¬WU÷baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷Buzau D¬WV÷buzau¬AH÷25¬BB÷14¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1aEp6mt¬AD÷1495630800¬ADE÷1495630800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti D¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita D¬WV÷resita¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~
7
1500620251
157
fixtures
7
1500620251
0

Romania

Europa

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: