Classifiche Liga Women 2019, risultati, punteggi

results
12
1548296004
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Women¬ZEE÷A5jo0MvT¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zXBidj5t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GrgZ92pT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_A5jo0MvT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volley/argentina/liga-women/¬ZX÷05Argentina 009entina0030000000186000Liga Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IgdqODS3¬AD÷1548972000¬ADE÷1548972000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario D¬JA÷dtF5h9gj¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitario La Plata D¬JB÷AqJ9iT8d¬WV÷universitario-la-plata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jUWE9kj¬AD÷1549058400¬ADE÷1549058400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dora D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitario La Plata D¬JB÷bJvwS9p9¬WV÷universitario-la-plata¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Dora D¬JA÷pGzZSkV2¬WU÷villa-dora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpemNXsA¬AD÷1549065600¬ADE÷1549065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose D¬JA÷ClchGCoc¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate D¬JB÷juddFW03¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqldLBCM¬AD÷1549144800¬ADE÷1549144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Lorenzo D¬JA÷tUl9CUpM¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banco Provincia D¬JB÷vF7CBl0S¬WV÷banco-provincia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6m0KVRS¬AD÷1549152000¬ADE÷1549152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plottier D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plottier D¬JA÷dffv788q¬WU÷plottier¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia D¬JB÷zogr6SNk¬WV÷gimnasia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTzET4d¬AD÷1549152000¬ADE÷1549152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose D¬JA÷trUsRTaF¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors D¬JB÷KYSoQmFL¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9phMicG¬AD÷1549153800¬ADE÷1549153800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield D¬JA÷KE00EjG9¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Estud. de La Plata D¬JB÷b5a4DAVF¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFZRFkzp¬AD÷1549231200¬ADE÷1549231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario D¬JA÷hMmm5nwd¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Dora D¬JB÷WCni46h2¬WV÷villa-dora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmLMyXd3¬AD÷1549231200¬ADE÷1549231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banco Provincia D¬JB÷QZ7QI57e¬WV÷banco-provincia¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield D¬JA÷CW3MJohk¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHIxDsc¬AD÷1549240200¬ADE÷1549240200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Lorenzo D¬JA÷SbSkP7UR¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Estud. de La Plata D¬JB÷U7EHKRxq¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDuMiUvB¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario D¬JA÷4QpVYxNj¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate D¬JB÷6VODcMai¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naFJdGM7¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia D¬JA÷GK2x9VLH¬WU÷gimnasia¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield D¬JB÷bqhs8kyO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNtIhAP4¬AD÷1549670400¬ADE÷1549670400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dora D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Dora D¬JA÷YsfavaaT¬WU÷villa-dora¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors D¬JB÷QZoRZI7p¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq7gZLOq¬AD÷1549749600¬ADE÷1549749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Rosario D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Rosario D¬JA÷hnRPfKqA¬WU÷club-rosario¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors D¬JB÷YcrNgvaG¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E575KJEE¬AD÷1549749600¬ADE÷1549749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Lorenzo D¬JA÷QVVfRCyn¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield D¬JB÷r7QaQWjh¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0231Laa8¬AD÷1549756800¬ADE÷1549756800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plottier D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plottier D¬JA÷AJeo79jU¬WU÷plottier¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banco Provincia D¬JB÷nuXjShMu¬WV÷banco-provincia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zuQjlfH¬AD÷1549756800¬ADE÷1549756800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitario La Plata D¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitario La Plata D¬JA÷KYSHdtFc¬WU÷universitario-la-plata¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose D¬JB÷EeSLe0U3¬WV÷san-jose¬AN÷n¬~
12
1548296004
60

Argentina

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: