Risultati BWF Pan American Championships Uomini 2019

BWF Pan American Championships Uomini
Loading...
results
21
1556144335
0
fixtures
SA÷21¬~ZA÷BWF - UOMINI: Pan American Championships (Mondo)¬ZEE÷WKosO80G¬ZB÷3473162¬ZC÷dlBKHg3k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OrsjaElJ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷8001_WKosO80G¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volano/bwf-uomini/pan-american-championships/¬ZX÷20111...000Pan American026nships06600000Pan American034Mondo)¬ZHS÷5806¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷BWF - Uomini¬~AA÷j5a2jGtl¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henson Waller N. R. (Usa)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henson Waller N. R. (Usa)¬JA÷zke3KxC9¬WU÷henson-waller-nicholas-robert¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castellanos R. (Gtm)¬JB÷Euf7JdRF¬WV÷castellanos-ruben¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XNVexJQ¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Torre Regal D. (Per)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LA¬AE÷La Torre Regal D. (Per)¬JA÷nTE8bekj¬WU÷la-torre-regal-daniel¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heymard H. (Gtm)¬JB÷QJDCcF4d¬WV÷heymard-humblers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d22AlfB0¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linarez Y. (Dom)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linarez Y. (Dom)¬JA÷6wVsDf4q¬WU÷linarez-yonatan¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Medel A. (Chi)¬JB÷KtZoCEJk¬WV÷medel-alonso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AovTyHRf¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Martinez Palacio L. (Cub)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Palacio L. (Cub)¬JA÷tS9fivrN¬WU÷martinez-palacio-leodannis¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yang B. (Can)¬JB÷KI8bjbcT¬WV÷yang-brian¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lxwXzys1¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montoya Navarro L. A. (Mex)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montoya Navarro L. A. (Mex)¬JA÷xbeQoI5p¬WU÷montoya-navarro-luis-armando¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batalha I. (Bra)¬JB÷j1aUpxLj¬WV÷batalha-izak¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8tAcidRs¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷O'Brien Ricketts S. (Jam)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷O'B¬AE÷O'Brien Ricketts S. (Jam)¬JA÷vN1fMbsc¬WU÷o-brien-ricketts-samuel¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brea Nunez W. D. (Dom)¬JB÷hQ5bLId3¬WV÷brea-nunez-wilmer-daniel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbJRdI3K¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opti S. (Sur)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Opti S. (Sur)¬JA÷SrYy4HRS¬WU÷opti-soren¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabrera W. (Dom)¬JB÷UiK3ayzp¬WV÷cabrera-william¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raxyzed7¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quijada Moreno M. E. (Ven)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Quijada Moreno M. E. (Ven)¬JA÷h6wD9Lci¬WU÷quijada-moreno-manuel-estefano¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angus J. (Jam)¬JB÷WdxH8uDc¬WV÷angus-joel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7KNcblE¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodriguez J. (Mex)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Rodriguez J. (Mex)¬JA÷MoVT5wcG¬WU÷rodriguez-jorge¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guevara J. (Per)¬JB÷YLYX4cCM¬WV÷guevara-jose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2tuZEBD¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shu H. (Usa)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Shu H. (Usa)¬JA÷0WtL7aS3¬WU÷shu-howard¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noguera J. (Col)¬JB÷vNuP6JsA¬WV÷noguera-juan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u36kzdf¬AD÷1556204400¬ADE÷1556204400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Subauste Tokumura D. (Per)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Cavallotti G. (Cos)¬JB÷0dhFHzdS¬WV÷cavallotti-gianpiero¬WM÷SUB¬AE÷Subauste Tokumura D. (Per)¬JA÷M5gBIGtM¬WU÷subauste-tokumura-diego¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rP7WxcCl¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baque A. (Ecu)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAG¬AE÷Baque A. (Ecu)¬JA÷zFvfg0DA¬WU÷baque-andy¬WN÷HO-¬AF÷Ho-Shue J. A. (Can)¬JB÷E5wbhKSG¬WV÷ho-shue-jason-anthony¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkIdqaZK¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castillo J. (Mex)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrueto Deza B. (Per)¬JB÷IJgeYbyo¬WV÷barrueto-deza-bruno¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castillo J. (Mex)¬JA÷tfWRkR6I¬WU÷castillo-job¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRSipuKE¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coelho Y. (Bra)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COE¬AE÷Coelho Y. (Bra)¬JA÷newJimx6¬WU÷coelho-ygor¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiu V. (Usa)¬JB÷bVtNj7iC¬WV÷chiu-vinson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngM0rJlR¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cordon K. (Gtm)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cordon K. (Gtm)¬JA÷6ZnwcrEo¬WU÷cordon-kevin¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henry G. (Jam)¬JB÷pQosd2Ti¬WV÷henry-gareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y8Swwcr¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Robinson G. (Bar)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robinson G. (Bar)¬JA÷SlyneMrb¬WU÷robinson-gavin¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guerrero O. (Cub)¬JB÷thujftb4¬WV÷guerrero-osleni¬AN÷n¬~~
21
1556144335
16

Classifiche

Tornei attuali

Categorie

Partners: