Risultati BWF Pan American Championships Doppio Misto 2019

BWF Pan American Championships Doppio Misto
Loading...
results
21
1556207742
0
fixtures
SA÷21¬~ZA÷BWF - DOPPIO MISTO: Pan American Championships (Mondo)¬ZEE÷YweNVQhj¬ZB÷3473167¬ZC÷WzZVwyQ8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WGYQ49Qb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷8005_YweNVQhj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volano/bwf-doppio-misto/pan-american-championships/¬ZX÷20135...000Pan American026nships06600000Pan American034Mondo)¬ZHS÷5810¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷BWF - Doppio Misto¬~AA÷2yTIUExI¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corleto Soto D.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jonathan S./Corleto Soto D.¬JA÷hMgPkesa¬WU÷jonathan-solis¬WM÷MAC¬WN÷CUB¬AF÷Cuba M./Macias D.¬JB÷WChTlFd5¬WV÷cuba-mario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryM6XGha¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gonzalez C.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GON¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andres L./Gonzalez C.¬JA÷AaednMz7¬WU÷andres-lopez¬WM÷KIT¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noguera J./Giraldo J.¬JB÷ljf0otjD¬WV÷noguera-juan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRKAWz85¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honderich R.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lindeman T. A./Honderich R.¬JA÷jeYrAPSD¬WU÷lindeman-ty-alexander¬WM÷OBA¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shu H./Obanana P. L.¬JB÷2X0Chcct¬WV÷shu-howard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbSMTYiO¬AD÷1556226000¬ADE÷1556226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yang Cao Y.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chew P./Lee A.¬JB÷xAeymgRH¬WV÷chew-phillip¬WN÷YAN¬WM÷SUB¬AE÷Subauste Tokumura D./Yang Cao Y.¬JA÷QZiXmZBB¬WU÷subauste-tokumura-diego¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFdymdhn¬AD÷1556227800¬ADE÷1556227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lara Guzman K. S.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬WN÷BAG¬AF÷Baque A./Zambrano M. D.¬JB÷pGI23EBb¬WV÷baque-andy¬WN÷LAR¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canjura Artiga U. F./Lara Guzman K. S.¬JA÷WCEb4fdh¬WU÷canjura-artiga-uriel-francisco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPcXmxwt¬AD÷1556227800¬ADE÷1556227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lee S.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEE¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chew R./Lee S.¬JA÷AcQk6GRu¬WU÷chew-ryan¬WM÷MEN¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Quijada Moreno M. E./Mendoza D.¬JB÷llPg5zsn¬WV÷quijada-moreno-manuel-estefano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkRQSh7U¬AD÷1556227800¬ADE÷1556227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mocanu A.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOC¬WM÷NGU¬AE÷Nguyen N./Mocanu A.¬JA÷KYptnDtO¬WU÷nguyen-nicolas¬WM÷SIL¬WN÷POM¬AF÷Pomoceno A. S./Silva F.¬JB÷bPqpoXeU¬WV÷pomoceno-artur-silva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jAFVfNB¬AD÷1556227800¬ADE÷1556227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ortiz Rodriguez Y. M.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORT¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Martinez Palacio L./Ortiz Rodriguez Y. M.¬JA÷df0GiHCn¬WU÷martinez-palacio-leodannis¬WM÷POL¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brito Gonzalez C./Polanco Munoz B. A.¬JB÷zoaKjySh¬WV÷brito-gonzalez-cesar-adonis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xdunG7h¬AD÷1556229600¬ADE÷1556229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lima S.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬WM÷DOS¬AE÷dos Santos W. V. E./Lima S.¬JA÷vwI62YQ4¬WU÷dos-santos-waleson-vinicios-evangelista¬WM÷JIM¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Javier N./Jimenez N. A.¬JB÷ITGA1htB¬WV÷javier-nelson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu0qozNb¬AD÷1556229600¬ADE÷1556229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paiz Quan M. I.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAI¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marroquin A./Paiz Quan M. I.¬JA÷buY70CeH¬WU÷marroquin-anibal¬WM÷ACO¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brea Nunez W. D./Acosta A. J.¬JB÷xWWBaWAN¬WV÷brea-nunez-wilmer-daniel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44klpfx5¬AD÷1556229600¬ADE÷1556229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ugalde M.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UGA¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hernandez A./Ugalde M.¬JA÷WhWFbjQT¬WU÷hernandez-arturo¬WM÷TSA¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakura N./Tsai K.¬JB÷8ENsfAYp¬WV÷yakura-nyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷relhqEiB¬AD÷1556229600¬ADE÷1556229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villalobos L.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Cavallotti G./Villalobos L.¬JA÷AJ1QIgBo¬WU÷cavallotti-gianpiero¬WM÷LIM¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farias F./Lima J.¬JB÷lA0UHDQi¬WV÷farias-fabricio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBn0shMN¬AD÷1556231400¬ADE÷1556231400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oropesa T.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORO¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guerrero O./Oropesa T.¬JA÷vagsFBAA¬WU÷guerrero-osleni¬WM÷NIS¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Mini D./Nishimura D.¬JB÷xpCpEVPG¬WV÷mini-diego¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLmdrY6H¬AD÷1556231400¬ADE÷1556231400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villalobos Vazquez V. K.¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrueto Deza B./Saponara Rivva F.¬JB÷dz4xGie4¬WV÷barrueto-deza-bruno¬WN÷VIL¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montoya Navarro L. A./Villalobos Vazquez V. K.¬JA÷Iq5YGXub¬WU÷montoya-navarro-luis-armando¬AN÷n¬~~
21
1556207742
14

Classifiche

Tornei attuali

Categorie

Partners: