Risultati BWF Pan American Championships Donne 2019

BWF Pan American Championships Donne
Loading...
results
21
1556157953
0
fixtures
SA÷21¬~ZA÷BWF - DONNE: Pan American Championships (Mondo)¬ZEE÷ET8gNSFM¬ZB÷3473164¬ZC÷vD0PGDIe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbtE7Btt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷8002_ET8gNSFM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volano/bwf-donne/pan-american-championships/¬ZX÷20112...000Pan American026nships06600000Pan American034Mondo)¬ZHS÷5807¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷BWF - Donne¬~AA÷YBVG116n¬AD÷1556200800¬ADE÷1556200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaitan H. (Mex)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gaitan H. (Mex)¬JA÷Y5UlKlZN¬WU÷gaitan-haramara¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Castillo Salazar I. L. (Per)¬JB÷CdThJ8lU¬WV÷castillo-salazar-ines-lucia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkWC2sit¬AD÷1556200800¬ADE÷1556200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saponara Rivva F. (Per)¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Saponara Rivva F. (Per)¬JA÷xvytMA4B¬WU÷saponara-rivva-fernanda¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corleto Soto D. (Gtm)¬JB÷jsupLUJH¬WV÷corleto-soto-diana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg1EmEQ6¬AD÷1556206200¬ADE÷1556206200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Li M. (Can)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Li M. (Can)¬JA÷E3YkBYYe¬WU÷li-michelle¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Lara Guzman K. S. (Sal)¬JB÷hfXgAhl2¬WV÷lara-guzman-katherine-sarai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUeJnYuD¬AD÷1556206200¬ADE÷1556206200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mendoza D. (Ven)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Mendoza D. (Ven)¬JA÷UBGxZyR2¬WU÷mendoza-daibelis¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrano M. D. (Ecu)¬JB÷82FtYet9¬WV÷zambrano-maria-delia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKfNoheJ¬AD÷1556206200¬ADE÷1556206200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhong I. (Usa)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHO¬AE÷Zhong I. (Usa)¬JA÷2PEpXFeF¬WU÷zhong-isabel¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimenez N. A. (Dom)¬JB÷0AXmWZAL¬WV÷jimenez-nairoby-abigail¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOr5AyYJ¬AD÷1556208000¬ADE÷1556208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giraldo J. (Col)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Giraldo J. (Col)¬JA÷rZMhVgQR¬WU÷giraldo-juliana¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villalobos Vazquez V. K. (Mex)¬JB÷pr9KQDYr¬WV÷villalobos-vazquez-vanessa-karmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOu4ZAm¬AD÷1556208000¬ADE÷1556208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macias D. (Per)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macias D. (Per)¬JA÷2wfJoFA8¬WU÷macias-daniela¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Lima S. (Bra)¬JB÷tUhNpZPE¬WV÷lima-samia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Py5Fes¬AD÷1556208000¬ADE÷1556208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ortiz Rodriguez Y. M. (Cub)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORT¬AE÷Ortiz Rodriguez Y. M. (Cub)¬JA÷zX1XNBI1¬WU÷ortiz-rodriguez-yeily-mari¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Lima J. (Bra)¬JB÷lz6yNVX7¬WV÷lima-jaqueline¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRn99emQ¬AD÷1556208000¬ADE÷1556208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pan C. (Usa)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Pan C. (Usa)¬JA÷EHDOPXmk¬WU÷pan-crystal¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solis S. (Mex)¬JB÷h8CSOi3e¬WV÷solis-sabrina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFMm2Du0¬AD÷1556209800¬ADE÷1556209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Choi C. (Can)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UGA¬AF÷Ugalde M. (Mex)¬JB÷6VzdQ4v0¬WV÷ugalde-mariana¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Choi C. (Can)¬JA÷hSWiRpPg¬WU÷choi-catherine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPNq3gQg¬AD÷1556209800¬ADE÷1556209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villalobos L. (Cos)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villalobos L. (Cos)¬JA÷KEYqT6fs¬WU÷villalobos-lauren¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Gai J. (Usa)¬JB÷b5XmSQ9m¬WV÷gai-jennie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvCh1Xf6¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acosta A. J. (Dom)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACO¬AE÷Acosta A. J. (Dom)¬JA÷lfQ0POg6¬WU÷acosta-alisa-juleisy¬WN÷GUP¬AF÷Gupta D. (Usa)¬JB÷SpP4Or9C¬WV÷gupta-disha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beE4bVvP¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oropesa T. (Cub)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Oropesa T. (Cub)¬JA÷8bqPPh5n¬WU÷oropesa-pupo-taymara¬WN÷NG¬AF÷Ng T. (Can)¬JB÷nkrTOCKh¬WV÷ng-talia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4F0aBPI¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paiz Quan A. J. (Gtm)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silva F. (Bra)¬JB÷EypLQYkt¬WV÷silva-fabiana¬WM÷PAI¬AE÷Paiz Quan A. J. (Gtm)¬JA÷vqggVEsP¬WU÷paiz-quan-alejandra-jose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsGd0iAC¬AD÷1556211600¬ADE÷1556211600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sotomayor Ovando A. (Gtm)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOT¬AE÷Sotomayor Ovando A. (Gtm)¬JA÷dKT8N2OI¬WU÷sotomayor-ovando-nikte-alejandra¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polanco Munoz B. A. (Dom)¬JB÷zBSCMMwP¬WV÷polanco-munoz-bermary-altagracia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtpo7NrP¬AD÷1556213400¬ADE÷1556213400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richardson T. (Jam)¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richardson T. (Jam)¬JA÷4QxYNWZb¬WU÷richardson-tahlia¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tam B. (Can)¬JB÷rHyxNjk5¬WV÷tam-brittney¬AN÷n¬~~
21
1556157953
16

Classifiche

Tornei attuali

Categorie

Partners: