Risultati in tempo reale Top League 2017/2018 e punteggi

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷INX3JFEd¬AD÷1514091600¬ADE÷1514091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷reOC0msH¬WU÷black-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷QJDHa7dN¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qEbucyG¬AD÷1514091600¬ADE÷1514091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷4YQqaeN9¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷29¬BC÷10¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷M9LlbFxG¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AH÷33¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9H6wy6S¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷UFAOiDFq¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷12¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷Cv0TjXUk¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUPksJ63¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷Eqbig5Zj¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷16¬BC÷7¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷IHOX1cwi¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQLoraic¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷4ACLbRBT¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷zgamfoKp¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJI2vHjM¬AD÷1514088000¬ADE÷1514088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷00KhcZiM¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷fNJddg7S¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷6¬BD÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXYaKeaj¬AD÷1514082600¬ADE÷1514082600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷zVK429C4¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷UiK81TRA¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShFftwM9¬AD÷1514082600¬ADE÷1514082600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Giornata 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬JA÷WKSy1Hhc¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷QsSu0y83¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League - Play Off¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷8nm5kLgJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000225000Top League -021ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷GrycsDhE¬AD÷1515820500¬ADE÷1515820500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷fcSMM7uo¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷d265oiIo¬WV÷wild-knights¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZZ0tX7K¬AD÷1515810600¬ADE÷1515810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷3° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷A5A9pBXi¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷4S9DqVnb¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hWmTpqi¬AD÷1515222000¬ADE÷1515222000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷riQIMp0H¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷fRTML4FN¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxw6416j¬AD÷1515214800¬ADE÷1515214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷lUQENQpB¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷AwSAO6V4¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League - Piazzamenti 5 - 8¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷SCg0DOoQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000253000Top League -030 5 - 8000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷xbP5uiNQ¬AD÷1515906000¬ADE÷1515906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷5° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷rJ8Hrk24¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷0f3Ms9HA¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1VWzBVs¬AD÷1515897000¬ADE÷1515897000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷7° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷vo2QtTWG¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷20¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷WtQgP01q¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7KdROD3¬AD÷1515214800¬ADE÷1515214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷65cuvnVi¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷22¬BB÷17¬BD÷5¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷SEbyuSFo¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqViS4bc¬AD÷1515205800¬ADE÷1515205800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷xjJRKOUT¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷va5gGrwo¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League - piazzamenti 9-12¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷E9kdE4WJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷44¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000266000Top League -029i 9-12000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷hOUzzVpl¬AD÷1515906000¬ADE÷1515906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷9° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷URrcOKGk¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷CjY1NvWe¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷32¬BB÷10¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WETvZl0f¬AD÷1515897000¬ADE÷1515897000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷11° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷jsX5Mbo2¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷vcQmorO2¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷5¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKHU6fSl¬AD÷1515214800¬ADE÷1515214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷CSiPT17p¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷18¬BC÷9¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷QVeTSLMj¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoY7zDr¬AD÷1515205800¬ADE÷1515205800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷Gd6gZNqN¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷fm5cYsaT¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League - Piazzamenti 13-16¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷phtS8rfs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷43¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000284000Top League -030 13-16000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷ljOqY8F0¬AD÷1515819600¬ADE÷1515819600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷13° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷ImPip2w9¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷0CEdqMhF¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StNmXSU6¬AD÷1515810600¬ADE÷1515810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷15° posto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷EFI0rt8L¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷18¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬JB÷8xI4s0NR¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYN4P2rG¬AD÷1515216600¬ADE÷1515216600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷dfjhypFA¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷zokdz4UG¬WV÷red-sparks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBO0QrT9¬AD÷1515207600¬ADE÷1515207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬JA÷lUnpw6pb¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷2XjlxQa4¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~
8
1516694612
120
fixtures
8
1516694612
0

Giappone

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: