Risultati in tempo reale Top League 2018/2019 e punteggi

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷rqbnqCJ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000186000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷fyPmIvlp¬AD÷1540015200¬ADE÷1540015200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷bLVB22YS¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷17¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷0UHwbMtp¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfnLMKuT¬AD÷1540011600¬ADE÷1540011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷4bW73rJM¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷jeS34O3G¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬~AA÷2wlDOtBG¬AD÷1540011600¬ADE÷1540011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷rPum864i¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷12¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷MFvi7QJc¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬~AA÷A3mHN0QM¬AD÷1540011600¬ADE÷1540011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷Uuve6pZ3¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷8Wxa54lA¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷36¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬~AA÷SKe0RrRc¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷zJILioKA¬WU÷honda-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷E9HPj5ZG¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬~AA÷tOa4Q2t4¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷WpCUkPlN¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷31¬BC÷17¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷AyBYlq4T¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬~AA÷Onk9PMeA¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷tK14qNRj¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷SGc0p3Cp¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬~AA÷YcddSOBi¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷ULFDg7kb¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷tdJHhR44¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷12¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬~AA÷f7chT4do¬AD÷1539406800¬ADE÷1539406800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷86R4eTKo¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AG÷36¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷ncQ8fmzh¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬~AA÷QmVTX2YN¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷l2fvu8z5¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷ShgrvSkB¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬~AA÷hbwHz5l5¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷dfKJyZTC¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷zoJNzgqJ¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬~AA÷EDRPYrJH¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷rkPwsU5h¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷MuOstlLb¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬~AA÷MJGaStdo¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷IsneyQZT¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷24¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷KjYMWqro¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷WlxLZO3B¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷zPLVrjyt¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷37¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷lSPZsAjn¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷42¬BD÷24¬~AA÷KAUXWMmU¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷MFhnwn5H¬WU÷wild-knights¬AG÷17¬BA÷17¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷zJdjx6KN¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~AA÷OOYCyoZb¬AD÷1539397800¬ADE÷1539397800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷lUGBwea0¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷SKFFxFE6¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷33¬BD÷19¬~AA÷pYZ8xRJh¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷fVN2uHUm¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷31¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷65R6vypf¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬~AA÷l6t0vmkt¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷2XrOnaxE¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷36¬BC÷38¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷tOsSoJiK¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬~AA÷29p4w74n¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷08ObtcFs¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷21¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷baxXpw7Q¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬~AA÷Cp5fJ3JU¬AD÷1538879400¬ADE÷1538879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷zRjxPep7¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷33¬BC÷10¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷lUftOFaD¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬~
8
1542589754
56
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League - Play Off¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷QiLbrWYA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000243000Top League -021ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷E7E9wH4j¬AD÷1543636800¬ADE÷1543636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷4KNHdtls¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷INRLe03m¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04A5vckp¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷bwok1MuQ¬WV÷spears-kubota¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷Knno22QJ¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNXxqwsT¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷htfavaYC¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷WWh3wJmJ¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SA2i20si¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷CpRPfKIg¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷jyQTgvYa¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷GIAPPONE: Top League - 9ono-16imo posto¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Giappone¬ZC÷Ct1a5WUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷50¬ZL÷/rugby/giappone/top-league/¬ZX÷08Giappone 008appone0130000000289000Top League -029 posto000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Giappone¬~AA÷611e1Kdc¬AD÷1543631400¬ADE÷1543631400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷WnsRhbm6¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷AwtViI2C¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Tf4abR9¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷K8NLEuAP¬WU÷honda-heat¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷MH9mAaIt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djf8bItG¬AD÷1543717800¬ADE÷1543717800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷jiEi9JXn¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷UsDe8wmg¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxd00vC3¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷40uZjxII¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷I3qwjdXO¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
8
1542589754
8

Giappone

Europa

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: