Risultati AWL 2019

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hjctis36¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallanuoto/australia/awl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0010000000186000AWL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bgRxbYWD¬AD÷1555810200¬ADE÷1555810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷0MJeytCK¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷8¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷b7xaz0RQ¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬~AA÷YVa5zJHh¬AD÷1555810200¬ADE÷1555810200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷zcuQwKFS¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AG÷6¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷x6RiZwOq¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬~AA÷4EY22mOa¬AD÷1555754400¬ADE÷1555754400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Breakers¬JA÷6FQJdmvb¬WU÷queensland-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷KIUNe7g4¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AH÷8¬~AA÷O0YxAYQ1¬AD÷1555738200¬ADE÷1555738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷r1DqL84P¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷KM4BGSCt¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷9¬~AA÷vVVZ4tpb¬AD÷1555639200¬ADE÷1555639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷bXXq12Vq¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷10¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷dOoI5rNS¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬~AA÷MiWnIy2O¬AD÷1555583400¬ADE÷1555583400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷IshFLKgp¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷WpdJKv9j¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷10¬~AA÷xpQtchnK¬AD÷1555493400¬ADE÷1555493400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷4lFRVJZs¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷8¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷ruEVUwkl¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬~AA÷ttFkJHnI¬AD÷1555403400¬ADE÷1555403400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷MB6qRtWM¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷5¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷025mQ0oT¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬BH÷1¬~AA÷8Ey96v3C¬AD÷1555216200¬ADE÷1555216200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷OxvSU3F0¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷2TxWTNU6¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷6¬~AA÷QVulB2ls¬AD÷1555212600¬ADE÷1555212600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷t09lHpo1¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AH÷9¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Mariners¬JA÷29ApIQVf¬WU÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬~AA÷2kGoKcXB¬AD÷1555147800¬ADE÷1555147800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷QqDzT21A¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬BE÷4¬BG÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷4zCvSMGG¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬~AA÷f3RFao8I¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UWA Torpedoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UWA¬AE÷UWA Torpedoes¬JA÷6w96mq1p¬WU÷uwa-torpedoes¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷5¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷IDCAn3Gj¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷6¬BD÷5¬BF÷5¬BH÷5¬~AA÷2yyD5bII¬AD÷1555129800¬ADE÷1555129800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷W2szTspD¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AG÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷AgtvS1aJ¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬~AA÷vZqhAM3m¬AD÷1555072200¬ADE÷1555072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Mariners¬JA÷OObgG407¬WU÷fremantle-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷xS2cFOFD¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AH÷11¬~AA÷6LPEd3Zm¬AD÷1555056000¬ADE÷1555056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷EPDFEiP2¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬BG÷5¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Jets¬JB÷SSHJDBv9¬WV÷adelaide-jets¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬~
22
1555994097
84
fixtures
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hjctis36¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CGwOlcgP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pallanuoto/australia/awl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0010000000186000AWL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷GfLOXyJ8¬AD÷1556267400¬ADE÷1556267400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷ABcODQda¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷l2dSCpC5¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILUw40a4¬AD÷1556325000¬ADE÷1556325000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷vqks0Mpj¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷IZmoat0d¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfKABGJ¬AD÷1556332200¬ADE÷1556332200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷UBQzcdYt¬WU÷wests-magpies¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷82PvdGmm¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8FodC1Q¬AD÷1556407800¬ADE÷1556407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷CEIZTc4f¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Magpies¬JB÷j5HwTHJ0¬WV÷wests-magpies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4MKYH32¬AD÷1556422200¬ADE÷1556422200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney University Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney University Lions¬JA÷Eq4FFnSn¬WU÷sydney-university-lions¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Balmain Tigers¬JB÷hz3JE6sg¬WV÷balmain-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
22
1555994097
5