Risultati in tempo reale NCAA 2019/2020, punteggi, classifiche  

NCAA
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xngbxN1n¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brigham Young¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷Brigham Young¬JA÷8jV3dEUi¬WU÷brigham-young¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho State¬JB÷jFK8eYqb¬WV÷idaho-state¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷zqSu3mBQ¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Southern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573946323¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GES¬AE÷Georgia Southern¬JA÷n5GjQUWb¬WU÷georgia-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷20¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬JB÷tSFfPln5¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷15¬~AA÷b1s7z1Wb¬AD÷1573932600¬ADE÷1573932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573944479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬JA÷xWMKhWTG¬WU÷notre-dame¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷f7HPijqN¬WV÷navy¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬~AA÷ljElIJGU¬AD÷1573927200¬ADE÷1573927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573939355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬JA÷WAinvXEN¬WU÷uab¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷17¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷UTEP¬JB÷EZtiwiUT¬WV÷utep¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬~AA÷QBkfw3nt¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Army¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573935000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬JA÷GrTIYAxo¬WU÷army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷VMI¬AF÷VMI¬JB÷UaWacfFo¬WV÷vmi¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷6RpFYv1B¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573935920¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬JA÷2D6aolMj¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama S.¬JB÷4IprAXbi¬WV÷alabama-state¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~AA÷nNoos6l7¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573936745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬JB÷SOkLAkXB¬WV÷michigan-state¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬JA÷Y1jHBVH5¬WU÷michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬~AA÷67ITMs2a¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573935255¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬JA÷zRn3vt96¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬JB÷40i7w0OC¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷nqNLgqYC¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573936174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri¬JA÷GIXX78YR¬WU÷missouri¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬JB÷YcKa3Stq¬WV÷florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬~AA÷ImssrnZ0¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573934573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬JA÷xzc8Dimg¬WU÷nebraska¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬JB÷fBiDCB2a¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~AA÷vcrwqSJf¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573935060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬JA÷4Mb0FDIt¬WU÷northwestern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬JB÷bqb4EXXn¬WV÷massachusetts¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷EkF7HnQJ¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573935905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas¬JB÷MJ0fP932¬WV÷kansas¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬JA÷8GCC0QQ1¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷htEBG6uQ¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573936035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬JA÷zN4bOTI8¬WU÷penn-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬JB÷Iof3NmYE¬WV÷indiana¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OrTONNng¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573935745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬JA÷EBbft2vf¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷7¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬JB÷dzlauMg0¬WV÷tulane¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷bNjvCQms¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573936163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬JA÷dxg7M7mL¬WU÷texas-tech¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷12¬BG÷3¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬JB÷42hBLR2R¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷0nme8rm6¬AD÷1573871400¬ADE÷1573871400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573883198¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬JA÷jaEty72E¬WU÷san-diego-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬JB÷pMDpzRHK¬WV÷fresno-state¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷EXLyLLWB¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573874842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷f5dNqyon¬WU÷marshall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬JB÷lSeRre0h¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷bmzVplkr¬AD÷1573779600¬ADE÷1573779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573793269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷vuVscW2C¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬AT÷27¬BI÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷n5UodjII¬WV÷north-carolina¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷27¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬~AA÷6iC12GKF¬AD÷1573776000¬ADE÷1573776000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kent State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573788099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State¬JA÷IPtZbhYa¬WU÷kent-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬JB÷0lWwbCm6¬WV÷buffalo¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~
676
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xhE7b7Js¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Arkansas State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573944239¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬JA÷KIEbO81B¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷nuoeNSGH¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phUKO3Xn¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Auburn¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573944451¬BX÷14¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬JB÷08fjsrPm¬WV÷georgia¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬JA÷6oenrO9s¬WU÷auburn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QDpktQ3D¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Ball State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573943666¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬JB÷MNrU8T1O¬WV÷central-michigan¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷8¬BF÷13¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬JA÷vagP99nI¬WU÷ball-state¬AG÷41¬BA÷3¬BC÷24¬BE÷14¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0S2mGWpp¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Clemson¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945440¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬JA÷jZnf7VrA¬WU÷clemson¬AG÷52¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬JB÷Ycxa6kbG¬WV÷wake-forest¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Yu1eEAFd¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573944759¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬JA÷rXRYamyp¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬JB÷OrqWb7jj¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l8TkUP9P¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Houston¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945632¬BX÷5¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬JA÷WW4yQtfD¬WU÷houston¬AG÷20¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷pzgJlQWD¬WV÷memphis¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QZLPh3mJ¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Iowa State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573946059¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State¬JA÷ClJ32ndk¬WU÷iowa-state¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas¬JB÷UPD816Be¬WV÷texas¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AcfrBp3m¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Kansas State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945624¬BX÷3¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬JA÷6BvwHoBr¬WU÷kansas-state¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬JB÷lzUsG5Ql¬WV÷west-virginia¬AH÷17¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dYhYq84l¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Rutgers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573946250¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬JA÷QeTkeAXO¬WU÷rutgers¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬JB÷S07YJgAP¬WV÷ohio-state¬AH÷49¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHTCe530¬AD÷1573936200¬ADE÷1573936200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945539¬BX÷5¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬JA÷EgyHBjZ2¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬JB÷rTuLAAl9¬WV÷kentucky¬AH÷38¬BB÷3¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ljzKXbGH¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Duke¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945227¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬JA÷r9qn9iEc¬WU÷duke¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬JB÷Crlj8BT3¬WV÷syracuse¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4KgnA4Ig¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Iowa¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945009¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa¬JA÷2wYoFPue¬WU÷iowa¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷d0XkEqe1¬WV÷minnesota¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KAr3ysHh¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷New Mexico State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945741¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬JA÷4IOCfha4¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Incarnate Word¬JB÷buOGgCEA¬WV÷incarnate-word-cardinals¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBhj9OXa¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷UNLV¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573944706¬BX÷14¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV¬JA÷ziWgD3A7¬WU÷unlv¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii¬JB÷C8Fxxmm8¬WV÷hawaii¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwna722C¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Utah State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945573¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State¬JA÷r7WmZpXQ¬WU÷utah-state¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬JB÷ll9GU4ur¬WV÷wyoming¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KAMXL1H5¬AD÷1573939800¬ADE÷1573939800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Middle Tennessee St¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573946050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middle Tennessee St¬JA÷rijBxKwJ¬WU÷middle-tennessee-st¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬JB÷rVhJpHVu¬WV÷rice¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOKuKunI¬AD÷1573939800¬ADE÷1573939800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Washington State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573946251¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington State¬JA÷SIfVsFFb¬WU÷washington-state¬AG÷22¬BA÷13¬BC÷9¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬JB÷pfkzsZU4¬WV÷stanford¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMSy4TeK¬AD÷1573941600¬ADE÷1573941600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷South Alabama¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573944150¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬JA÷jwNsSj2n¬WU÷south-alabama¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬JB÷Y1CnRAHh¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmjmP4ed¬AD÷1573945200¬ADE÷1573945200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷UTSA¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573945583¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬JB÷OfZDLUlS¬WV÷southern-miss¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA¬JA÷CKV9MAZL¬WU÷utsa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SznBZKo5¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State¬JA÷YcGTjAbT¬WU÷colorado-state¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷jw3enU6p¬WV÷air-force¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jHFHPqIt¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ole Miss¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Ole Miss¬JA÷OQiNmpnK¬WU÷ole-miss¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬JB÷4x9Kn41Q¬WV÷lsu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷n3k75tXO¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷IT0XQMv7¬WV÷cincinnati¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷z5BSR2P0¬WU÷south-florida¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dfU8dolf¬AD÷1573950600¬ADE÷1573950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baylor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬JA÷WUBW3vGd¬WU÷baylor¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬JB÷z3xDCWJd¬WV÷oklahoma¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SIOX49tE¬AD÷1573950600¬ADE÷1573950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬JA÷0EsY7mHU¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian State¬JB÷CnOwTWnt¬WV÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z1gUM2Jd¬AD÷1573950600¬ADE÷1573950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬JA÷2ZszbR5d¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬JB÷GxWHMArc¬WV÷louisville¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8EixLtl9¬AD÷1573950600¬ADE÷1573950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬JA÷jeOUJ8SF¬WU÷oregon-state¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬JB÷KUSYISsM¬WV÷arizona-state¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4KXGfPI6¬AD÷1573950600¬ADE÷1573950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬JA÷MJvP9U3F¬WU÷texas-a-m¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬JB÷4rUT8lJL¬WV÷south-carolina¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AaFpJa1O¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah¬JA÷OplvtgpB¬WU÷utah¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬JB÷I7mruDaH¬WV÷ucla¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Yao36MHI¬AD÷1573960500¬ADE÷1573960500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬JA÷Sv8KTOfl¬WU÷boise-state¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷dECOSrAf¬WV÷new-mexico¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EihYLMY2¬AD÷1573961400¬ADE÷1573961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬JA÷UuzMLUc3¬WU÷oregon¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬JB÷C4PQKlD9¬WV÷arizona¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fk2iFj0j¬AD÷1573963200¬ADE÷1573963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷California¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California¬JA÷n1t359DM¬WU÷california¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬JB÷tOu74TSS¬WV÷usc¬AN÷y¬~~
160

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: