Risultati in tempo reale LNFA Serie A 2019, punteggi, classifiche  

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAGNA: LNFA Serie A¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spagna¬ZC÷OfF96OCO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nHUbZodP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/spagna/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷09Spagna 006Spagna0010000000186000LNFA Serie A012erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spagna¬~AA÷QZi82XI3¬AD÷1553443200¬ADE÷1553443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valencia Firebats¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia Firebats¬JA÷Ch9F5Hj9¬WU÷valencia-firebats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JB÷OSCJ4y6F¬WV÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AH÷7¬~AA÷vsCDtjdp¬AD÷1553426100¬ADE÷1553426100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷WYmtiIyG¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷APnpjxiM¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬AH÷6¬~AA÷IXAHuABj¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷4nnlkd6S¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AG÷8¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷t8wGpGEq¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷Wzaa4gli¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷OWSKqzUk¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬AG÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷2NROrfqd¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬~AA÷rB233D3c¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santiago Black Ravens¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Black Ravens¬JA÷jwL67wMd¬WU÷santiago-black-ravens¬AG÷2¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷UTJA6cy3¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷bmUpoWmT¬AD÷1553355000¬ADE÷1553355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Granada Lions¬ER÷Giornata 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Granada Lions¬JA÷QLIugv73¬WU÷granada-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷4CHqhbM9¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷58¬~AA÷CWRYmY3A¬AD÷1552820400¬ADE÷1552820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷Aol50vaN¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷lxm9abET¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AH÷14¬~AA÷QZVxmhJG¬AD÷1552820400¬ADE÷1552820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷tUvyeIMp¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬AG÷6¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Firebats¬JB÷KKwufxxi¬WV÷valencia-firebats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬~AA÷KdVtnCYM¬AD÷1552820400¬ADE÷1552820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷IeFXf0xi¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷WbJyfKic¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬~AA÷jHwQkfZc¬AD÷1552752000¬ADE÷1552752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷MPeh3tF4¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬AH÷20¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷rZdl4Mab¬WU÷black-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬~AA÷U7xUlEl4¬AD÷1552752000¬ADE÷1552752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷Gned20UA¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Granada Lions¬JB÷SMb01KqH¬WV÷granada-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dtPMjzKi¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷n73u6rVo¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santiago Black Ravens¬JB÷Qc2q52ph¬WV÷santiago-black-ravens¬AH÷8¬~AA÷p2e4Yh4N¬AD÷1551611700¬ADE÷1551611700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷hpr6iqGh¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Firebats¬JB÷6mnAj3Vb¬WV÷valencia-firebats¬AH÷8¬~AA÷vPf8XCJT¬AD÷1551610800¬ADE÷1551610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷lCyFkNp5¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Granada Lions¬JB÷S2zJls0B¬WV÷granada-lions¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GpnzTWRp¬AD÷1551610800¬ADE÷1551610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santiago Black Ravens¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷EJYQnLUN¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Black Ravens¬JA÷zTZMm1FH¬WU÷santiago-black-ravens¬AG÷0¬~AA÷IkQIiG4o¬AD÷1551610800¬ADE÷1551610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷drOVoupU¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AG÷8¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷Y3Fcsaho¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬~
5
1553470031
42
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAGNA: LNFA Serie A¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spagna¬ZC÷OfF96OCO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nHUbZodP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/spagna/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷09Spagna 006Spagna0010000000186000LNFA Serie A012erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spagna¬~AA÷4QjC1iY9¬AD÷1554559200¬ADE÷1554559200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivas Osos¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷dtBR2FzS¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivas Osos¬JA÷IkCN3eLL¬WU÷rivas-osos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaeG0BmG¬AD÷1554562800¬ADE÷1554562800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷xzgfbZrq¬WU÷black-demons¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷GQibcgbk¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfKaV2M¬AD÷1554562800¬ADE÷1554562800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷Ami2dDDe¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Firebats¬JB÷Oje6eXS1¬WV÷valencia-firebats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFqPbkIS¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷QeZlKG52¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷4nYhJzL8¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzyif9Qq¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷CCXdIfzF¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Granada Lions¬JB÷lxeQ0S4s¬WV÷granada-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QczegTuj¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Giornata 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷W0pVanKm¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santiago Black Ravens¬JB÷p4lZb6Zg¬WV÷santiago-black-ravens¬AN÷n¬~
5
1553470031
6

Spagna

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: