Risultati in tempo reale LNFA Serie A 2020, punteggi, classifiche  

LNFA Serie A
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAGNA: LNFA Serie A¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spagna¬ZC÷t6WC7Go6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlQRT1jq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/spagna/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷09Spagna 006Spagna0010000000001000LNFA Serie A012erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spagna¬~AA÷Euz5DOpn¬AD÷1578754800¬ADE÷1578754800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷lvB8WkYF¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬WN÷L'H¬AF÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JB÷r1ACV9mM¬WV÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82Z8Cr0h¬AD÷1578758400¬ADE÷1578758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷d4EGUT2S¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷Eq1rQmBq¬WV÷black-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngYCB2Fb¬AD÷1578826800¬ADE÷1578826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷hz0nP7Qk¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷00ajORud¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4kAAMU4¬AD÷1578828600¬ADE÷1578828600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷vibfNoe2¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷fNYZVwa2¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6elE9tpB¬AD÷1579356000¬ADE÷1579356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷8QxvVcE8¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷2mxrUHTE¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ImI80aH¬AD÷1579363200¬ADE÷1579363200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷tvynTyqL¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷ADujSebR¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpsR6vUT¬AD÷1579431600¬ADE÷1579431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷CtUTKDj1¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷IJUPLgye¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELiM7KEN¬AD÷1579431600¬ADE÷1579431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷L'H¬AE÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JA÷CMRHNF6r¬WU÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷6qRLMZLl¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgTh2bxo¬AD÷1580565600¬ADE÷1580565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷L'H¬AE÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JA÷jXSXJX57¬WU÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷vmMFrHr8¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9MzRsFo¬AD÷1580569200¬ADE÷1580569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivas Osos¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivas Osos¬JA÷IwLJsybE¬WU÷rivas-osos¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JB÷C0KNteDK¬WV÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaLvQ1Ui¬AD÷1580572800¬ADE÷1580572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷rqBgyZzr¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷Q3ORuFSQ¬WU÷black-demons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OAqPLqb¬AD÷1580641200¬ADE÷1580641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷MZ9czgjl¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷GAO0ZC5f¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69TnOua4¬AD÷1581174000¬ADE÷1581174000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷f1N4YWK0¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷lOM8Xjz7¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WSjNaEA¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷2RQCWAkD¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷GUEfefSD¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬AN÷n¬~
40

Spagna

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: