Risultati in tempo reale Bitters liga 2019, punteggi, classifiche  

results
5
1553053258
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷REPUBBLICA CECA: Bitters liga¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Repubblica Ceca¬ZC÷MT55pJmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nm7IybOD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/repubblica-ceca/bitters-liga/¬ZX÷09Repubblica C015a Ceca0140000000186000Bitters liga012s liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Repubblica Ceca¬~AA÷ITxCxXRT¬AD÷1554033600¬ADE÷1554033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Lions¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬JA÷6ZKoopdt¬WU÷prague-lions¬WN÷OS¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬JB÷lbAjp4Bn¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaqURFDB¬AD÷1554552000¬ADE÷1554552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pilsen Patriots¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilsen Patriots¬JA÷dOy5WPPk¬WU÷pilsen-patriots¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷vmR9Vqud¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op2XQZSH¬AD÷1554642000¬ADE÷1554642000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬JB÷6gJegmX2¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JA÷IwQDU3f2¬WU÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPVkqHrn¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno Alligators¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬JB÷Q3kirNO1¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Alligators¬JA÷Wtjmq39e¬WU÷brno-alligators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYWopcTu¬AD÷1555156800¬ADE÷1555156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pilsen Patriots¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilsen Patriots¬JA÷zFdvoPvq¬WU÷pilsen-patriots¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷hjiqpqfk¬WV÷prague-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImLfrybh¬AD÷1555243200¬ADE÷1555243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷v7gessv8¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷ruKyjZs8¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjPbseDb¬AD÷1555246800¬ADE÷1555246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OS¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷MVIukgcE¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷Eud8XQRt¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDO2tFS4¬AD÷1555761600¬ADE÷1555761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno Alligators¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Alligators¬JA÷hWfCWpsm¬WU÷brno-alligators¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷zepHV4dg¬WV÷prague-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44N6uZsB¬AD÷1555848000¬ADE÷1555848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷lblLUOBa¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬JB÷rLmPTrR5¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6w8wDCN¬AD÷1555848000¬ADE÷1555848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysocina Gladiators¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JA÷IwtxRtBO¬WU÷vysocina-gladiators¬WN÷OS¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬JB÷WtUJkQmP¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGv4vgcH¬AD÷1555851600¬ADE÷1555851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JA÷MBnTS2tC¬WU÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilsen Patriots¬JB÷vmsYRMeI¬WV÷pilsen-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KBUfEsb¬AD÷1556363400¬ADE÷1556363400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysocina Gladiators¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JA÷4f4JwKfU¬WU÷vysocina-gladiators¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷S4cIb3Qu¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69ixQgrO¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Lions¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬JA÷ppIah7n9¬WU÷prague-lions¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Sigrs¬JB÷S874iR1F¬WV÷brno-sigrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkUwYjzo¬AD÷1556456400¬ADE÷1556456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬JA÷Sl9fqOQh¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷dODbrrta¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AN÷n¬~
5
1553053258
40

Repubblica Ceca

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: