Risultati in tempo reale BFA 2019, punteggi, classifiche  

BFA
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA - Play Off¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000001000BFA - Play O014ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷KtVorrHe¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷Uy9C3pQ2¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷ruDG24u9¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AH÷7¬~AA÷bXTks2W1¬AD÷1575136800¬ADE÷1575136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷x2CK1OfF¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷GhBO0rAL¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷6¬~AA÷lv6TphFe¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷OfEhZ6Ua¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷IVSeYQq6¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AH÷14¬~AA÷tE2LnEpq¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷KbPEtkxQ¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Almirantes¬JB÷xvCtx9ps¬WV÷vasco-almirantes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷K41PoYak¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷jsGpyTam¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷p4FlzmFg¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AH÷28¬~AA÷SQ65CY03¬AD÷1572800400¬ADE÷1572800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷MRsPUAbR¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷bmZjQU6r¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷7¬~AA÷QTCWz7fr¬AD÷1572800400¬ADE÷1572800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷U7qYB5v4¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷8brxBPgA¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AH÷14¬~AA÷vXGzzR9l¬AD÷1572724800¬ADE÷1572724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷xYntAq9G¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷GOop93OM¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tdy0tTWK¬AD÷1572717600¬ADE÷1572717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷UmgvjOHp¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AG÷12¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷8vhrkrXj¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬~AA÷Gj31DEoc¬AD÷1572715800¬ADE÷1572715800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷lEqHWWTE¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷S4rLVjqL¬WV÷black-hawks¬AH÷12¬~AA÷Knz4umnR¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷zopUCoPc¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AH÷20¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷MstQDR9i¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬~AA÷l62BpLMB¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷W45BKxP6¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷0¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷hE67LI90¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷OOf6KIUr¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷SKDHrcqg¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷MsDLsHba¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AH÷21¬~AA÷zPTsxQBi¬AD÷1571592600¬ADE÷1571592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷SGwUNyQG¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷MwwYMeuN¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AH÷6¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA - Play Off¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000001000BFA - Play O014ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷Y7qCGSU5¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷E1arlpwH¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷8Obnm4hN¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷8xSkz4t4¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷KEI8GgIj¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷YH6juwei¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷44LbYsBG¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷67b3xyuA¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷zs37yefG¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬~AA÷QDMfZNeA¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷phAfvcAc¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷SGaawHP3¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AH÷7¬~AA÷f7w6SCve¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷65caf90e¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷EVd3gTF1¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AH÷0¬~
113
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA - Play Off¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000001000BFA - Play O014ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷QgY95fiR¬AD÷1576346400¬ADE÷1576346400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷tMkeVap6¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷v78bUJaC¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~
1

Brasile

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: