Risultati in tempo reale BFA 2019, punteggi, classifiche  

BFA
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000183000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷URINvsHj¬AD÷1565542800¬ADE÷1565542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷xdQLaeJi¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷6VUPbFYc¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AH÷7¬~AA÷ADdGY8kg¬AD÷1565476200¬ADE÷1565476200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷Qym3r967¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷20¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷vuyo7hq8¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬~AA÷dAhCZlzm¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷U9gfpVye¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬AG÷7¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷CYraqki1¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬~AA÷QmFVQKiF¬AD÷1565456400¬ADE÷1565456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷tOejSyaC¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷OnoeReEI¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬AU÷46¬~AA÷jyKJuN1p¬AD÷1564945200¬ADE÷1564945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷d0mZyhRp¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AG÷10¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷b5RH0y4o¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬~AA÷KhTmoqvN¬AD÷1564941600¬ADE÷1564941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷6Ft2qzZA¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬AG÷3¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷nRcarflH¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬~AA÷8j7Ol3ec¬AD÷1564939800¬ADE÷1564939800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷EgwnmhgS¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AG÷7¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷6oVDrC1q¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬~AA÷Ua8Kkqti¬AD÷1564938000¬ADE÷1564938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷hvkwkEOF¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷z3vrlYwM¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷10¬~AA÷bqSip3gT¬AD÷1564862400¬ADE÷1564862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷Kvd7tYIT¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JA÷QHd3sE3N¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AG÷0¬~AA÷tpFxRa3j¬AD÷1564853400¬ADE÷1564853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷pEoVjzf3¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷vyoZkf99¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2mg8zVKt¬AD÷1564851600¬ADE÷1564851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷rgenni7r¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷jJfjoBMl¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AH÷23¬~AA÷U1ZW5JFk¬AD÷1564333200¬ADE÷1564333200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷2JHDEIUC¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AH÷32¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷YqD9FbF6¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬~AA÷zom2H7KI¬AD÷1564318800¬ADE÷1564318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷YJoNoNe2¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷C4H3fFa2¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AH÷15¬~
35
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRASILE: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brasile¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football-americano/brasile/bfa/¬ZX÷09Brasile 007rasile0270000000183000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brasile¬~AA÷jFdTmNA3¬AD÷1566061200¬ADE÷1566061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷pxUHsWGk¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷S0JMtjWe¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vEZPv7L¬AD÷1566061200¬ADE÷1566061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RON¬AE÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JA÷2wpaQFTO¬WU÷rondonopolis-hawks¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷UqYtka6P¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I0XnsQ9¬AD÷1566063000¬ADE÷1566063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷QoxQuAo2¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷vkQ74gO2¬WV÷black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSpPWnK5¬AD÷1566063000¬ADE÷1566063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JA÷EcTc4jTQ¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Almirantes¬JB÷WxGPaAyr¬WV÷vasco-almirantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXGNStN2¬AD÷1566072000¬ADE÷1566072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷xWbZVJam¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷f7gvVwFg¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu0yn1uG¬AD÷1566147600¬ADE÷1566147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷IuPB3Dw9¬WU÷parana-hp¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷zHJG2XhF¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImaI0OwA¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷pMkaDEmi¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷WI1HlVAj¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc0E14O3¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JA÷CYKpfimT¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷hS2DkBep¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWd63Qgi¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷pMTTcZm4¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷SpJYdg3A¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n33vPbMR¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷EH9DqwUn¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷WhK8pJEt¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz1A2p9c¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JA÷vLMxdDIG¬WU÷santa-cruz-pirates¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷YsMteXXM¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02kTV6ZB¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷UNYSbUjl¬WU÷tritoes¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷CnOXcl6f¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADIollkt¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷Asf2DT5s¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷jgBaCmLm¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOf6KIUr¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷SKDHrcqg¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷MsDLsHba¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YistT4JU¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macae Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macae Oilers¬JA÷EB8WIkrK¬WU÷macae-oilers¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷8Y7zI9cQ¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHwxUp4O¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷b3QqenjD¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Almirantes¬JB÷084SJVSD¬WV÷vasco-almirantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N4UY9r¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷8UHO0BNR¬WV÷black-hawks¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬JA÷E7IK1i8L¬WU÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7w6SCve¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷65caf90e¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷EVd3gTF1¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vglXUQlI¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JA÷jwNyc8L0¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷KCRudSz7¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxgEIdae¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷d05YvFrI¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷jN4xvZcO¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGv2ThPl¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷pj9jdVVr¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷SEbeekok¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IofAJxpk¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷0YBPtyE5¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷I96UueTB¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AN÷n¬~~
63

Brasile

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Altre competizioni

Partners: