Risultati in tempo reale V-League 2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
1
1519580264
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷VIETNAM: V-League¬ZEE÷CGXGiMTB¬ZB÷206¬ZY÷Vietnam¬ZC÷jgsDGDxn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UogUQq03¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷206_CGXGiMTB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/vietnam/v-league/¬ZX÷00Vietnam 007ietnam0010000000169000V-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vietnam¬~AA÷pzZQWGT6¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BHTS Quang Nam¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHT¬AE÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JA÷ribFl0O6¬WU÷bhts-quang-nam¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sai Gon FC¬JB÷xEcJmKwD¬WV÷sai-gon-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8uIYxaf¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gia Lai¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Gia Lai¬JA÷086bhrPs¬WU÷gia-lai¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binh Duong¬JB÷8Y52i2vl¬WV÷binh-duong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcYUVzqD¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ho Chi Minh¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Ho Chi Minh¬JA÷G4dNnvgJ¬WU÷ho-chi-minh¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JB÷je4Vfyot¬WV÷song-lam-nghe-an¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZkruuMQ¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khanh Hoa¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Khanh Hoa¬JA÷h2qXyNv1¬WU÷khanh-hoa¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanh Hoa¬JB÷Awvxysf7¬WV÷thanh-hoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qzNXdE0¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nam Dinh¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Nam Dinh¬JA÷nP46jMgf¬WU÷nam-dinh¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Can Tho¬JB÷UmfBkt90¬WV÷can-tho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfsAzaUs¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Than Quang Ninh¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Than Quang Ninh¬JA÷lUxtz19D¬WU÷than-quang-ninh¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Da Nang¬JB÷2XQNbpnE¬WV÷da-nang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHtEZIql¬AD÷1520676000¬ADE÷1520676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷T&T Ha Noi¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TTH¬AE÷T&T Ha Noi¬JA÷GzVRc41K¬WU÷t-t-ha-noi¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Hai Phong¬JB÷baKWdOGQ¬WV÷hai-phong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnJVNNKS¬AD÷1521201600¬ADE÷1521201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binh Duong¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Nam Dinh¬JB÷0M1uKghI¬WV÷nam-dinh¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binh Duong¬JA÷MV2yLZxC¬WU÷binh-duong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ne5cJsTq¬AD÷1521280800¬ADE÷1521280800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Can Tho¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Can Tho¬JA÷Ue6qJD7O¬WU÷can-tho¬WN÷TTH¬AF÷T&T Ha Noi¬JB÷8n5mIXMU¬WV÷t-t-ha-noi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6MfI1rj¬AD÷1521284400¬ADE÷1521284400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Da Nang¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Da Nang¬JA÷UuU3FeGu¬WU÷da-nang¬WN÷BHT¬AF÷BHTS Quang Nam¬JB÷tGX7EFVo¬WV÷bhts-quang-nam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cLbHLcd¬AD÷1521288000¬ADE÷1521288000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hai Phong¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Gia Lai¬JB÷ETVFCg0b¬WV÷gia-lai¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Hai Phong¬JA÷zwXBDZph¬WU÷hai-phong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K09tt5zc¬AD÷1521367200¬ADE÷1521367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thanh Hoa¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thanh Hoa¬JA÷W4QKBDF4¬WU÷thanh-hoa¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh¬JB÷AePOAXUA¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3DpuPk3¬AD÷1521370800¬ADE÷1521370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Song Lam Nghe An¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Song Lam Nghe An¬JA÷4IOS9ipH¬WU÷song-lam-nghe-an¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Khanh Hoa¬JB÷ILSW8BaN¬WV÷khanh-hoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GS2kvq59¬AD÷1521374400¬ADE÷1521374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sai Gon FC¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Sai Gon FC¬JA÷0pIy8VET¬WU÷sai-gon-fc¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Than Quang Ninh¬JB÷2g433kNp¬WV÷than-quang-ninh¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519580264
35

Vietnam

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: