Risultati in tempo reale Coppa US Open 2019, punteggi, classifiche

Coppa US Open
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: Coppa US Open¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/usa/us-open-coppa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000183000Coppa US Ope013S Open000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IHp9NOjE¬AD÷1565222400¬ADE÷1565222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565229835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷Q9K67OmG¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷2ZszjdIr¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBdRbuED¬AD÷1565134200¬ADE÷1565134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565141635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷dzG284Y9¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷IqHb9pJ3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwDvouAR¬AD÷1562812200¬ADE÷1562812200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562819469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷jZYWlMrM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4xwyltbS¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4Y7CZGh¬AD÷1562803200¬ADE÷1562803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562810269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷QRiV16fa¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷x2eZ0Q95¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yuq3DF1n¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562808821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷r32Q2nug¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷4C3M3SPn¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxuaEent¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562812371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷YTCj9l2P¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷zwaI48At¬WV÷new-york-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bD9xuX31¬AD÷1561084200¬ADE÷1561084200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561091401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷xKS3MjmM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷lfW7LA2S¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmDtviJ7¬AD÷1560999600¬ADE÷1560999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561006529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6ZIZGUAq¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pQHwGlQk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OGPsZJr¬AD÷1560990600¬ADE÷1560990600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560997839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hWh02Vej¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷6Zd41kBd¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jAYuDle¬AD÷1560988800¬ADE÷1560988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷G4veOCI9¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fewaNWXF¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkRklysF¬AD÷1560987000¬ADE÷1560987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷rNYLBZY3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷dQxQAglA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChVgmedL¬AD÷1560985200¬ADE÷1560985200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560992342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷jmxU9D3G¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷UwyY8XIM¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FUcnFBR¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560908872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷d07U7iYS¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SQU¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷b9gd3Btp¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaBUtgZl¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560906049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷8vymQYmc¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷nVZjPh33¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~
82
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: Coppa US Open¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/usa/us-open-coppa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000183000Coppa US Ope013S Open000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tz08ZgnH¬AD÷1566950400¬ADE÷1566950400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷zi6gqZOA¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷lfAcrgvH¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: