Risultati in tempo reale Coppa US Open 2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: Coppa US Open¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/usa/us-open-coppa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000Coppa US Ope013S Open000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nT4C74kh¬AD÷1529548200¬ADE÷1529548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷b36YFfgi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷xf5xFE8c¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AmRfkNZN¬AD÷1529537400¬ADE÷1529537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷p0ta1evb¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷b3p30Fg4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ELXoiq5B¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷8K2sqEOT¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷ATl9vYWp¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lvQblskU¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hQq7aZ8A¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WGrBbgOG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDG39QKu¬AD÷1529368200¬ADE÷1529368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lhwGcDwN¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷SrxKdXhT¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44F78pzn¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷pOOohi1p¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dbSkiBGj¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SOyjj3KH¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ophj3H9o¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷2yif2yPi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0W8G6O4b¬AD÷1529118000¬ADE÷1529118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6T9tEYN3¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pK8pDhwA¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y5lh5zc0¬AD÷1528340400¬ADE÷1528340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷nNk8YnJ8¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷UouDX6YE¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rHeu8xDs¬AD÷1528338600¬ADE÷1528338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷UoJsIRYR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Force¬JB÷nR59Dosq¬WV÷golden-state-force¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vqkl6Gsf¬AD÷1528338600¬ADE÷1528338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷MqbMAqR1¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷zmn4ZS32¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0hjp7dSm¬AD÷1528336800¬ADE÷1528336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷QH4DC5dk¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷rgaIBPBe¬WV÷fresno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ys65EvzE¬AD÷1528336800¬ADE÷1528336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷4v2tEcGd¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷8CSMMkKd¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷noA9DbkK¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷n3RQL9Z2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷fTQUKTl9¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WxSMkecD¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷jybxFw1j¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷dEbYFJop¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷t89DCI4Q¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷GrFwJ7JL¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷YJPYJm4F¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6VUAhcDf¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷O6BoPNOc¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷6V0jOsv4¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pMTEiHS0¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷4GJgN1gA¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷bwJcML8G¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷O6u6gwbl¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬JA÷d0Ja1KWj¬WU÷miami-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷pGCsQ39i¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ddeR0L5E¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷CnQBCpuh¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷69PFB4fb¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hnTIjyr7¬AD÷1528326000¬ADE÷1528326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷xUH1LuOM¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷f5C6KawT¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hOlzaazR¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷42vL82vH¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷bPwP7MgN¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EXkWauLK¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷p0OJAO94¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷QBuH9rPA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3y2fJrr¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷CSsT6t9T¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷I9Ke20Hp¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529877186
86
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: Coppa US Open¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/usa/us-open-coppa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000Coppa US Ope013S Open000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YJ7hKVOq¬AD÷1531954800¬ADE÷1531954800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷QJTpkUMg¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4ASlllx0¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrccJkvj¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YqXhm8i6¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷CzWdnS6C¬WV÷louisville-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZe1I9gd¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷faL1onMI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷6ZO5p6yP¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MupqsgWd¬AD÷1531967400¬ADE÷1531967400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷KxDm9kEP¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷MoaF49Mt¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529877186
4

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: