Risultati in tempo reale Superliga Women 2019/2020, punteggi, classifiche

Superliga Women
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Superliga Women¬ZEE÷fqPJZY3c¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷IJ3VuLwL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zLs86ZQ8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_fqPJZY3c¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/romania/superliga-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0070000000183000Superliga Wo015 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷tORUjzbf¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti D¬JA÷t4PvMFXu¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste D¬JB÷vkrrLZnn¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llVxkES6¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic D¬JA÷UwyeIXW4¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj D¬JB÷8UZbHinB¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XSQiGrl¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi D¬JA÷xjaU1CnO¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati D¬JB÷GtbY0W1U¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcWYkfD0¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Piros Security D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security D¬JA÷YBsnKg2h¬WU÷piros-security¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria D¬JB÷C2tjJDHb¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬~AA÷WCKslYsD¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SN Constanta D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta D¬JA÷2iZ2GB1H¬WU÷sn-constanta¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei D¬JB÷Gfw7FVGN¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGOomhcJ¬AD÷1566734400¬ADE÷1566734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului D¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului D¬JA÷bJSBEkWT¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare D¬JB÷0SEwA9vo¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xABXAekQ¬AD÷1567324800¬ADE÷1567324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare D¬JA÷lliUWWob¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic D¬JB÷2ieYVj14¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uUe5ZCm¬AD÷1567324800¬ADE÷1567324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSS Targoviste D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste D¬JA÷htloTloN¬WU÷css-targoviste¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security D¬JB÷WWnkS80T¬WV÷piros-security¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02Ta4gSg¬AD÷1567324800¬ADE÷1567324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi D¬JA÷lCZGNS8p¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti D¬JB÷0nwLMnOj¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJCTByzK¬AD÷1567324800¬ADE÷1567324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Cluj D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLC¬AE÷Ol. Cluj D¬JA÷SY2LYhHo¬WU÷olimpia-cluj¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta D¬JB÷6P1PXCWi¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlVi6Fcs¬AD÷1567324800¬ADE÷1567324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitatea Alexandria D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitatea Alexandria D¬JA÷dEfxVAGA¬WU÷universitatea-alexandria¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului D¬JB÷z5gtUUVG¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5X33Ds0¬AD÷1567584000¬ADE÷1567584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitatea Galati D¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati D¬JA÷2iH3oW0i¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei D¬JB÷trG7pjGc¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUM82Xd6¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti D¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati D¬JB÷l8JFrUpA¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti D¬JA÷AHKBqAV3¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKmpqqdo¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic D¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria D¬JB÷nJTfZP7d¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic D¬JA÷8SUjz6hj¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fQG0BRI¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului D¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului D¬JA÷vcCSuSUS¬WU÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste D¬JB÷t6bfynwp¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLLC1iCC¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piros Security D¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security D¬JA÷WW8Ksl0G¬WU÷piros-security¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi D¬JB÷pzDOt8FM¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vePxp7do¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SN Constanta D¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta D¬JA÷0MHxb9pc¬WU÷sn-constanta¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare D¬JB÷EPLtcTa3¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVStqRBi¬AD÷1567929600¬ADE÷1567929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei D¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei D¬JA÷dlBodmF9¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj D¬JB÷zuAke7UF¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AN÷n¬~
66

Romania

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: