Risultati in tempo reale III Liga - Group IV 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
1
1532145346
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLONIA: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polonia¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/polonia/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Polonia 007olonia0060000000179000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polonia¬~AA÷ShiC1rXN¬AD÷1533999600¬ADE÷1533999600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷8CzbxsUn¬WV÷lublin¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷Knv2y1qg¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷298O4Ebo¬AD÷1534001400¬ADE÷1534001400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷tOgnGjDp¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷fRcjFASj¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTfe5QXb¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷ShFONsFg¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷6qESM1Ua¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3aa4pm5¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷06DWLLq6¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷E9HzLuaC¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFjG02nU¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷E9w6zLba¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷h0xAZvE5¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ygb3342B¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷dY6uKaEI¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷zP5qJJTO¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOxrdMfo¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷AyXEYbTB¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷lSVIXIrI¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIm82OHH¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷OvaRs36P¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷QmogwNEt¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwdi66Ih¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Giornata 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷MupOP3ps¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷0WrSONam¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Auaq0jDG¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷A37YRmCd¬WV÷lublin¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷WC8USTdj¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llkJgljp¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷Ct7WnklM¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷jX5zn93S¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl0u1WcA¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷CSRcYkZS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷EyEPT9sp¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t07S3YDi¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷dWyZwf5i¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷zNzwwEKc¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GDnaASM¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷O6eGjXlc¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷MiEJki43¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7CjbUsT¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷4G3OlBJ9¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷r72SmVYF¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQAz2Cr4¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷42OkzC4G¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷I5SgZVJM¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2igNh85j¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷dEr3sTBq¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷AHn7tmRk¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN6W2hTc¬AD÷1534348800¬ADE÷1534348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Giornata 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷MwZpyhkA¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷rmzsxYZ3¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfs5Hiri¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷4vnBu7td¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷rVpFvRe2¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fot9GBcc¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷pjwlmJa2¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷OtxhnwF8¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzZLD9sG¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷pELzvFMl¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷O4KvwZye¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHI06RZk¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷O4tAhEyr¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷x8pEiYjl¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAxQCTdM¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷6T9qxgi1¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷I3DmyD67¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMzEFVC3¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷I3ydocUE¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷W6u0pHqL¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZRUBmCS¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷W61Vadq8¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷Ac0ZbGbE¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDZHEkS9¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Giornata 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷EVU4qyaR¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷GvHWve7r¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532145346
153

Polonia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: