Risultati in tempo reale Copa Peru 2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷p2aefG2K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjRqQOmL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000186000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷C0PI210d¬AD÷1541968200¬ADE÷1541968200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Palmas¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Ascension¬JB÷UP9Z214a¬WV÷deportivo-ascension¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Palmas¬JA÷23ww4skg¬WU÷las-palmas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Q3D0Rpwc¬AD÷1541966400¬ADE÷1541966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷8G8w2LJ5¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Torino¬JB÷2w8s1uZB¬WV÷atletico-torino¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K269PO79¬AD÷1541966400¬ADE÷1541966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santos FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Social Venus de Huacho¬JB÷lUt0JMlt¬WV÷social-venus-de-huacho¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos FC¬JA÷xd0fbwJU¬WU÷santos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xvH4Q4h3¬AD÷1541955600¬ADE÷1541955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JA÷GtCo0alI¬WU÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molinos El Pirata¬JB÷b51jaJ3O¬WV÷molinos-el-pirata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zBpp89nN¬AD÷1541363400¬ADE÷1541363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬JA÷hvs2Zmor¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Credicoop San Roman¬JB÷6so6Y70l¬WV÷credicoop-san-roman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 1-1.¬~AA÷tlot9kXG¬AD÷1541363400¬ADE÷1541363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Retamoso¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Retamoso¬JA÷865VvANK¬WU÷fc-retamoso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Social Venus de Huacho¬JB÷nc4ZwUxR¬WV÷social-venus-de-huacho¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 0-1.¬~AA÷b5kLDDIo¬AD÷1541363400¬ADE÷1541363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Marino¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Sport Marino¬JA÷MySlSWwF¬WU÷sport-marino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Torino¬JB÷YBVhRjgL¬WV÷atletico-torino¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 0-3.¬~AA÷xdlPCXXi¬AD÷1541361600¬ADE÷1541361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfonso Ugarte¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfonso Ugarte¬JA÷SYUdQA8R¬WU÷alfonso-ugarte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷UsHOLUGr¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 0-2.¬~AA÷pMiXAB24¬AD÷1541361600¬ADE÷1541361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷KW9yJS01¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Palmas¬JB÷YZDuInG7¬WV÷las-palmas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 0-3.¬~AA÷d0BxkUuo¬AD÷1541350800¬ADE÷1541350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JA÷0MwtUh92¬WU÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬JB÷vDxpTCO8¬WV÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 1-2.¬~AA÷SpsxAVHA¬AD÷1541350800¬ADE÷1541350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷zuhOtWh8¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Laure Sur¬JB÷EVjSuj8E¬WV÷defensor-laure-sur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 2-2.¬~AA÷6VhTBimb¬AD÷1541276100¬ADE÷1541276100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Alfonso Ugarte¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Alfonso Ugarte¬JA÷nJBTKlWl¬WU÷union-alfonso-ugarte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos FC¬JB÷Q9AXJ8oe¬WV÷santos-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 1-3.¬~AA÷niq96dBI¬AD÷1541102400¬ADE÷1541102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Credicoop San Roman¬ER÷Semi finali¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Credicoop San Roman¬JA÷YFof6kHe¬WU÷credicoop-san-roman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Ascension¬JB÷C6pb59W1¬WV÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542155554
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷p2aefG2K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xjRqQOmL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000186000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷SS9HN2xM¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Torino¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Torino¬JA÷MJYCGKYb¬WU÷atletico-torino¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷GtYGFvl5¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 1-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg5DOrNF¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬JA÷SKu4It4n¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Palmas¬JB÷AqV8H0Jh¬WV÷las-palmas¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 2-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J8LMMiS¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷fXWKEb3B¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JB÷C8RPDIIH¬WV÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 0-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0olIt0q¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Social Venus de Huacho¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Social Venus de Huacho¬JA÷jaQTCxYN¬WU÷social-venus-de-huacho¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos FC¬JB÷pMPXBdmU¬WV÷santos-fc¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 0-1.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542155554
4

Peru

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: