Risultati in tempo reale NNL 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷Q7gwcZAG¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷UDFmZJM5¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷nkAhYwxC¬WV÷gateway-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WU1k9cl5¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷jTcOBPOs¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gombe¬JB÷pjcSAqvl¬WV÷gombe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷phbI1cdo¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷rci6Mtw0¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada¬JB÷xKjAL0h6¬WV÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EXkZcFeA¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷d0Huythg¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷jNGqz07a¬WV÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hI1QayRc¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷CxqNIbxP¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷0hx5srFP¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷I3H6u7uq¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷Qu9dXciI¬WU÷crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Stores¬JB÷K280WH6O¬WV÷super-stores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6Pc11l22¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷MVGTV5XA¬WU÷delta-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷GhGXUPnH¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xrXk7yJH¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷Iuku8sO6¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷nFgq71wD¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷W80Ubet4¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷21OWx2Nt¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷pQDyxMxm¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GYVg6eYN¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷Q5hm6LhJ¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷SAWVU4VJ¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nHMP0Zeo¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷xpM5O28m¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷46h2NMNg¬WV÷taraba¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OrcM0HBi¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷jNfEKK7C¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷YopJJvNI¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AeVc5FmU¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kaduna¬JB÷bgN1Prgs¬WV÷kaduna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷tEzzUOpQ¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷AL0g8H3B¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Stars¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷vkjy9N80¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Stars¬JA÷dQ0W93gf¬WU÷real-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷hM9Jx5P1¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷Q3NKXR2b¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷8SCPWoI4¬WV÷delta-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dfGAvRfk¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷Y5C4VyMU¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷0dQ8zUIu¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷x82oAwZb¬AD÷1527087600¬ADE÷1527087600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷dSujUXv9¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Bimo¬JB÷E3zeTifF¬WV÷bimo-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6F4ra5Uh¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷t0FTsFKe¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷KjEXtZZ1¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷E1qR9MrB¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷EoZ4CQPn¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷hxY8Bpug¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zedaeNTH¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷KAYdqSe0¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷YDx1rnB6¬WV÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pMiAD4qn¬AD÷1526828400¬ADE÷1526828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷KODVcRAg¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷bFCZdoQa¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~
1
1527356622
88
fixtures
1
1527356622
0

Nigeria

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: