Risultati in tempo reale Premiere League Namibiana, punteggi, classifiche

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷SE84i1Dn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷rebSdITk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000001000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷d6hjkTAA¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷QLj20flI¬WU÷life-fighters¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷UNAM¬JB÷8pt7aE3O¬WV÷unam¬~AA÷0vasiktb¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Okahandja¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷Odfo4xkg¬WU÷okahandja¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷tYlj3d4a¬WV÷tigers¬~AA÷SQ0ZhBBo¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷CIQSoeZO¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷EN4BAvCP¬WV÷blue-waters¬~AA÷Es3oj9e4¬AD÷1570888800¬ADE÷1570888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷Eomb1zZB¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷KOmf2GJ5¬WU÷young-brazilians¬~AA÷6HawhVQi¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Giornata 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷jqdw6bKt¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷p6es5IZn¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬~AA÷zciflmQG¬AD÷1571853600¬ADE÷1571853600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Citizens¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷nyuBbYIU¬WU÷citizens-fc¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷b9LGJHlt¬WV÷tura-magic¬~AA÷tdFNWKfq¬AD÷1572026400¬ADE÷1572026400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷African Stars¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷KO9PHeJh¬WV÷okahandja¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷x0KKIy4n¬WU÷african-stars¬~AA÷KnERVvAk¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Waters¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Waters¬JA÷YRDTGFYb¬WU÷blue-waters¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷SlDXFZm5¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬~AA÷GE7zUIv2¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷AR51domp¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷4l55e52j¬WV÷black-africa¬~AA÷UHeIh2H2¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷Ii99fPHd¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷MPZk3HLd¬WV÷life-fighters¬~AA÷2B3WUbPe¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tigers¬ER÷Giornata 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷6uCyFg3B¬WU÷tigers¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷Y1rYDDIH¬WV÷young-brazilians¬~AA÷EsuSUm6S¬AD÷1572638400¬ADE÷1572638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Africa¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷niawpmk8¬WU÷black-africa¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷Qsbsq74E¬WV÷tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlL2Ooqd¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eleven Arrows¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷OxtUZ2R0¬WV÷citizens-fc¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Eleven Arrows¬JA÷pnsQzqCf¬WU÷eleven-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GeaOTb2¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Life Fighters¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷Y7NKdQYD¬WU÷life-fighters¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷nBROeplK¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFGbPRTk¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tura Magic¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷vkvIx5sr¬WU÷tura-magic¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okahandja¬JB÷jPsMyPdl¬WV÷okahandja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOHfQ7Eq¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNAM¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷fH2orRJK¬WU÷unam¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷Y71ksoZQ¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uK6N5b2¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬ER÷Giornata 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷tEzZYMt7¬WU÷young-brazilians¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷K4ZxYtdD¬WV÷african-stars¬AN÷n¬~
65

Namibia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: