Risultati in tempo reale Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MONDO: Mobile Mini Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mondo¬ZC÷KlXdz2jI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷21vjB5E0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/mondo/mobile-mini-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00Mondo 005......0520000000186000Mobile Mini 019un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mondo¬~AA÷EL5HF4P1¬AD÷1550109600¬ADE÷1550109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷OGOW6ACM¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷pQPS7jcG¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zV6DGpAe¬AD÷1550098800¬ADE÷1550098800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷jRWJ9CS3¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷21zO8WsA¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~
1
1550324212
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MONDO: Mobile Mini Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Mondo¬ZC÷KlXdz2jI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷21vjB5E0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/mondo/mobile-mini-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00Mondo 005......0520000000186000Mobile Mini 019un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Mondo¬~AA÷h6H8HQfk¬AD÷1550174400¬ADE÷1550174400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷IDYBBYci¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷d4XFAhDc¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AM÷Posticipata causa maltempo.¬~AA÷2yaavl22¬AD÷1550336400¬ADE÷1550336400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷hjTz6URS¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷faF21lzp¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tSc3w8H8¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷jR8BaS4d¬WV÷portland-timbers¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷xO4708kj¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ojm8xSWE¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷4UdgOBsc¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷rLecNVd3¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My6BynnL¬AD÷1550689200¬ADE÷1550689200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷OWCfMkC9¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷2NBbL9RF¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MalbSs97¬AD÷1550700000¬ADE÷1550700000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷hQqpX6QR¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷fZVBSQYr¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb5Fz61R¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷dpB2KTtM¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷AmF6JmdS¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4StiRo8¬AD÷1550944800¬ADE÷1550944800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷ldVFRplk¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷2aZJQ43e¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7isWP9r¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷GUiZE74q¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷fLjwERJk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqnnVqPl¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷OfesDoZe¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷2ofoC5l2¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1550324212
10

Mondo

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: