Risultati in tempo reale Super League 2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷IoK2b2E7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷v56fiNFO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷d4VJUCpG¬AD÷1541939400¬ADE÷1541939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil¬JA÷jcwl7THS¬WU÷civil-sporting¬AG÷0¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷h6PF2mQq¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4luHMxVs¬AD÷1541939400¬ADE÷1541939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mzuni¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MZU¬AE÷Mzuni¬JA÷4nnIvSKA¬WU÷mzuni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAF¬AF÷MAFCO¬JB÷GMkMwnzH¬WV÷mafco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WI5HZbSC¬AD÷1541939400¬ADE÷1541939400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TN Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷TN Stars¬JA÷xUTSgDr5¬WU÷tn-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷GKSWhXcB¬WV÷silver¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nisa4GWA¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷xYLFqE27¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Lions¬JB÷jyQJrYHD¬WV÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OCUfmIdC¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷jVtZ4b83¬WU÷masters-security¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷ULuw4IN9¬WV÷big-bullets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SlRc6x2b¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷8hUbmd3r¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchalo¬JB÷nqT2nGIl¬WV÷nchalo¬AH÷1¬~AA÷lfGCzuD6¬AD÷1541853000¬ADE÷1541853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moyale Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyale Barracks¬JA÷rVzKeZDh¬WU÷moyale-barracks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAF¬AF÷MAFCO¬JB÷f5vOfgTb¬WV÷mafco¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KIKuHgGG¬AD÷1541334600¬ADE÷1541334600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam Tigers¬JA÷G6owgwcI¬WU÷azam-tigers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷fcpshcCO¬WV÷masters-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6wLgOANq¬AD÷1541248200¬ADE÷1541248200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷lh5ENl29¬WU÷big-bullets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷Sr4IM8HF¬WV÷tn-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UgJZvun2¬AD÷1541248200¬ADE÷1541248200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷v5r1lrmq¬WU÷karonga-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷h8n5m22k¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷25E2Mlhd¬AD÷1540729800¬ADE÷1540729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil¬JB÷vy3dFQ9k¬WV÷civil-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam Tigers¬JA÷tjpgG6fq¬WU÷azam-tigers¬AG÷2¬~AA÷zmd7dMZP¬AD÷1540729800¬ADE÷1540729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JB÷zPac9hrh¬WV÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷dY0gAYSo¬WU÷masters-security¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pQ5v9J0r¬AD÷1540729800¬ADE÷1540729800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷xbm2DkMB¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷lYj6C9yI¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zksBWYF3¬AD÷1540643400¬ADE÷1540643400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷MHoXABI3¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷08pyAVX9¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n5MXIFo4¬AD÷1540643400¬ADE÷1540643400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷nRgMdLcg¬WU÷karonga-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷QHhQeuDa¬WV÷mzuni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lK3UJeWc¬AD÷1540643400¬ADE÷1540643400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷v1jEbsTt¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silver¬JB÷IikIc1rm¬WV÷silver¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6eEPKyHi¬AD÷1540643400¬ADE÷1540643400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchalo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchalo¬JA÷MqAs435J¬WU÷nchalo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil¬JB÷YJDo3NKP¬WV÷civil-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542330856
219
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷IoK2b2E7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷v56fiNFO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷pMVjlbs6¬AD÷1542457800¬ADE÷1542457800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷bNOR6Kwi¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam Tigers¬JB÷d8sV5vgc¬WV÷azam-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4FLLH1o¬AD÷1542544200¬ADE÷1542544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷UkNet0DC¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷8tMauKSI¬WV÷tn-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpElFXpT¬AD÷1542544200¬ADE÷1542544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MAFCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷MAFCO¬JA÷xWjmBKCn¬WU÷mafco¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam Tigers¬JB÷jZfiAvSh¬WV÷azam-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UYRSjFS¬AD÷1545481800¬ADE÷1545481800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dwangwa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DWA¬AE÷Dwangwa United¬JA÷tS16PAXd¬WU÷dwangwa-united¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷fV5AOUn3¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7ZNTWaM¬AD÷1545481800¬ADE÷1545481800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Silver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver¬JA÷0WOJ17uj¬WU÷silver¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷vNNN0Rfd¬WV÷masters-security¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542330856
5

Malawi

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: