Risultati in tempo reale Super League 2019, punteggi, classifiche

Super League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷QkMDFF8A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WMabJZff¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷tlstKEwk¬AD÷1576067400¬ADE÷1576067400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil¬JA÷8GWRlNRJ¬WU÷civil-sporting¬AG÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷n7VVmssQ¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Q10zDcWL¬AD÷1576067400¬ADE÷1576067400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷rkD73Pyk¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Mighty Tigers¬JB÷MuCB2qie¬WV÷mighty-tigers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xzRrvzVK¬AD÷1575981000¬ADE÷1575981000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamuzu Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JA÷O2DXevZn¬WU÷kamuzu-barracks¬AG÷2¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷2gCyeblg¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Eax91Oqq¬AD÷1575894600¬ADE÷1575894600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷vTEBGoZJ¬WU÷ntopwa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷IJDFF5lQ¬WV÷karonga-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Uqp2cB¬AD÷1575894600¬ADE÷1575894600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷xAF47meD¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver¬JA÷O6B08Tu7¬WU÷silver¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷nTv0pBif¬AD÷1575808200¬ADE÷1575808200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷z3OyqDCe¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chitipa United¬JB÷EgNurXR1¬WV÷chitipa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6e4RVBx1¬AD÷1575808200¬ADE÷1575808200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Wanderers¬JA÷EebHeVv4¬WU÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷Sb2LfkfA¬WV÷karonga-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nkhU86i9¬AD÷1575808200¬ADE÷1575808200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mzuni¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MZU¬AE÷Mzuni¬JA÷QPlx2nKQ¬WU÷mzuni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷2ot4c6Ss¬WV÷masters-security¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8Q5VDwHF¬AD÷1575808200¬ADE÷1575808200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silver¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIL¬AE÷Silver¬JA÷h8WzMXiG¬WU÷silver¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets¬JB÷lSD345Mr¬WV÷big-bullets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M72FYDhr¬AD÷1575721800¬ADE÷1575721800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil¬JA÷hr5lhdYB¬WU÷civil-sporting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlatho Mponela¬JB÷6o9hiGmI¬WV÷mlatho-mponela¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷niNds0sU¬AD÷1575721800¬ADE÷1575721800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moyale Barracks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyale Barracks¬JA÷IRJSB2na¬WU÷moyale-barracks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷U1NWAM15¬WV÷mzuni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OWbWUVi7¬AD÷1575549000¬ADE÷1575549000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷ML1Pg99G¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JB÷0C0ThTOM¬WV÷kamuzu-barracks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFex7pML¬AD÷1575462600¬ADE÷1575462600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamuzu Barracks¬JB÷WQXKgOR6¬WV÷kamuzu-barracks¬AH÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷hzZGf4C0¬WU÷big-bullets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷UTkMigaK¬AD÷1575462600¬ADE÷1575462600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masters Security¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Masters Security¬JA÷GxQmfwLd¬WU÷masters-security¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷fTOigcz3¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
229
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MALAWI: Super League¬ZEE÷8S59QGY1¬ZB÷120¬ZY÷Malawi¬ZC÷QkMDFF8A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WMabJZff¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷120_8S59QGY1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/malawi/super-league/¬ZX÷00Malawi 006Malawi0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Malawi¬~AA÷S4qhHCN7¬AD÷1576067400¬ADE÷1576067400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷6Rt7uJl6¬WU÷blue-eagles¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karonga United¬JB÷pIuBvw4C¬WV÷karonga-united¬~AA÷Svxef7xG¬AD÷1576326600¬ADE÷1576326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chitipa United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chitipa United¬JA÷n1jznzUS¬WU÷chitipa-united¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷lAx2sfxp¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S45NWiNf¬AD÷1576326600¬ADE÷1576326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil¬JA÷htA8ciAi¬WU÷civil-sporting¬WN÷MZU¬AF÷Mzuni¬JB÷WW8CdBPc¬WV÷mzuni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjyD0rak¬AD÷1576326600¬ADE÷1576326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷bDerBPds¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷x4fnAqCm¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NczUk7D¬AD÷1576413000¬ADE÷1576413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷ImeYimvT¬WU÷big-bullets¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyale Barracks¬JB÷Kds0m7np¬WV÷moyale-barracks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ6REJ19¬AD÷1576413000¬ADE÷1576413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karonga United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karonga United¬JA÷WhrSNgN3¬WU÷karonga-united¬WN÷DWA¬AF÷Dwangwa United¬JB÷AqsWMDxA¬WV÷dwangwa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys6JXX7l¬AD÷1576413000¬ADE÷1576413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TN Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷QZLQY7Xj¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷TN Stars¬JA÷nqNMZmIp¬WU÷tn-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prqu4H5s¬AD÷1576672200¬ADE÷1576672200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Mighty Tigers¬JA÷OreW5kxa¬WU÷mighty-tigers¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷2Zgz59i5¬WV÷masters-security¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8WGtTjJ¬AD÷1576758600¬ADE÷1576758600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ntopwa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTO¬AE÷Ntopwa¬JA÷GMqBcCRl¬WU÷ntopwa¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Masters Security¬JB÷SdmFdWte¬WV÷masters-security¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G61A0Nsh¬AD÷1577017800¬ADE÷1577017800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets¬JA÷O4tfSNWu¬WU÷big-bullets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷TN Stars¬JB÷x8pbRsnn¬WV÷tn-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xG2613So¬AD÷1577017800¬ADE÷1577017800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlatho Mponela¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlatho Mponela¬JA÷KjGq8KoO¬WU÷mlatho-mponela¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Wanderers¬JB÷bsFm7v1U¬WV÷mighty-wanderers-fc¬AN÷n¬~
11

Malawi

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: