Risultati in tempo reale FA Cup Women 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INGHILTERRA: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inghilterra¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/inghilterra/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Inghilterra 011lterra0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Inghilterra¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn D¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes D¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brislington D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon D¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington D¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton D¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR D¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry D¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham D¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes D¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City D¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham D¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle D¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS D¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa D¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512309600¬ADE÷1512309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon D¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷wimbledon¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth D¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City D¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton D¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chichester City D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City D¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon D¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley D¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester D¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Derby D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby D¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull D¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fylde D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde D¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens D¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsgxjTd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gillingham D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gillingham D¬JA÷xlf3QbqO¬WU÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth D¬JB÷jib7PIbU¬WV÷plymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield D¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom D¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HrILB8U¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town D¬JA÷dtg3r2pN¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC D¬JB÷zXi7sMaT¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes D¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town D¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town D¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton D¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough D¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley D¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham D¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool D¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New London Lionesses D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses D¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace D¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stevenage D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage D¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷stevenage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich D¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City LFC D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC D¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley D¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqcl0dSK¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Plymouth D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth D¬JA÷fegsa5qs¬WU÷plymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke D¬JB÷YohobPbm¬WV÷basingstoke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6INEesE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alnwick Town D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALN¬AE÷Alnwick Town D¬JA÷WMPt6vcO¬WU÷alnwick-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley D¬JB÷rcTp5bCU¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyyXiYZ0¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedworth D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth D¬JA÷6FvHBrTn¬WU÷bedworth-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS D¬JB÷KIrLA2rg¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZvjC4D¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington D¬JB÷lbzx7KsI¬WV÷brislington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland D¬JA÷A7yY70SB¬WU÷buckland¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH3u2Ic8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable D¬JA÷bZAPtOTC¬WU÷afc-dunstable¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton D¬JB÷xQ9TurqJ¬WV÷luton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZNtsHLr¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town D¬JA÷YTKusXNe¬WU÷harlow-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston D¬JB÷nXOqtiw2¬WV÷royston-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnMlueje¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich D¬JA÷zg1z3EpF¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient D¬JB÷CIO3onFs¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7q1xDE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larkhall D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall D¬JA÷jTcB4RLJ¬WU÷larkhall¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC D¬JB÷lEGE3oyQ¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Miv2laT8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham D¬JA÷EJlphcWd¬WU÷nettleham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Students D¬JB÷hAmliHo3¬WV÷loughborough-students¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYWShEKf¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle D¬JA÷AqgoH45P¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd D¬JB÷ChuDCODt¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zdhaGsR¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton Saints D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton Saints D¬JA÷2LdkcqEg¬WU÷southampton¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town D¬JB÷tCegd3Ta¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRr6mJrF¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa D¬JA÷zZxgjy19¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastwood D¬JB÷n9tckeGF¬WV÷eastwood¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bzyihk7¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon D¬JA÷2sYP9Mca¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town D¬JB÷tYWT8tD5¬WV÷godalming-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGgvF51¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashford Town D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town D¬JA÷fsE8p6Um¬WU÷ashford-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes D¬JB÷8pICqQqf¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1FQey2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town D¬JA÷SSFRZFGS¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town D¬JB÷4l7gVZOq¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHsAnwbL¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton D¬JB÷KMv5mZpS¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd D¬JA÷tWu1lFVL¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEFcwZK7¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chesham D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham D¬JA÷27HGrpa0¬WU÷chesham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New London Lionesses D¬JB÷tbGKs4E6¬WV÷new-london-lionesses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtXEocDR¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town D¬JA÷0GMXrggq¬WU÷enfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WYM¬AF÷Wymondham D¬JB÷v7LyrD8k¬WV÷wymondham¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9sOgf5l¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Farsley D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley D¬JA÷W0l6g1DI¬WU÷farsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West D. & C. D¬JB÷AimAhLSO¬WV÷west-didsbury-chorlton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJrKfzjr¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liverpool D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool D¬JA÷OzobeNr6¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton D¬JB÷xvk2fsbC¬WV÷bolton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShcBRyMe¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SQU¬AE÷Norton & Stockton D¬JA÷fFHJyxnG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley D¬JB÷Y5GNzd1M¬WV÷chorley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1ubkuE2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch D¬JA÷nDdbUgvj¬WU÷redditch¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes D¬JB÷Q3e2TDgd¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdNptyyk¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stevenage D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACL¬AF÷Acle United D¬JB÷SS1W3fV8¬WV÷acle-united¬AH÷1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage D¬JA÷lx3S4zG2¬WU÷stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVc7SH6k¬AD÷1510489800¬ADE÷1510489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull D¬ER÷1/128 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull D¬JA÷l2nJwbH3¬WU÷hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steel City Wanderers LFC D¬JB÷ShoNxIW9¬WV÷steel-city-wanderers-lfc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513245319
47
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INGHILTERRA: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷Inghilterra¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/inghilterra/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Inghilterra 011lterra0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Inghilterra¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1513515600¬ADE÷1513515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighouse Town D¬ER÷1/64 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton D¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town D¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XINdJP5¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn D¬JA÷hrXuVpst¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth D¬JB÷6oypU4dn¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyy6N2J¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City D¬JA÷raQfBjj7¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley D¬JB÷tpqbAA5D¬WV÷burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSNs2E1o¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester City D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Chichester City D¬JA÷OnLDNKuU¬WU÷chichester¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton D¬JB÷Qe7uJvlo¬WV÷luton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7WfcfI¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace D¬JA÷dzUdR2t5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry D¬JB÷zRS0QMeB¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZv5sIP¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fylde D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde D¬JA÷rkNtZgrE¬WU÷fylde¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth D¬JB÷MuMpYDcK¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrQAaLum¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield D¬JA÷zm2LRBzl¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes D¬JB÷lj6PQVkf¬WV÷lewes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHRewuC¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich D¬JA÷lAQlTOBh¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton D¬JB÷S0PhSrRb¬WV÷charlton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08M601Qt¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town D¬JA÷jFQlXXCQ¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington D¬JB÷hOCGSiLs¬WV÷brislington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FFbueg¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester D¬JA÷rD5TPk50¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City D¬JB÷M34XO9K6¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZawVOp¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough D¬JA÷IkI5PtBH¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool D¬JB÷UPL9O0QN¬WV÷liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcEJcaAa¬AD÷1515330000¬ADE÷1515330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle D¬ER÷1/32 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle D¬JA÷2FLUNTZC¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS D¬JB÷t6KYMmkJ¬WV÷tns¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513245319
12

Inghilterra

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: