Risultati in tempo reale Hero Super Cup 2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDIA: Hero Super Cup¬ZEE÷0Ct8tIIO¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷06Xgplxm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hAJXLQ2F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷93_0Ct8tIIO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/india/hero-super-cup/¬ZX÷00India 005......0050000000186000Hero Super C014er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷rLXAfApk¬AD÷1552748400¬ADE÷1552748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Chennaiyin¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIZ¬AF÷Aizawl¬JB÷6sgWiEre¬WV÷aizawl-fc¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennaiyin¬JA÷SjfShfTl¬WU÷chennaiyin-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬~AA÷0dr6ejVr¬AD÷1552735800¬ADE÷1552735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Delhi Dynamos¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Dynamos¬JA÷W6gcbG5R¬WU÷delhi-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷GOK¬AF÷Gokulam¬JB÷YFuPgzEr¬WV÷gokulam¬~AA÷Oziv0WMR¬AD÷1552662000¬ADE÷1552662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kerala Blasters¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552668832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kerala Blasters¬JA÷zu0l0xyF¬WU÷kerala-blasters¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARR¬AF÷Indian Arrows¬JB÷lr4hadjL¬WV÷indian-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UDiz1C7L¬AD÷1552649400¬ADE÷1552649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Pune City¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUN¬AE÷Pune City¬JA÷2R1t2b62¬WU÷pune-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minerva¬JB÷tI0p1IL8¬WV÷minerva¬~
1
1553052072
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDIA: Hero Super Cup¬ZEE÷0Ct8tIIO¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷06Xgplxm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hAJXLQ2F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷93_0Ct8tIIO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/india/hero-super-cup/¬ZX÷00India 005......0050000000186000Hero Super C014er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷AyXmgcap¬AD÷1553871600¬ADE÷1553871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chennaiyin¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennaiyin¬JA÷MFSxwhPK¬WU÷chennaiyin-fc¬WN÷MUM¬AF÷Mumbai City¬JB÷06RtxCvR¬WV÷mumbai-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSVihHEj¬AD÷1553945400¬ADE÷1553945400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indian Arrows¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARR¬AE÷Indian Arrows¬JA÷t099XVnr¬WU÷indian-arrows¬WN÷GOA¬AF÷Goa¬JB÷Kj8DWk2l¬WV÷fc-goa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX9zH0ii¬AD÷1553958000¬ADE÷1553958000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delhi Dynamos¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Dynamos¬JA÷ED7HV9Hf¬WU÷delhi-dynamos¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Bengal¬JB÷QmBLUTW0¬WV÷east-bengal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zEvGK6c¬AD÷1554031800¬ADE÷1554031800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohun Bagan¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan¬JA÷8C0QTmn7¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru¬JB÷n3aUS71D¬WV÷bengaluru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcDrFvM3¬AD÷1554044400¬ADE÷1554044400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pune City¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUN¬AE÷Pune City¬JA÷zJhCiivE¬WU÷pune-city¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chennai City¬JB÷E9iGjBgK¬WV÷chennai-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlCnEbyA¬AD÷1554130800¬ADE÷1554130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ATK¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷ATK¬JA÷dYtLkV8Q¬WU÷atk¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kashmir¬JB÷YgYnokHs¬WV÷real-kashmir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP6iDIjG¬AD÷1554217200¬ADE÷1554217200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jamshedpur¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Jamshedpur¬JA÷SGXjp9Wm¬WU÷jamshedpur¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Churchill Brothers¬JB÷67WfqTof¬WV÷churchill-brothers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlUKejLr¬AD÷1554303600¬ADE÷1554303600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NEROCA¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷NEROCA¬JA÷YT2irm10¬WU÷neroca¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North East Utd¬JB÷CK1es7G6¬WV÷north-east-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553052072
8

India

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: