Risultati in tempo reale MTN Premier League 2018/2019, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000187000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷UyK6BKrH¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷SjpbJTmF¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷tfl2Im3L¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷joL2C0TA¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷6ydkLkJ2¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷pSfgK9Y8¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rLHfEMbb¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷pWAfa8dq¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷d6EbbSBk¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MBGbDtE4¬AD÷1558270800¬ADE÷1558270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷vV33cnRe¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷IL27d6t2¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zypJIeUG¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷EN6HbLQ3¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷hE5LcutA¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SAtBKHa4¬AD÷1558184400¬ADE÷1558184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷Q1QMxv4p¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷4hPQybJj¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MXuFJyFA¬AD÷1558180800¬ADE÷1558180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷IeD80sdi¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷WbHCa1Bc¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rJED2G3k¬AD÷1557945000¬ADE÷1557945000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷rTiZ0DzO¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷MJjw0XkU¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4SF93dlq¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷2Hzx2gLH¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷OQyY2Z5B¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬~AA÷CWitLOJG¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷G0YP4eya¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷U3xU3Fj5¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dlxM44A¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷fopH6H6n¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷YyqL5yMh¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vs0TNQZc¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷MqA14RPI¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷KUS43ouP¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷1¬~AA÷IXbXMpk4¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷QBuD7cit¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷O2goCwqP¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷A7ePO6Ki¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷lWBg6me6¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷SMAc57AC¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sft7qRA3¬AD÷1557320400¬ADE÷1557320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷EZng7O0C¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷tdJk6rGI¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fHpWnX3g¬AD÷1557061200¬ADE÷1557061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷lSe9iZEe¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷SIfDjgU1¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1558825443
182
fixtures
1
1558825443
0

Eswatini

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: