Risultati in tempo reale FFA Cup 2019, punteggi, classifiche

FFA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000005000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SbKFOoir¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷pYy4BuNG¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷SdR8AaxN¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IPYqU7TK¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566994382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷0pzhEswb¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷r9umFNNi¬WU÷brisbane¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷6kJJN56l¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷buIv5w0p¬WV÷manly-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷6mQC9JiT¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zVAzKN5D¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷W4SwOI6M¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷QRRsNxMS¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷dvCWK3j7¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬JA÷QicwQvxA¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷hETZObiG¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lE8OMPLf¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi¬JA÷xWGr4cFj¬WU÷marconi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷vyeRSthi¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dGXmTRrR¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreland¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreland¬JA÷vyZeD1h4¬WU÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷YcYaCL7A¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HCSLqy1¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷hvaVR07c¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷n1bZQKM3¬WV÷adelaide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bo7P1a6l¬AD÷1565173800¬ADE÷1565173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565182805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷jRQONBlh¬WU÷perth¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷4UUSMV3b¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfOJBzzD¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷Wx4UQy11¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷AT2YPeG7¬WV÷wellington¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SvzBDd50¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565177372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6illo6nG¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷rHBHTwHr¬WV÷adelaide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tAdU0JLf¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷biUWLkJ4¬WU÷melbourne-v¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷xrTzL9YA¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Kf8L2uir¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565176951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UBxGPXJu¬WU÷sydney¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷82yKOiZo¬WV÷brisbane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VYECGK6¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷Qu1MScWl¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷xG4QRHoe¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷veFXawy1¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cooma¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572139¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cooma¬JA÷fJNuKTmH¬WU÷cooma-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷Y9MqJm3N¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KEz7Exjf¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maitland¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maitland¬JA÷bRptmSH3¬WU÷maitland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷xIqpnnX9¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YHEyacj7¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Hobart¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564572036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷SWLmI7IT¬WU÷south-hobart¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi¬JB÷2PCFDRQp¬WV÷marconi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MweWKvDQ¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St George Saints¬ER÷1/16 finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564574389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George Saints¬JA÷tznNW6XM¬WU÷st-george-saints¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷KQpRVQnT¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000005000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6XBdfmbq¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷rB6sTm4i¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷tdPpS7Jc¬WV÷newcastle¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hlE8ior2¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷h066NqYS¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷ULcYI3tp¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EcF4hRSe¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷WpIcP53G¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷AyH1OPIM¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pOA0g7Dk¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷OKEkRRY3¬WU÷melbourne-city¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷2BDgQolA¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
4

Australia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: