Risultati in tempo reale Primera B Nacional 2017/2018, punteggi, classifiche

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷WUN3xQcI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000177000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷vFRHHwUF¬AD÷1524528000¬ADE÷1524528000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷UmUsw8N2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷8vToxSx9¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0OSDIJE9¬AD÷1524526200¬ADE÷1524526200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬JA÷2sxdF4Ve¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷Gpt0EOp2¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷n14pH6w5¬AD÷1524508500¬ADE÷1524508500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Riestra¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Riestra¬JA÷SrfQOH2h¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷6ZhUNyIb¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qi3lGQhB¬AD÷1524492000¬ADE÷1524492000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷z9cYMeX4¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷EadxMFnB¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WjVLcIxp¬AD÷1524432600¬ADE÷1524432600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷4UzHEXvo¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬JA÷2LlkJDWT¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fR7hFp8H¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JA÷dOosLZ1H¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷8bkoKgHN¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tMCCKupc¬AD÷1524427200¬ADE÷1524427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷lIAKYhWG¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷ARBGZYGA¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YyRLGcqM¬AD÷1524421800¬ADE÷1524421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QFNjynhF¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷46Mfz67L¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xFuInOb¬AD÷1524418500¬ADE÷1524418500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷WG0HQwYu¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬JB÷pK4LPcmn¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EFKQdxhj¬AD÷1524405600¬ADE÷1524405600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬JA÷tnKawHHo¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷KxJ3xyXi¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SIOUed7d¬AD÷1524335400¬ADE÷1524335400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬JA÷EaI7yenb¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷S2MBzF14¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KCBGJaa3¬AD÷1524333900¬ADE÷1524333900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Giornata 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷tSmmHQ0q¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷KIniGpGk¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QXz34Tga¬AD÷1523923500¬ADE÷1523923500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷Krz9a1Zt¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷YovDbLlm¬WV÷quilmes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dhmj7V9t¬AD÷1523919600¬ADE÷1523919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷YoIsqtk0¬WU÷agropecuario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷nkMor046¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0jTF1RwI¬AD÷1523919600¬ADE÷1523919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Giornata 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷dlVXgc3I¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷fZmygHIO¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1524756166
288
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷WUN3xQcI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z3QHq0nr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/calcio/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000177000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nuVPFHbS¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷YLCQUqVr¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷bTLbZPMR¬WU÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hM7hBy7q¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷Gp2VT3pk¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷fy1ZSNae¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC6dAeMk¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷OA5wSsF1¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬JB÷214sR1U7¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nB09Fyd¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷I9nUl5ME¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷46rQko78¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trlmXIT2¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷fikcr3ar¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷Ysl1sNEl¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIiiWxq9¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬JA÷S4m5tsUf¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷t8i9u1q1¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwA48Zj2¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷CWoYmPyL¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬JB÷jNpxmqiR¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuieVdbF¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷OWtEvLb7¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷2NuIwuED¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVkaUGDL¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬JA÷jwZa2OjE¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷UTX31r6K¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7p4TzTR¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷ChN802LQ¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷YeTZeMTs¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGWVOfyq¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷SISwetql¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷69Rsf0bf¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwWZNEjk¬AD÷1525113300¬ADE÷1525113300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Giornata 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷OpMngKD0¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷2yLjhvT6¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524756166
12

Argentina

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Africa

Altre competizioni

Partners: