Calendario Coppa 2019/2020, Partite in programma di Coppa 2019/2020, Prossime gare

Coppa
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Coppa - Play Off¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8hQZYk6H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n79Pelpt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basket/russia/coppa/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0030000000001000Coppa - Play016ay Off000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷SGRFRL9e¬AD÷1576508400¬ADE÷1576508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Samara¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷dWl58Reb¬WV÷parma-perm¬WM÷BCS¬AE÷BC Samara¬JA÷AZh97oB4¬WU÷bc-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH6GQNv8¬AD÷1577203200¬ADE÷1577203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬JA÷8ASinyud¬WU÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Vostok 65¬JB÷MDWeoef2¬WV÷vostok-65¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 72-98.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV0GgjWl¬AD÷1577286000¬ADE÷1577286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temp Sumz Revda¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷ptu5k0Lo¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temp Sumz Revda¬JA÷OWw9lKzh¬WU÷temp-sumz-revda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQSBS1fk¬AD÷1577372400¬ADE÷1577372400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬JB÷OIjcAmRo¬WV÷rodniki-izhevsk¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬JA÷29k197th¬WU÷uralmash-ekaterinburg¬AM÷Risultato primo turno: 80-85.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwRJQuP1¬AD÷1577380500¬ADE÷1577380500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷4dhD65QA¬WU÷parma-perm¬WN÷BCS¬AF÷BC Samara¬JB÷rmiH5PuH¬WV÷bc-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMaKhAoe¬AD÷1577541600¬ADE÷1577541600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷h6rDmvjb¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temp Sumz Revda¬JB÷WdsHnb54¬WV÷temp-sumz-revda¬AN÷n¬~
170
6

Russia

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: