Risultati in tempo reale IL 2018, punteggi, classifiche  

results
6
1519366892
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q1n1r6hM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SIdq88kh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0810000000169000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MFC5FjEp¬AD÷1522965900¬ADE÷1522965900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷McLswvw3¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷8fHwvKNd¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJG9EATj¬AD÷1523052300¬ADE÷1523052300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷4MAnxbh9¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷rD9jyI7F¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOfhwf6i¬AD÷1523055600¬ADE÷1523055600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷xlOgzxNL¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷GvNcZexS¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak8ayYz4¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷Uo3YSgFe¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷8x2xSDU1¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEgdxELc¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷MLaQUFpq¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬JB÷zP3UTZak¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt73zhjA¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷pfoLjc72¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷OppPkHM8¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4d8ZB5G¬AD÷1523055900¬ADE÷1523055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷I7qTlyxF¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬JB÷UsmXmeiL¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p80CYVKM¬AD÷1523056500¬ADE÷1523056500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷C6xxmF6R¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷EFO3rZEr¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVaGXkzT¬AD÷1523120700¬ADE÷1523120700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷rkT7sgUl¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷MuSBtDqe¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvnrT9rp¬AD÷1523122500¬ADE÷1523122500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷44HGuXb1¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷I7LKviE7¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFtmSTcj¬AD÷1523131500¬ADE÷1523131500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷WA923zi8¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬JB÷A1862f6E¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6uiRmDd¬AD÷1523140200¬ADE÷1523140200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷jDP31ELK¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷U3O70YzR¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9TYkXkc¬AD÷1523140500¬ADE÷1523140500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷nqBZehqr¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷0nFweCbl¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qXxki53¬AD÷1523142300¬ADE÷1523142300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷M13ngjT0¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷rB4rfWDf¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8MslBK9¬AD÷1523142300¬ADE÷1523142300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷jy8jhAr7¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬JB÷UR6fiUcD¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7lFV24r¬AD÷1523207100¬ADE÷1523207100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬JB÷04QDdPZh¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷MDR9c5Kn¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObLomVZF¬AD÷1523207100¬ADE÷1523207100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷WWpwGDzE¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷SjS5bo5t¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcmJUMJl¬AD÷1523207100¬ADE÷1523207100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷IuLIeqka¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬JB÷dWJMf345¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMxOTtZf¬AD÷1523208900¬ADE÷1523208900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷jgJQgNJB¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷4dNUhsZH¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPtSS0l1¬AD÷1523208900¬ADE÷1523208900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷nLCZi1lO¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷QBBwiL3U¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KntWRK37¬AD÷1523210400¬ADE÷1523210400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷GzmqC4Zu¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷fRomBOln¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwuzRvJD¬AD÷1523221500¬ADE÷1523221500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷xjyhAr4h¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷jgud92Jb¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~
6
1519366892
980

USA

Europa

Sud America

Nord e Centro America

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni

Partners: